Images
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock, , large
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock, , large
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock, , large
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock, , large
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock, , large
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock, , large
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock, , large
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Ana Sofia Wall Clock

Item# - A8010068
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $110.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Merging an antiqued gray finish with a minimalist chic open design, the Ana Sofia wall clock offers a timeless sense of style that can suit vintage-inspired and contemporary spaces equally well. Raised numbers give a simply striking look added dimension.
  • Made of metal
  • Keyhole bracket hanger
  • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

11 lbs. (4.99 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.75"
  • Depth: 3.00"
  • Height: 35.75"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Time for a change.
Douglas H on Apr 2, 2020
Because it would look great on our wall to replace a clock no longer working
MARK W on Feb 20, 2020
Time for a change.
Douglas H on Apr 2, 2020
looks beautiful. Like that it has numbers I will put in my childs playroom but still matching rustic decor in the rest of the house!!!! Also nice and big.
pam P on Mar 7, 2020
Because it would look great on our wall to replace a clock no longer working
MARK W on Feb 20, 2020
Matches our bedroom decor
Tammy G on Feb 12, 2020
The reviews were favorable.
Mary R on Sep 14, 2019
looks beautiful. Like that it has numbers I will put in my childs playroom but still matching rustic decor in the rest of the house!!!! Also nice and big.
pam P on Mar 7, 2020
Matches our bedroom decor
Tammy G on Feb 12, 2020
4.0 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
1
1
2
Rated 4 out of 5
Great looking, but needs to be shipped better
Arms were bend during shipment, so needed to straighten them out for the hands to turn. Also, with the arms bent, the weights at the ends of the minutes arm scratched against the hours arm so you can see scratch marks on the hour arm. Maybe next time have the arms detached from the clock so that they don’t get bent in shipping.
User submitted image
Added Jan 26, 2021
January 26, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
We love this clock. It is exactly the piece we needed for a large empty wall in our new, high ceilinged house. It's nice to have a large clock that we can see from everywhere in the room.
December 5, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A Wall Clock With Attitude
Love it - blends right in with kitchen appliances & living room decor - a perfect compliment to large empty wall
User submitted image
Added Aug 17, 2020
August 17, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
GREAT!!!
I love my clock and it fits perfect on the wall in the kitchen. It goes perfect with the decor in the kitchen.
June 1, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Love the look. Goes beautifully with other decor
User submitted image
Added Sep 4, 2019
September 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
clock
This clock made a wonderful statement in my office/guest room area.
July 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Looks great!
Lightweight and beautiful! Not great for staying at the correct time. It needs to get corrected frequently.
December 21, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Clock
Looked all over for a clock that had all the qualities I wanted. Although, the hands got stuck on the numbers so the time was off. After bending them a bit I got the clock in working order. It looks classy and expensive. I love it.
December 13, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Beautiful clock, but....
Bought the clock but it didn't work when I got it home. Hands looked a little flimsy. Returned it to the store and they ordered another one that worked. The mechanism should be upgraded to match the expensive overall look of the clock.
October 6, 2018
Rated 2 out of 5
Gorgeous
Clock is beautiful but mechanism doesn’t work. Bought a replacement mechanism, new hands and it works perfectly. Very beautiful piece.
August 6, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)