Images
  • Alzena Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Alzena Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Alzena Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Alzena Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Alzena Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Alzena Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Alzena Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Alzena Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Alzena Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Alzena Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Alzena Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Alzena Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
Details

Alzena Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 7140094
Original Price $1,129.99
Sale Price $903.99

or $19 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gunsmoke

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Crafted to fit like a glove and cradle you in comfort, the Alzena reclining loveseat with console is just the right blend of tough and tender—offering the look of weathered leather you treasure, with the luxurious feel of supple suede that never gets old. Stylish details such as jumbo stitching—along with a split back for extra lumbar support and double-stuffed armrests—complete this fine faux leather piece.
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

205 lbs. (92.99 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 80.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 36.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 18.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.00"
  • Console opening Width: 8.31"
  • Console opening Depth: 3.35"
  • Console opening Height: 12.13"
  • Console width: 12.50"
  • Seat Width: 22.25"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm height: 30.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
best quality for the money
Eric G on Apr 7, 2020
height
Leland B on Dec 27, 2019
best quality for the money
Eric G on Apr 7, 2020
Goes with our couch
Kevin O on Mar 11, 2020
height
Leland B on Dec 27, 2019
I love the middle console.
Gary J on Dec 7, 2019
Goes with our couch
Kevin O on Mar 11, 2020
I love the middle console.
Gary J on Dec 7, 2019
3.4 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
1
1
2
Didn't last
This was a replacement set for the first set that wore out the same. In less than a year and a half the bottom cushions are worn out to the point the board in the back sits in the small of your back causing pain. They are only used about 6 hours a day. I fell for the buy the extended warranty and it will cover everything speech from the salesman, but when I called the warranty line the tech that came out said that it is from normal use and therefore not covered. I didn't buy a name brand to only get a year out of it. My last recliner was a no name from a budget outlet and it lasted over 10 years before having the same problems.
September 13, 2018
Very comfortable
Just got this loveseat a couple of days ago love it
July 10, 2018
Great features
I purchased the Alzena reclining loveseat one month ago and we are loving it! In the past, I had difficulty finding a recliner to fit my 5ft 2in frame, but I am able to comfortably sit with my feet on the floor.
May 18, 2018
Cheaply made.
Cheaply made and I'm not happy with the furniture.
October 3, 2017
comfortable and nice looking. Seems sturdy so far.
We have only owned for a couple of weeks but are happy so far.
October 3, 2017
Not enough cushion
It doesn't recline very far back. The foot rest has little cushion and I can feel the board which in return starts to hurt my legs
August 8, 2017
stitching
I bought this a month ago and some of the stitching has came out of the seat
July 9, 2017
Great Quality Loveseat/ Sofa
My fiance and I purchased this love seat with the matching sofa 6 months ago and love it. We have a 1 1/2 year old and 2 dogs, and it has held up to them without any trouble. Both dogs are labs, so their hair somewhat sticks to the material, but it's not as bad to wipe off since it is a 'fake' leather. It is very comfortable and all of our friends tell us how nice it is. You can't go wrong with this set. It looks great!
Love Seat
Love Seat
March 28, 2017
Very Comfortable
I bought this a few weeks ago and I love it. I would recommend this product to my friends and loved ones.
September 14, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Alzena Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,279.99
    Sale Price $499.00
    Description

    Crafted to fit like a glove and cradle you in comfort, the Alzena power reclining sofa is just the right blend of tough and tender—offering the look of weathered leather you treasure, with the luxurious feel of supple suede that never gets old. Stylish details such as jumbo stitching—along with a split back for extra lumbar support and double-stuffed armrests—complete this fine faux leather piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,279.99
    $499.00

    or $22 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,279.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alzena Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,149.99
    Sale Price $919.99
    Description

    Crafted to fit like a glove and cradle you in comfort, the Alzena reclining sofa is just the right blend of tough and tender—offering the look of weathered leather you treasure, with the luxurious feel of supple suede that never gets old. Stylish details such as jumbo stitching—along with a split back for extra lumbar support and double-stuffed armrests—complete this fine faux leather piece.

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,149.99
    $919.99

    or $20 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alzena Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,259.99
    Sale Price $499.00
    Description

    Crafted to fit like a glove and cradle you in comfort, the Alzena power reclining loveseat with console is just the right blend of tough and tender—offering the look of weathered leather you treasure, with the luxurious feel of supple suede that never gets old. Stylish details such as jumbo stitching—along with a split back for extra lumbar support and double-stuffed armrests—complete this fine faux leather piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,259.99
    $499.00

    or $21 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alzena Power Recliner
    Original Price $629.99
    Sale Price $299.00
    Description

    Crafted to fit like a glove and cradle you in comfort, the Alzena power reclining rocker is just the right blend of tough and tender—offering the look of weathered leather you treasure, with the luxurious feel of supple suede that never gets old. Stylish details such as jumbo stitching—along with a split back for extra lumbar support and double-stuffed armrests—complete this fine faux leather piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $629.99
    $299.00

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alzena Recliner
    Original Price $569.99
    Sale Price $484.49
    Description

    Crafted to fit like a glove and cradle you in comfort, the Alzena rocker recliner is just the right blend of tough and tender—offering the look of weathered leather you treasure, with the luxurious feel of supple suede that never gets old. Stylish details such as jumbo stitching—along with a split back for extra lumbar support and double-stuffed armrests—complete this fine faux leather piece.

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $569.99
    $484.49

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $569.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Astro Wall Art
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    An extraordinary giclee reproduction, this waterscape scene captures the essence of escapism. Amidst the vividly colored leaves, reddish reeds and rising mist, you can almost feel the crispness of fall in the air. Wrapped in canvas, it exudes gallery-quality style worthy of a special place in your home.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Blue/green/rust/gold/cream
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $135.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Toscana Coffee Table
    Sale Price $239.99
    Description

    The strong linear form of the Toscana coffee table works equally well in classic and modern settings. Natural slate tiles, inset into the frame, create a surface that is organic and pleasing. Lower shelf enhances storage. When you’re ready to rearrange the room, casters help roll the table into place.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Natural slate tabletop
    • Made of veneers, wood and natural slate
    • Assembly required
    • Casters for easy movement
    View All Details
    $239.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $239.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required