Images
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Alymere Sofa/Console Table

Item: T869-4
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $364.99
finance icon

or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $364.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $364.99
finance icon

or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $364.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
Alymere Sofa/Console Table
Item: T869-4
$599.99
$364.99
finance icon

or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $364.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Rustic Brown

Item: T869-9
$699.99
$495.99
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $495.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Rustic Brown

Item: T869-2
$399.99
$227.99

Color: Rustic Brown

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Rich wood and rustic metal work so well together in the Alymere sofa table. We love how the curvaceous shape of the table’s serpentine legs is echoed in the scrolled metal accents—for a modern-classic style that’s substantial without being heavy. A fixed shelf provides display space for your favorite whatnots, adding function to great form.
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and cast resin
  • Burnished gunmetal-finish accents

Weight

109 lbs. (49.44 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 16.13"
  • Height: 32.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening (2) Width: 26.50"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 12.25"
  • Opening (2) Height: 25.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 29 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Beautiful piece
Francine A on Mar 27, 2020
I purchased this item since I purchased the matching Ashley Alymere 60" TV Stand in Rustic Brown with Fireplace and the pieces are simply elegant.
Marisol S on Feb 24, 2020
Beautiful piece
Francine A on Mar 27, 2020
Looks really elegant.
Jessica Brown on Feb 27, 2020
I purchased this item since I purchased the matching Ashley Alymere 60" TV Stand in Rustic Brown with Fireplace and the pieces are simply elegant.
Marisol S on Feb 24, 2020
Color and size were a great fit.
Dennis S on Feb 10, 2020
I like the iron and wood design.
Vicki W on Feb 1, 2020
I already have one of these and this fits my decor.
Allen R on Dec 18, 2019
It's elegant and classy
Patricia H on Nov 19, 2019
Size & details
Barbare S on Nov 8, 2019
It look nice I will say more once I receive it
Morris F on Oct 19, 2019
I wanted a long entry table and this one is 64 inches long. It also happens to match the coffee table and end tables I have in my living area. All in all I am quite happy with it.
Linda M on Oct 17, 2019
Beautiful accent piece!
Margie H on Oct 16, 2019
I bought one and after putting together I liked it and ordered another one since I have an open floor plan they would look good together. well built and looks good in person
DAVID A on Oct 10, 2019
It matched our new decor.
JOHN C on Oct 6, 2019
I love the metal feature and they are very rich looking.
Debra M on Oct 3, 2019
It’s beautiful
Maxine R on Sep 17, 2019
We have purchased Ashley furniture before and are very satisfied with the quality and the price. This sofa table appears to be sturdy and of the same quality we are accustom to with Ashley.
Duane J. K on Sep 5, 2019
It matches my entertainment center.
Kimberly R on Sep 2, 2019
I need a sofa table and this one color will match furniture.
Jackqueline O on Sep 2, 2019
It matches my other pieces I recently purchased at furniture store.
Sherry R on Aug 13, 2019
It is a good price for this great item.
Zhiyong H on Jul 28, 2019
I think match with my dinner table that I bought before
Yvonne M on May 18, 2019
This console will work perfectly with the furniture I already have in my home.
GRETA S on May 7, 2019
It will fit in the space where I need this table and it matches the wine bar I currently own
Kristin K. on Apr 21, 2019
Liked the design.
Joyce T on Apr 7, 2019
Looks really elegant.
Jessica Brown on Feb 27, 2020
Color and size were a great fit.
Dennis S on Feb 10, 2020
Is this piece good to serve as a flat TV stand?
Lissy on Nov 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes - the piece is quite sturdy and heavy. I had my TV (48 inch diagonal) sitting on it for a couple weeks before I mounted it on the wall, and it was totally stable.
No measurements are listed. I would like to know if the width and height for the space I have?
Raquel S on Feb 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 64.00" Depth: 16.13" Height: 32.00"

Additional Dimensions
Opening (2) Width: 26.50"
Opening (2) Depth: 12.25"
Opening (2) Height: 25.50"
4.8 / 5.0
41 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
35
4
1
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful birthday gift...
We gave this to Mom for her birthday. Pictures do no justice for this elegant table. It is solid and the color is perfect.

Assembly was not difficult, just aggravating. The end result was more than worth it!

Yes! Mom loved this table. Dad did too! He tried to swap his gift with ours so that he could say it was from him :)
Elegant Addition to Foyer
Elegant Addition to Foyer
June 9, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Loved it
Beautiful piece ❤😍💖♥💕👌❤😍💖♥💕
March 21, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful displaying my elephant collection.
It was easy to put together and it is just beautiful.
March 20, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
I would like to thank you for leaving a review with us and I am pleased to hear that you like your Sofa Table purchase and I would like to thank you for being an Ashley Furniture Customer.
March 20, 2021
Mark P
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent Buy!!
This piece of furniture was exactly what I expected and what I wanted. It's a beautiful and very heavy piece of furniture. It looks great in my entryway. I have gotten lots of compliments already on how great it looks. If you want an elegant look to your foyer, this is the entryway table that you want to purchase. Very Satisfied!!
February 27, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Alymere Sofa Table
This sofa table is just beautiful! Fairly easy to put together. The matching end tables are just as beautiful. These tables are also very sturdy. Gives my living room a whole new look!
February 11, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Glad I purchased it. Wasn’t sure it would fit in my entryway because I failed to measure it beforehand but it all worked out.
User submitted image
I’ll fix that S later...but I love the table!
February 8, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love!
We placed this table in our entryway. It is absolutely beautiful! There is plenty of space on the shelves for multiple pictures and decorations. It is super heavy - a high quality piece of furniture! I would highly recommend this table to anyone!
Entryway table
Entryway table
December 26, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Alymere Sofa/Console Table
Beautiful color, elegant looking. Is as high as advertised but I wish it were a tad lower for our situation Bought this along with lift coffee table and couch end tables. They all look great. Assembly was easy.
September 22, 2020
Purchased
12 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Most beautiful Console table
It’s so beautiful. I love it. It was easy to place together and everyone compliments about it when visiting.
August 31, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Highly recommend the product. And we love it.
Furniture is great.
Delivery was prefect and the delivery men did a great job.
Called before they arrived and were on time.
June 29, 2020
Purchased
12 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Woodboro Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $279.99
    Description

    With its heirloom air and richly edited sense of style, the Woodboro sofa table is loaded with subtle charm. Distinctive elements including antiqued hardware and weatherworn edging add to its rustic refinement.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $279.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Johnelle Sofa Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $292.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Homey. Hearty. Heavenly hued. Luring with a distressed weathered gray finish and square baluster legs set on a broad lower shelf for great presence, the Johnelle sofa table is sure to make your homestead feel that much more like home. The look is beautified with elm veneers and a framed and plank-effect tabletop for a richly crafted masterpiece made for years of satisfaction.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of elm veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast polyurethane components
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Plank-look framed tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $292.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hannery Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $164.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Round out your space with the thoroughly on-trend Hannery sofa table. Quality craftsmanship and designer details are seen in its clean lines and rich, glazed finish. It's a natural platform for your creative displays.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Glazed natural acacia wood finish
    • Glass top inlay
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $164.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Norcastle Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $297.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    There’s something to be said about the beauty of restraint. Case in point: the Norcastle sofa table. Somehow it manages to pull together so many traditional elements—from acanthus leaf detailing to cabriole legs—without overdoing it. The beveled glass insert floating within the tabletop only enhances its understated elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood cast resin accents and glass top
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $297.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $318.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $318.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter sofa table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Dual drawers and a bottom shelf give you the option of hiding things away or showing things off.

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $318.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $318.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app