EVENT FEATURED

Details

Amasai Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L243144
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price$77.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Make a bold and beautiful statement with the Amasai table lamp. Structured hardback shade and sculptural base are the perfect pairing for a clean-lined, ultra-contemporary look.
  • Made of resin with rectangular hardback shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.50"
  • Depth: 12.50"
  • Height: 28.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 12.50"
  • Shade Depth: 14.50"
  • Shade Height: 10.50"
  • Base Width: 7.00"
  • Base Depth: 5.00"
  • Base Height: 21.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
look
TONY H on Feb 15, 2020
style
Roodabeh S on Sep 1, 2019
look
TONY H on Feb 15, 2020
Price and style.
Linda H on Sep 5, 2019
style
Roodabeh S on Sep 1, 2019
I like the design. it will go with my new couch I just purchased at Ashley
Karen F on Aug 31, 2019
clean and simple lines; will go with other bedroom decor
Martha R on Aug 27, 2019
completes my new livingroom
JUDY T on Aug 26, 2019
Modern, pairs well with my living room furniture.
Wanda H on Aug 10, 2019
We liked the modern styling, the shape of the shade and the long cord length, and it takes a three way bulb.
Randy on Aug 2, 2019
Look nice, and price was good
Lori A on Jul 9, 2019
style, price and availability
Michael H on Jun 17, 2019
price
Donna G on Jun 6, 2019
wanted black base
Patricia A on Jun 3, 2019
i really like the look of these lamps .they will look great in my house..
barbara w on Apr 28, 2019
Price and style.
Linda H on Sep 5, 2019
I like the design. it will go with my new couch I just purchased at Ashley
Karen F on Aug 31, 2019
where is the cord?
Miller S on Jul 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cord is at the back of the lamp at the base.
4.7 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
3
2
0
0
Perfect
The lamps are perfect fit with the living room furniture we purchased at Ashley.
August 19, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Functional and Adequate
Let's face it, these are production lamps and are not going to have your guests going 'ooo', nor 'aah'. But they work well, have a nice modern look and arrived in decent cardboard shipping that protected the lamps well. Both lamps (pair) arrived in one cardboard box that is maybe only a couple feet tall, if that. Assembly is a little awkward as the mounting of the bulb fixture and its wire has to be pulled to a large degree through the body of the lamp. That is really the only run in an otherwise event-free set up. Maybe 1/2-hr to unpack and assemble everything. Note: have your own bulbs ready. and this lamp accommodates a three-way bulb (though not mandatory, but you will be switching the lamp three times then to turn it off (at the bulb base) unless the wall plug is also attached to an AC switch).
July 16, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Perfect lamps
Great lamps at an unbelievable price. Exactly what I was looking for.
User submitted image
Added Jul 13, 2019
July 13, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Gorgeous!!
I love my lamps. I can't believe how beautiful they are. I'm going to order another set.
User submitted image
Added Jul 5, 2019
July 5, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Quality for $$ money
Was very happy these lamps look very nice and were very inexpensive
June 6, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Great
They were exactly like the picture. I am very pleased with them.
May 23, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Looks good with our family room furniture
These met our needs, size, 3-way bulb capability, and looks! Be careful in unpacking the box they come in, quite tight and after unpacking you need to put them together.
December 23, 2018
Very nice
These lamps were a beautiful addition to our living room!
August 17, 2018
Modern Black lamps
Love them. Was a little more to assemble than planned on but got them for a great price
July 7, 2018
Nice set of lamps for the price
I purchased a set of lamps for my mother’s bedroom, and she loves them.
May 6, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kabecka Box (Set of 2)
    Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    Kabecka decorative boxes naturally complement your love of rustically refined design. Highly grained yet smoothly finished wood is topped with a unique faux bone surface with herringbone patterning for added dimension.

    • Made of wood
    • Faux bone detail
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Imported
    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    View All Details
    $79.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Topiary
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price$49.99
    Description

    Perfectly coiffed style is taking shape in this boxwood ball topiary with a metal finial stand finished in a rich pewter. A naturally beautiful look minus the high maintenance.

    • Metal stand in pewter finish
    • Plastic greenery
    • Feather duster recommended
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $49.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Sharlowe Chairside End Table
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    With its savory charcoal finish, the charming Sharlowe end table offers a more sultry take on cottage chic. Showcasing saw marks and natural distressing, the solid pine wood is all the more richly rustic with plank styling for homey charm. Cabinet door with a vintage-style wire mesh is an inspired touch.

    HOT BUY

    • Plank-style detailing
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • Distressed finish with saw marks for added character
    • Door with wire mesh grill reveals cabinet with fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $149.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required