Images
  • Alzena Recliner, , large
  • Alzena Recliner, , large
  • Alzena Recliner, , large
  • Alzena Recliner, , large
  • Alzena Recliner, , large
  • Alzena Recliner, , large
  • Alzena Recliner, , large
  • Alzena Recliner, , large
  • Alzena Recliner, , large
  • Alzena Recliner, , large
  • Alzena Recliner, , large
  • Alzena Recliner, , large
Details

Alzena Manual Rocker Recliner

Item: 7140025
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $509.99
finance icon

or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Gunsmoke Alzena Recliner, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $509.99
finance icon

or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Alzena Recliner, , large
Alzena Manual Rocker Recliner
Item: 7140025
$599.99
$509.99
finance icon

or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gunsmoke Alzena Recliner, , swatch

Item: 7140094
$999.99
$849.99
finance icon

or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gunsmoke Alzena Reclining Loveseat with Console, , swatch

Item: 7140088
$999.99
$849.99
finance icon

or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gunsmoke Alzena Reclining Sofa, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Crafted to fit like a glove and cradle you in comfort, the Alzena rocker recliner is just the right blend of tough and tender—offering the look of weathered leather you treasure, with the luxurious feel of supple suede that never gets old. Stylish details such as jumbo stitching—along with a split back for extra lumbar support and double-stuffed armrests—complete this fine faux leather piece.
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

104.6 lbs. (47.45 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Alzena Recliner, , large
  • Width: 43.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 20.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We already own an Alzena Recliner and love it. Two are better than one!
Jeff C on Jan 6, 2020
We already own an Alzena Recliner and love it. Two are better than one!
Jeff C on Jan 6, 2020
The reviews on how comfertable and it was on sale and had a great promo code
Gerald H on Dec 21, 2019
The reviews on how comfertable and it was on sale and had a great promo code
Gerald H on Dec 21, 2019
Would my feet touch the floor if I am sitting upright. I am just shy of 5 feet?
susan e on Jun 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I am 6'6" and my wife is 5'8" so I can't say. You can sit in a chair and measure from the floor to the back of your knee and compare to the chair size chart on their website. We really like our chairs. I know you would be comfortable in the reclining position and sitting would be just right for the pillow top head rest.I think most recliners are the same height off the floor.
4.6 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
3
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
Comfortable and stylish.
June 13, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very comfortable
Love it very comfortable and relaxing
April 25, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great recliner
Over-sized so it is extremely comfortable. My husband loves it. He wants it to swivel but I prefer that it does not so it cannot bang against anything! I want one!
August 14, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
For the price...Average
The appearance and comfort of the two recliners I purchased is good. One of them had a broken wooden seam on the bottom structure. My wife reclined and it separated and the particle board had cracked. I was able to repair it by patching in a piece of solid wood. Thought about calling for a replacement but it is now solid and functioning. It appeared that during manufacture that someone had stapled the broken area to hold it together. Maybe using solid wood on the weight bearing lower structure would improve strength. For the price paid I expected more dependably.
July 12, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
great recliners
We are very happy with these recliners. The arm rests are soft and the chairs are roomy and wide. It takes a little leg strength to put the foot rest down though. I am 6' 6" and I fit.
June 27, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Slightly Disappointing
I didn’t realize I only had 3 days to notify Ashley Furniture that I wasn’t completely happy with the recliner. It’s just not what was expected in comfort for a $550 recliner. The fabric is nice, but the padding/cushions are lacking. I wish that I had listened to my wife and purchased the larger clothe fabric recliner that was at the showroom. Oh well, you live and learn I suppose.
August 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great chair!!
Bought it for my husband and he loves it. Planning on getting the sofa and love seat to match it.
July 21, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Alzena love seat and recliner
I need to know how you can clean this type of fabric, we have the Alenza recliner and love seat. Has held up and we love it, the back broke on the recliner and my husband fixed it. Also wanted to know if it can be re stuffed for comfort again.
March 25, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
So comfortable!
This recliner is so comfortable! The cushions are plush and soft. I love sitting in it and it is my favorite chair to relax in.
March 15, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Beautiful Chair! But Wood Frame Lacks Quality
If you are planning to spend this much money on a power recliner - GET THE WARRANTY! The chair is beautiful! It is comfortable (especially for tall people), and the material is amazing! But, the wood frame is cheaply built. The entire frame is made of pressed wood and cracks easily. The chair broke within the first 6 months of using it. My husband is close to 7 feet tall and 250 lbs.
Luckily, Ashley's repair man was able to put a band-aid on it. He replaced some of the cheap wood with hardwood. However, within 3 years, the back and the arm of the chair broke again (in different places). Luckily, we bought the warranty! The Guardsman (warranty company) guy was wonderful and the company had great service. But they determined there was too much damage to repair the chair. We are getting a new chair delivered!
March 13, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DManual%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DManual%5F2%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DManual%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DManual%5F2%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bladewood Manual Recliner
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Make a big impression in a er footprint with the chic styling of the Bladewood zero wall recliner. Thanks to its space-conscious design that requires a mere three inches between the wall and chair back, you can stretch out more efficiently. Wrapped in a fabulous faux leather loaded with pebbly texture and tonal variation that looks so natural, this designer recliner sports contoured tufting and contrasting baseball stitching for a style home run.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Zero wall design requires minimal space between wall and chair back
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Hermiston Manual Rocker Recliner
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Tempting you to the pleasure of real leather throughout the seating area—where it counts—the Hermiston rocker recliner in walnut brown rocks a great look and feel at a comfortable price. A simple divided back design, wrapped pillow top armrests and trendy jumbo contrast stitching keep the aesthetic cool and contemporary, while still providing such a cozy experience.

    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Boxberg Manual Rocker Recliner
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg rocker recliner. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. The recliner’s distinctive scooped stitching adds contemporary flair.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Power cord included; UL listed
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Gentle rocking motion
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Rackingburg Manual Rocker Recliner
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $934.99
    finance icon

    or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Once you recline in the Racburg rocker recliner with the pull of a tab, you will not want to get up. It's that comfortable with a bustle back and padded ottoman. Its look is amazing with dramatic cut and sew lines, jumbo stitching and affordable mahogany leather match upholstery, which features top-grain leather in the seating areas with skilly matched vinyl everywhere else—what a way to relax.

    • Bustle back
    • Attached cushions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Pull-tab reclining motion
    • Leather interior upholstery/polyester and vinyl exterior upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $934.99
    finance icon

    or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Workhorse Manual Rocker Recliner
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    finance icon

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Saddle up for affordably priced luxury with the Workhorse rocker recliner. Stylish elements of this contemporary recliner include biscuit back cushioning and incredibly thick and sumptuous pillow top armrests. Ultra neutral and wonderfully plush, the warm taupe upholstery is sure to complement an endless array of color schemes.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49
    finance icon

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app