Details

Alzena Reclining Sofa

Item# - 7140088
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gunsmoke

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Crafted to fit like a glove and cradle you in comfort, the Alzena reclining sofa is just the right blend of tough and tender—offering the look of weathered leather you treasure, with the luxurious feel of supple suede that never gets old. Stylish details such as jumbo stitching—along with a split back for extra lumbar support and double-stuffed armrests—complete this fine faux leather piece.
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

226 lbs. (102.51 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 91.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 36.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 68.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 18.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm height: 30.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
height
Leland B on Dec 27, 2019
height
Leland B on Dec 27, 2019
The rustic look and the reclining option.
Gary J on Dec 7, 2019
The rustic look and the reclining option.
Gary J on Dec 7, 2019
does warranty cover the cushioning?
concerned on Nov 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please find all warranty information for this item at the attached link: https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/
3.5 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
2
2
1
2
Very comfortable
Very comfortable i’ve had this sofa for three months it’s very comfortable and very Inviting. When I went into Ashley so I wasn’t sure what I was looking for but I spoke with and NY John and he was very knowledgeable and very helpful and patient . I liked him so much that I went back to buy other pieces of furniture since I was at the store for the first time in three months
October 17, 2018
Very comfortable
Attractive and comfortable--I love the color and material.
August 31, 2018
Hard as a ROCK
Purchased this reclining sofa in Jan. 2018. It's now Aug. 7th. there is no cushion left on the arm rest's, the seat area or the foot rest when reclined. when reclined and resting feet all we feel is the hard wood. it's not comfortable at all. I will be calling the company to let them know and hopefully it's under warrantee.
August 7, 2018
Nice!
A nice sofa and cushions nicely packed. Fabric is smooth and warm.
May 8, 2018
Very nice looking and comfortable
I lie the furniture but the quality seems cheap to me. It is comfortable and easy on the eyes, but I don’t feel like it will last for many years
March 14, 2018
Very uncomfatable!!! Not worth the price.
I have had this sofa for nearly a year and AM not happy with it at all. It is very uncomfortable. Arms are too big. Seat is hard and sinks down below the middle cushion so this sofa can not be slept on. I'm very sorry that We purchased it. When reclined, the back does. Not support my lower back and the foot rests sink down and doesn't have enough cushioning for legs.
March 10, 2018
Comfy
Bought a year ago and holding up nicely so far. All pieces are tremrndously comfortable.
December 16, 2017
Middle seat
The middle seat is hard & makes this sofa uncomfortable to nap on. Disappointed.
November 19, 2016
Great Sofa
I have owned the sofa and matching powered love-seat for 3 years. Everything still works well, the cushion and fabric are in great shape. I would buy this again. Everyone that comes over loves the power love-seat.
July 24, 2016
Comfortable , but where are the recliner settings?
We purchased this item to replace a very similar Ashley recliner sofa. The last one had two locking recliner positions depending on how far back one wanted to recline. This one has no locking positions, so when one finds a position to recline, they have to sit very still, but then, when one moves, the recliner moves to an upright position. Thought a recliner was to relax in, not to keep fighting with.
June 27, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Alzena Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Crafted to fit like a glove and cradle you in comfort, the Alzena power reclining sofa is just the right blend of tough and tender—offering the look of weathered leather you treasure, with the luxurious feel of supple suede that never gets old. Stylish details such as jumbo stitching—along with a split back for extra lumbar support and double-stuffed armrests—complete this fine faux leather piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alzena Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Crafted to fit like a glove and cradle you in comfort, the Alzena rocker recliner is just the right blend of tough and tender—offering the look of weathered leather you treasure, with the luxurious feel of supple suede that never gets old. Stylish details such as jumbo stitching—along with a split back for extra lumbar support and double-stuffed armrests—complete this fine faux leather piece.

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alzena Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Crafted to fit like a glove and cradle you in comfort, the Alzena power reclining rocker is just the right blend of tough and tender—offering the look of weathered leather you treasure, with the luxurious feel of supple suede that never gets old. Stylish details such as jumbo stitching—along with a split back for extra lumbar support and double-stuffed armrests—complete this fine faux leather piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alzena Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Crafted to fit like a glove and cradle you in comfort, the Alzena reclining loveseat with console is just the right blend of tough and tender—offering the look of weathered leather you treasure, with the luxurious feel of supple suede that never gets old. Stylish details such as jumbo stitching—along with a split back for extra lumbar support and double-stuffed armrests—complete this fine faux leather piece.

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alzena Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Crafted to fit like a glove and cradle you in comfort, the Alzena power reclining loveseat with console is just the right blend of tough and tender—offering the look of weathered leather you treasure, with the luxurious feel of supple suede that never gets old. Stylish details such as jumbo stitching—along with a split back for extra lumbar support and double-stuffed armrests—complete this fine faux leather piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Toscana Coffee Table
    Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    The strong linear form of the Toscana coffee table works equally well in classic and modern settings. Natural slate tiles, inset into the frame, create a surface that is organic and pleasing. Lower shelf enhances storage. When you’re ready to rearrange the room, casters help roll the table into place.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Natural slate tabletop
    • Made of veneers, wood and natural slate
    • Assembly required
    • Casters for easy movement
    View All Details
    $239.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required