Images
  • Amasai Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Amasai Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Amasai Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Amasai Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Amasai Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Amasai Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Amasai Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item: L243144
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $92.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Black

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Make a bold and beautiful statement with the Amasai table lamp. Structured hardback shade and sculptural base are the perfect pairing for a clean-lined, ultra-contemporary look.
  • Made of resin with rectangular hardback shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Amasai Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Width: 14.50"
  • Depth: 12.50"
  • Height: 28.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 12.50"
  • Shade Depth: 14.50"
  • Shade Height: 10.50"
  • Base Width: 7.00"
  • Base Depth: 5.00"
  • Base Height: 21.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Contemporary style, and price.
Thomas G on Apr 16, 2020
love the design for a bedroom I just renovated. Price was reasonable as well.
Nancy S on Mar 28, 2020
Contemporary style, and price.
Thomas G on Apr 16, 2020
It goes with the decor of our room.
Andi F on Mar 31, 2020
love the design for a bedroom I just renovated. Price was reasonable as well.
Nancy S on Mar 28, 2020
look
TONY H on Feb 15, 2020
Price and style.
Linda H on Sep 5, 2019
style
Roodabeh S on Sep 1, 2019
I like the design. it will go with my new couch I just purchased at Ashley
Karen F on Aug 31, 2019
clean and simple lines; will go with other bedroom decor
Martha R on Aug 27, 2019
completes my new livingroom
JUDY T on Aug 26, 2019
Modern, pairs well with my living room furniture.
Wanda H on Aug 10, 2019
We liked the modern styling, the shape of the shade and the long cord length, and it takes a three way bulb.
Randy on Aug 2, 2019
Look nice, and price was good
Lori A on Jul 9, 2019
style, price and availability
Michael H on Jun 17, 2019
price
Donna G on Jun 6, 2019
wanted black base
Patricia A on Jun 3, 2019
i really like the look of these lamps .they will look great in my house..
barbara w on Apr 28, 2019
It goes with the decor of our room.
Andi F on Mar 31, 2020
look
TONY H on Feb 15, 2020
Do these lamps have USB ports?
Roxy D on May 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thanks for the inquiry.
These lamps do not have any USB ports.
where is the cord?
Miller S on Jul 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cord is at the back of the lamp at the base.
4.8 / 5.0
39 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
4
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great!
Love them! They look wonderful
May 21, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Lamps for the bedroom night stands
Love these lamps great look and great price!
New Lamps on the end tables of new bedroom furniture
New Lamps on the end tables of new bedroom furniture
April 19, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Lovable lamps!
I love these lamps! The look great in my living room and they arrived and look just as I expected!
April 9, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your lamp and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
April 9, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
They look great!
They look great!
March 31, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice Lamps
These lamps are beautiful. Big change from what I had. Easy to put together except the part that holds the light bulb. This part was hard to "line up" so the turn on/off switch was in the front center. One lamp is centered and the other, not (it's on the side) but it is hidden by the lamp shade. Yes I would recommend this product.
February 21, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice fit for any room
Love the look, they look great in the bedroom Or living room.
January 31, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice lamps!
Love these lamps!!
January 25, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Love
Love them! But the shades are easily bendable. One shade had to be replaced because it was bent.
September 27, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love, love, love them!
Love, love, love them!
August 15, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just like picture
Very pretty!
April 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Deidra Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    Open-ended style. The strong linear design of a rustic metal base is softened by the textural waves of a chic linen-look shade. We love how the center cutouts keep the Deidra table lamps so light and airy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • 60-watt max bulb or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Syler Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $106.99
    Description

    Dig cool, contemporary style? Behold the Syler table lamp. Thin metal base supports angular accent pieces while rectangle shade completes the geometric look. Place lamps wherever the mood strikes for a modern look with an artistic twist.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of poly resin and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $106.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Amayeta Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $78.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    The Amateya table lamp is an intriguing combination of hard lines and soft curves. Part lamp. Part art sculpture. Totally stunning. Inspired by twisted metal, the open-concept base is crafted of resin and finished in a soothing silver for upscale flair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of resin in silver finish
    • Rectangular hardback shade enhances the modern, structural aesthetic
    • 3-way switch makes this lamp a smart choice for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $78.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Faux concrete sets the stage for this ultra contemporary brass-tone table lamp. This substantial lamp is topped with a chic black shade with goldtone foil interior for an elegant aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and poly resin with drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Makara Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $65.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    The Makara table lamp is an enticing merge of mixed materials. Textured black finished metal stands poised atop a block of warm brown wood. Open design is right at home among casual decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of textured black finished metal and wood with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $65.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app