EVENT FEATURED

Details

Amasai Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L243144
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $81.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Make a bold and beautiful statement with the Amasai table lamp. Structured hardback shade and sculptural base are the perfect pairing for a clean-lined, ultra-contemporary look.
  • Made of resin with rectangular hardback shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.50"
  • Depth: 12.50"
  • Height: 28.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 12.50"
  • Shade Depth: 14.50"
  • Shade Height: 10.50"
  • Base Width: 7.00"
  • Base Depth: 5.00"
  • Base Height: 21.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Contemporary style, and price.
Thomas G on Apr 16, 2020
love the design for a bedroom I just renovated. Price was reasonable as well.
Nancy S on Mar 28, 2020
Contemporary style, and price.
Thomas G on Apr 16, 2020
It goes with the decor of our room.
Andi F on Mar 31, 2020
love the design for a bedroom I just renovated. Price was reasonable as well.
Nancy S on Mar 28, 2020
look
TONY H on Feb 15, 2020
Price and style.
Linda H on Sep 5, 2019
style
Roodabeh S on Sep 1, 2019
I like the design. it will go with my new couch I just purchased at Ashley
Karen F on Aug 31, 2019
clean and simple lines; will go with other bedroom decor
Martha R on Aug 27, 2019
completes my new livingroom
JUDY T on Aug 26, 2019
Modern, pairs well with my living room furniture.
Wanda H on Aug 10, 2019
We liked the modern styling, the shape of the shade and the long cord length, and it takes a three way bulb.
Randy on Aug 2, 2019
Look nice, and price was good
Lori A on Jul 9, 2019
style, price and availability
Michael H on Jun 17, 2019
price
Donna G on Jun 6, 2019
wanted black base
Patricia A on Jun 3, 2019
i really like the look of these lamps .they will look great in my house..
barbara w on Apr 28, 2019
It goes with the decor of our room.
Andi F on Mar 31, 2020
look
TONY H on Feb 15, 2020
Do these lamps have USB ports?
Roxy D on May 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thanks for the inquiry.
These lamps do not have any USB ports.
where is the cord?
Miller S on Jul 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cord is at the back of the lamp at the base.
4.8 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
4
2
0
0
Love
Love them! But the shades are easily bendable. One shade had to be replaced because it was bent.
September 27, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love, love, love them!
Love, love, love them!
August 15, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Just like picture
Very pretty!
April 16, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful
Perfect for our new great room!
April 10, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Wonderful statement piece.
A statement piece!!!
February 28, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Very Stylish
The price for these lamps was amazing. Very stylish.
February 24, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Perfect
The lamps are perfect fit with the living room furniture we purchased at Ashley.
August 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Functional and Adequate
Let's face it, these are production lamps and are not going to have your guests going 'ooo', nor 'aah'. But they work well, have a nice modern look and arrived in decent cardboard shipping that protected the lamps well. Both lamps (pair) arrived in one cardboard box that is maybe only a couple feet tall, if that. Assembly is a little awkward as the mounting of the bulb fixture and its wire has to be pulled to a large degree through the body of the lamp. That is really the only run in an otherwise event-free set up. Maybe 1/2-hr to unpack and assemble everything. Note: have your own bulbs ready. and this lamp accommodates a three-way bulb (though not mandatory, but you will be switching the lamp three times then to turn it off (at the bulb base) unless the wall plug is also attached to an AC switch).
July 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfect lamps
Great lamps at an unbelievable price. Exactly what I was looking for.
User submitted image
Added Jul 13, 2019
July 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Gorgeous!!
I love my lamps. I can't believe how beautiful they are. I'm going to order another set.
User submitted image
Added Jul 5, 2019
July 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

28217 (change)
Ashley HomeStore Outlet
5345 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
+17045942000

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Deidra Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $102.99
    Description

    Open-ended style. The strong linear design of a rustic metal base is softened by the textural waves of a chic linen-look shade. We love how the center cutouts keep the Deidra table lamps so light and airy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • 60-watt max bulb or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $102.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Metal Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $421.00
    Sale Price $171.99
    Description

    If cool, contemporary is key in your home, you’re sure to find this designer table lamp with Greek key design right on the money. A tailored black and cream hardback shade tops its exquisite wrought iron and resin body, making this lamp of lamp ideal for the living room and or stylish boudoir. Sold as a set of two.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • CFL bulb; 13-watt bulb included
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $421.00
    $171.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Taggert Table Lamp
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $83.99
    Description

    An already exquisite trellis base is given a touch of glamour thanks to a silver leaf finish. With the addition of a simple shade, Taggert metal table lamp is far from fussy and lovely in even the most traditional of spaces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $83.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Amayeta Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    The Amateya table lamp is an intriguing combination of hard lines and soft curves. Part lamp. Part art sculpture. Totally stunning. Inspired by twisted metal, the open-concept base is crafted of resin and finished in a soothing silver for upscale flair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of resin in silver finish
    • Rectangular hardback shade enhances the modern, structural aesthetic
    • 3-way switch makes this lamp a smart choice for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Makara Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $68.99
    Description

    The Makara table lamp is an enticing merge of mixed materials. Textured black finished metal stands poised atop a block of warm brown wood. Open design is right at home among casual decor.

    • Made of textured black finished metal and wood with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $68.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Aniela Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $89.24
    Description

    The Aniela table lamp lights up your design world. Bronze-tone metal base with open silhouette creates engaging negative space. Linear profile is just what you’ve been craving.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $89.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Aniela Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    With a shiny finish and detailed clean lines, the Aniela is a winning table lamp. Its neutral design will pair back to almost any living space.

    • Made of metal with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $88.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app