Images
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
Details

Alymere Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T869-4
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $442.99

or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rich wood and rustic metal work so well together in the Alymere sofa table. We love how the curvaceous shape of the table’s serpentine legs is echoed in the scrolled metal accents—for a modern-classic style that’s substantial without being heavy. A fixed shelf provides display space for your favorite whatnots, adding function to great form.
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and cast resin
  • Burnished gunmetal-finish accents

Weight

109 lbs. (49.44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 16.13"
  • Height: 32.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening (2) Width: 26.50"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 12.25"
  • Opening (2) Height: 25.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 29 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Beautiful piece
Francine A on Mar 27, 2020
I purchased this item since I purchased the matching Ashley Alymere 60" TV Stand in Rustic Brown with Fireplace and the pieces are simply elegant.
Marisol S on Feb 24, 2020
Beautiful piece
Francine A on Mar 27, 2020
Looks really elegant.
Jessica Brown on Feb 27, 2020
I purchased this item since I purchased the matching Ashley Alymere 60" TV Stand in Rustic Brown with Fireplace and the pieces are simply elegant.
Marisol S on Feb 24, 2020
Color and size were a great fit.
Dennis S on Feb 10, 2020
I like the iron and wood design.
Vicki W on Feb 1, 2020
I already have one of these and this fits my decor.
Allen R on Dec 18, 2019
It's elegant and classy
Patricia H on Nov 19, 2019
Size & details
Barbare S on Nov 8, 2019
It look nice I will say more once I receive it
Morris F on Oct 19, 2019
I wanted a long entry table and this one is 64 inches long. It also happens to match the coffee table and end tables I have in my living area. All in all I am quite happy with it.
Linda M on Oct 17, 2019
Beautiful accent piece!
Margie H on Oct 16, 2019
I bought one and after putting together I liked it and ordered another one since I have an open floor plan they would look good together. well built and looks good in person
DAVID A on Oct 10, 2019
It matched our new decor.
JOHN C on Oct 6, 2019
I love the metal feature and they are very rich looking.
Debra M on Oct 3, 2019
It’s beautiful
Maxine R on Sep 17, 2019
We have purchased Ashley furniture before and are very satisfied with the quality and the price. This sofa table appears to be sturdy and of the same quality we are accustom to with Ashley.
Duane J. K on Sep 5, 2019
It matches my entertainment center.
Kimberly R on Sep 2, 2019
I need a sofa table and this one color will match furniture.
Jackqueline O on Sep 2, 2019
It matches my other pieces I recently purchased at furniture store.
Sherry R on Aug 13, 2019
It is a good price for this great item.
Zhiyong H on Jul 28, 2019
I think match with my dinner table that I bought before
Yvonne M on May 18, 2019
This console will work perfectly with the furniture I already have in my home.
GRETA S on May 7, 2019
It will fit in the space where I need this table and it matches the wine bar I currently own
Kristin K. on Apr 21, 2019
Liked the design.
Joyce T on Apr 7, 2019
Looks really elegant.
Jessica Brown on Feb 27, 2020
Color and size were a great fit.
Dennis S on Feb 10, 2020
Is this piece good to serve as a flat TV stand?
Lissy on Nov 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes - the piece is quite sturdy and heavy. I had my TV (48 inch diagonal) sitting on it for a couple weeks before I mounted it on the wall, and it was totally stable.
No measurements are listed. I would like to know if the width and height for the space I have?
Raquel S on Feb 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 64.00" Depth: 16.13" Height: 32.00"

Additional Dimensions
Opening (2) Width: 26.50"
Opening (2) Depth: 12.25"
Opening (2) Height: 25.50"
4.7 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
27
3
1
0
1
Highly recommend the product. And we love it.
Furniture is great.
Delivery was prefect and the delivery men did a great job.
Called before they arrived and were on time.
June 29, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice Set
Nice set for the money.
March 11, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Chips/Broken Pieces
The legs of this table had a lot of chips in it and one of them had a huge chunk missing... I was so disappointed, I really was looking forward to having this in my home, returning asap.
February 29, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Stunning and beautiful
Love it...it’s worth the price.
February 3, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
It compliments our living room along with the matching coffee table and end table.
My wife and I really enjoy this console table. Though we ordered this on line it was delivered as promised and easy to put together. It is beautiful and a good value considering the quality and price.
January 7, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Love it
Love it perfect size
September 19, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Excellent product & service
Excellent service & delivery
September 12, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
VERY HAPPY
I Love it !!! just like the picture only better..very pleased i purchased console table
August 28, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Fantastic piece
Yes I recommend this as it great piece of furniture. build solid and very easy to put together yourself. I have gotten so many complaints as people enter my house. I had my eye on this piece for almost a year and finally got it and Im so happy I did as it would last me for years to come.
August 13, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Love this table
Really good look so nice in my house
June 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Rich wood and rustic metal work so well together in the Alymere lift-top coffee table. We love how the curvaceous shape of the table’s serpentine legs is echoed in the scrolled metal accents—for a modern-classic style that’s substantial without being heavy. Lift-top table is ideal for informal dinners in front of the television, adding function to great form. A fixed shelf provides display space for your favorite whatnots while drawers keep essentials out of sight.

    • 2 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Lift-top table
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Alymere End Table
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $263.99
    Description

    The shapeliness of Alymere end table’s serpentine legs is beautifully contrasted by a linear tabletop. Stow odds and ends in the drawer and display your favorite whatnots on the bottom shelf. The perfect blend of form and function.

    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and cast resin
    • 1 drawer with dovetail construction and ball bearing slides
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $263.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Berggren Wall Art
    Sale Price $419.99
    Description

    Escape to the sea while bringing a tranquil backdrop to a room with this captivating giclee reproduction. Berggren wall art’s sunrise scene by a sandy shore casts warm, watery blues in a sparkling light. Hand-textured canvas means that no two pieces are exactly alike.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Champagne finish frame
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Due to the hand-texturing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • Giclee reproduction
    View All Details
    $419.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $419.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Townser Sofa/Console Table
    Sale Price $599.99
    Description

    Inspired by the timeless appeal of American classic furnishings—where clean lines, sturdy silhouettes and thoughtful detailing speak volumes—Townser sofa table revisits tradition in style. Rough milled pine is naturally textured and enhanced by a deep finish with gray undertones. Dual drawers and undermount shelf storage make Townser all the more functional.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Made of pine wood and manmade wood
    • Aged pewter-tone hardware
    • Plank-style surfaces
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details
    $599.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required