Images
  • Amergin Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Amergin Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Amergin Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Amergin Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Amergin Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Amergin Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Amergin Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Amergin Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Amergin Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Amergin Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
Details

Amergin Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L243174
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $83.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grain

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Faux concrete and a brushed silver finish set the Amergin table lamp apart from the rest. It’s contemporary and chic and will show off your eclectic taste.
  • Made of poly resin and metal with fabric hardback shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

20 lbs. (9.07 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.00"
  • Depth: 10.00"
  • Height: 28.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 15.00"
  • Shade Depth: 15.00"
  • Shade Height: 10.50"
  • Base Width: 7.00"
  • Base Depth: 5.25"
  • Base Height: 20.38"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
They are unique
Vicki M on Apr 11, 2020
I liked how modern and unique it looked and because of how well it will go with my furniture.
Jarryd P on Mar 26, 2020
They are unique
Vicki M on Apr 11, 2020
Color size
Jennifer C on Apr 7, 2020
I liked how modern and unique it looked and because of how well it will go with my furniture.
Jarryd P on Mar 26, 2020
love the look of the lamps.
DONALD E on Mar 15, 2020
Such a great price for the style of the lamps. Love the look of them!
MAC M on Mar 2, 2020
style
Jennifer C on Jul 29, 2019
Love the unique style, material, size and price for 2
LINDA C on Jul 15, 2019
Contemporary style
Veronica J on Jul 12, 2019
It fits perfectly with my sectional sofa. I just love the square design.
Quadia C on Jul 11, 2019
Simple design, natural.
Barbara E on Jun 23, 2019
I saw them in the show room
Willie T on Apr 27, 2019
I love the rustic look of the concrete but also the elegance of the shade and brushed silver accent
James R on Apr 24, 2019
The height and the design.
VALENA W on Apr 8, 2019
Color size
Jennifer C on Apr 7, 2020
love the look of the lamps.
DONALD E on Mar 15, 2020
What color is the metallic part of the lamp?
Beth P on Apr 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Brushed Stainless Steel ..... base is a faux concrete block trimmed with the brushed stainless.
Very contemporary.
Are these available in the showroom in Mt. Juliet, TN?
Tennessee Iris on May 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
Thanks for your inquiry
4.5 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
5
0
0
0
Quite a buy
These lamps are absolutely gorgeous I have received lots of compliments. I purchased other lands which are way more expensive but these are exceptional for the price.
User submitted image
Added Sep 3, 2019
September 3, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Gorgeous
The Amergin Table Lamp looks lovely in my bedroom. It goes with the bed's headboard. I recommend these stunning lamps.
July 20, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Compliments our Urbanology furniture
The block look lamps blend fantastic with our Urbanology bedroom furniture. They are affordable but had to purchase a 3-way LED bulb because this is a 3-way lamp. GREAT customer service from Ashleys!
May 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
I bedroom set up and new Living room furniture ..
Im so happy with my Purchase..My New favorite furniture store to shop and live at lol
January 16, 2019
Wobbly Shades
The look is nice but the shades don’t latch securely on the lamp
January 11, 2019
Lamps
The 2 lamps were perfect size for the area I needed them for.
September 19, 2018
Great sofas and coffee tables
I really like my sofas, nice and firm and very comfy, coffee table are well made.
May 26, 2018
C/S is great!
I received a broken lamp and I called customer service ( though the wait time was excruciating too long in my opinion), when I reached the operator, they corrected the matter, were courteous, and helpful, so overall pleased with outcome.
February 27, 2018
Great Buy
Perfect for my house! It looks even better in person!
December 6, 2017
Nice Lamps
Good-looking, nice size lamps for end tables and the set looks great with the couch and chairs, also from Ashley
September 23, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ceramic Blake Table Lamp
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    Shed a light on earthy elegance. If you love a richly organic sensibility, you’re sure to delight in this designer table lamp. Cool, concrete finish loaded with texture lends a modern-meets-natural look that’s so unusual.

    • Made of ceramic with fabric drum shade
    • One-way switch
    • Type E26 bulb (not included); 100 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clear cord
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $99.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    With its linear design and transparent glass, the Alvaro table lamp makes it perfectly clear: less is more. Let it beautifully convey your love of clean, contemporary style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and bronze-tone metal with square fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $77.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jamila Table Lamp
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    A simple shape lets the beauty of the faux concrete finish shine through with the Jamila table lamp. The drum shade adds height and interest to this beacon of urban cool.

    NEW

    • Made of faux concrete
    • Fabric drum shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $49.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Shavon Table Lamp
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    With a textured neutral glaze, the Shavon table lamp brings thoughts of sun, surf and sand to your space. Turn coastal chic to the contemporary side with this transitional lamp.

    NEW

    • Made of glazed ceramic with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 CFL watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $85.99
    Description

    Faux concrete sets the stage for this ultra contemporary brass-tone table lamp. This substantial lamp is topped with a chic black shade with goldtone foil interior for an elegant aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and poly resin with drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $85.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Shavontae Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    Modern style shape-up. You love all things contemporary, but bling isn’t your thing. Behold the beauty of the Shavontae table lamp. Smooth, subtle lines speak volumes. Hint of radiance on the base brings just enough sheen to the scene.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of resin with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $71.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required