EVENT FEATURED

Details

Amayeta Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L243134
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price$77.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Silver Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Amateya metal table lamp is an intriguing combination of hard lines and soft curves. Part lamp. Part art sculpture. Totally stunning.
  • Made of resin with rectangular hardback shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

15 lbs. (6.8 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.50"
  • Depth: 12.50"
  • Height: 27.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 12.50"
  • Shade Depth: 14.50"
  • Shade Height: 10.00"
  • Base Width: 7.25"
  • Base Depth: 4.88"
  • Base Height: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 34 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Goes well with my decor
Carol P on Feb 14, 2020
I love the style
Marie S on Dec 27, 2019
Goes well with my decor
Carol P on Feb 14, 2020
They look beautiful and will match my end tables.
Shazia R on Jan 1, 2020
I love the style
Marie S on Dec 27, 2019
So beautiful I like it
Joel L on Dec 12, 2019
Modern style
Erika I on Dec 8, 2019
I like it
ALI M on Nov 30, 2019
I already have the sofa and loveseat, I love the set up in the picture and the lamps look like art pieces.
Ruthie L on Nov 4, 2019
I like the design and I feel the color will go well wit my furniture and new kitchen
Marquetta H on Oct 24, 2019
simple and modern look.
Mary H. on Oct 2, 2019
Right style- very inexpensive
Bonnie H on Oct 2, 2019
its modern , up to date & very stylish
Linda R on Aug 24, 2019
I like the symmetry
Willie R on Jul 30, 2019
Attractiveness, trhree way switch, price and extra discount....for-way win.
Joan J on Jul 29, 2019
Price
Deborah M on Jul 28, 2019
Loved the style of the lamp. Goes well with the narrow of the end tables. Price is right. I purchased a medium gray Tulane recliner sofa and chair and I believe the silver portion of the lamps will go perfectly. Am looking forward to their delivery.
Barbara O on Jul 27, 2019
I chose this set of lamps to go in my bedroom. I have a ship lap wall behind my bed and these will be beautiful against it. I like that the curves are a bit feminine and the metal is completely contemporary, modern.
Theresa G on Jul 26, 2019
I stayed in my budget.
LaVerne D on Jul 22, 2019
beautiful;
CHARLENE P on Jul 16, 2019
IT WAS AFFORDABLE
Gilda M on Jul 15, 2019
it is a simple yet classy design- Love the look!
Tiffany H on Jul 7, 2019
Simplicity
SHARON H on Jun 29, 2019
Great look and price.
Marilyn G on Jun 27, 2019
Love the reviews
JOYCE M on Jun 24, 2019
IT GOES WELL WITH THE LIVING ROOM SET AND TABLES THAT I PURCHASED THROUGH ASHLEY'S.
Teresa A on Jun 23, 2019
The lamps matched my furniture
Cozet G on May 26, 2019
Love the unique shape!
Carol D on May 23, 2019
I like their look.
David K on May 21, 2019
Modern design, white shade a plus and love the price.
Barbara V on May 11, 2019
Good reviews and GREAT price
Michelle A on Apr 20, 2019
Trendy
steve s on Apr 9, 2019
I chose these lamps because they are beautiful and perfect for my living room
Stephanie R on Apr 9, 2019
Stylish
Coreen S on Apr 6, 2019
The style and color match my family room
Vanessa P on Apr 6, 2019
Contemporary, unique and will go well with my greek bedroom ensemble.
Shontay R on Mar 27, 2019
They look beautiful and will match my end tables.
Shazia R on Jan 1, 2020
So beautiful I like it
Joel L on Dec 12, 2019
4.2 / 5.0
38 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
7
2
1
4
Lamps
They are kind of lopsided- the lamp shade- it doesn't stay on straight.
February 20, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Cool Lamp
I love my lamp. It just came with some paint chipped off. Other than that love it super cute
December 12, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great look
Beautiful and great value
October 29, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Lamps
Nice clean look, easy to assemble
User submitted image
Added Oct 24, 2019
October 24, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Love the lamps
Lamps are as pictures and looks Great in my remodeled bedroom!!
Yes, would recommend if this matches up with your color theme.
October 14, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
My Gorgeous Lamps
I love my lamps it really set the tone in my livingroom
September 12, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Modernly Elegant, impressionistically eclectic.
Statements are made when these lamps are apart of your decor. Three way lighting allows you to set the ambiance at your level and makes your house feel like home.
August 18, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful Table Lamps
I have purchased recently my entire living room from Ashley. Love everything. I purchased these table lamps, my end tables are on the narrow side and thought they would go perfectly with the tables and they do. My sofa and recliner are a medium gray color and with the mat streaked silver tables, they are just beautiful. You will love these tables and you can't beat the price.
August 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful
They are beautiful!
August 13, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful
Perfect size for bedroom really great look
User submitted image
Added Aug 10, 2019
August 10, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jae Desk Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Jae metal desk lamp combines two of today’s hottest trends: a retro-inspired design and industrial-chic styling. It’s the very best of form and function, making for a job so well done.

    • Made of metal with glass shade
    • On/off switch on cord
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Faiz Pendant Light
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$120.99
    Description

    The mixed materials of this pendant light are right in line with the times. Turned wood finial crowns the alluring half-dome glass shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • Clear glass globe with wood finial
    • Ceiling canopy and 4 ft. hanging chain included
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $120.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Light waves ahead. Wowing with a clear wave glass design, the Tailynn table lamp is delightfully chic and unique. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wave glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rishona Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price$83.99
    Description

    Brushed finish and bright white—what a stunning combination. Add to that Rishona’s countless curves and you’ve got one remarkable table lamp. Neutral in color and classically shaped, can be paired with an array of color schemes and aesthetics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $83.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ondreya Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price$137.99
    Description

    Sheer beauty on a pedestal. The Ondreya table lamps stand out for their structural lines and sensual curves. The glass onion-shaped centerpiece is accented with subtle beading for a touch of romance. Bell-shaped shade in a satiny fabric shimmers and shines.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $137.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required