Images
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Alymere Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T869-4
Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$328.99

$28/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $328.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rich wood and rustic metal work so well together in the Alymere sofa table. We love how the curvaceous shape of the table’s serpentine legs is echoed in the scrolled metal accents—for a modern-classic style that’s substantial without being heavy. A fixed shelf provides display space for your favorite whatnots, adding function to great form.
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and cast resin
  • Burnished gunmetal-finish accents

Weight

109 lbs. (49.44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 16.13"
  • Height: 32.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening (2) Width: 26.50"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 12.25"
  • Opening (2) Height: 25.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It look nice I will say more once I receive it
Morris F on Oct 19, 2019
Beautiful accent piece!
Margie H on Oct 16, 2019
It look nice I will say more once I receive it
Morris F on Oct 19, 2019
I wanted a long entry table and this one is 64 inches long. It also happens to match the coffee table and end tables I have in my living area. All in all I am quite happy with it.
Linda M on Oct 17, 2019
Beautiful accent piece!
Margie H on Oct 16, 2019
I bought one and after putting together I liked it and ordered another one since I have an open floor plan they would look good together. well built and looks good in person
DAVID A on Oct 10, 2019
It matched our new decor.
JOHN C on Oct 6, 2019
I love the metal feature and they are very rich looking.
Debra M on Oct 3, 2019
It’s beautiful
Maxine R on Sep 17, 2019
We have purchased Ashley furniture before and are very satisfied with the quality and the price. This sofa table appears to be sturdy and of the same quality we are accustom to with Ashley.
Duane J. K on Sep 5, 2019
It matches my entertainment center.
Kimberly R on Sep 2, 2019
I need a sofa table and this one color will match furniture.
Jackqueline O on Sep 2, 2019
It matches my other pieces I recently purchased at furniture store.
Sherry R on Aug 13, 2019
It is a good price for this great item.
Zhiyong H on Jul 28, 2019
I think match with my dinner table that I bought before
Yvonne M on May 18, 2019
This console will work perfectly with the furniture I already have in my home.
GRETA S on May 7, 2019
It will fit in the space where I need this table and it matches the wine bar I currently own
Kristin K. on Apr 21, 2019
Liked the design.
Joyce T on Apr 7, 2019
I wanted a long entry table and this one is 64 inches long. It also happens to match the coffee table and end tables I have in my living area. All in all I am quite happy with it.
Linda M on Oct 17, 2019
I bought one and after putting together I liked it and ordered another one since I have an open floor plan they would look good together. well built and looks good in person
DAVID A on Oct 10, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
3
0
0
0
Love it
Love it perfect size
September 19, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Excellent product & service
Excellent service & delivery
September 12, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
VERY HAPPY
I Love it !!! just like the picture only better..very pleased i purchased console table
August 28, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Fantastic piece
Yes I recommend this as it great piece of furniture. build solid and very easy to put together yourself. I have gotten so many complaints as people enter my house. I had my eye on this piece for almost a year and finally got it and Im so happy I did as it would last me for years to come.
August 13, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love this table
Really good look so nice in my house
June 26, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful ! I love it.
May 22, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love the style and wood
Plan to get the end tables and coffee table love this
January 27, 2019
Great features
I bought this item and I love it. Looks better than in picture. Great item.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 6, 2019
Great features
Blends in well with my living room room furniture and tables
November 24, 2018
Gorgeous
I absolutely love this table. It is so beautiful and classy. I am planning on getting matching end tables.
November 19, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$559.99 Sale Price$458.99
    Description

    Rich wood and rustic metal work so well together in the Alymere lift-top coffee table. We love how the curvaceous shape of the table’s serpentine legs is echoed in the scrolled metal accents—for a modern-classic style that’s substantial without being heavy. Lift-top table is ideal for informal dinners in front of the television, adding function to great form. A fixed shelf provides display space for your favorite whatnots while drawers keep essentials out of sight.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $559.99 $458.99

    $39/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $458.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Alymere End Table
    Original Price$309.99 Sale Price$263.49
    Description

    The shapeliness of Alymere end table’s serpentine legs is beautifully contrasted by a linear tabletop. Stow odds and ends in the drawer and display your favorite whatnots on the bottom shelf. The perfect blend of form and function.

    $309.99 $263.49

    $22/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $263.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Berggren Wall Art
    Sale Price$419.99
    Description

    Escape to the sea while bringing a tranquil backdrop to a room with this captivating giclee reproduction. Berggren wall art’s sunrise scene by a sandy shore casts warm, watery blues in a sparkling light. Hand-textured canvas means that no two pieces are exactly alike.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $419.99

    $35/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $419.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Townser Sofa/Console Table
    Sale Price$599.99
    Description

    Inspired by the timeless appeal of American classic furnishings—where clean lines, sturdy silhouettes and thoughtful detailing speak volumes—Townser sofa table revisits tradition in style. Rough milled pine is naturally textured and enhanced by a deep finish with gray undertones. Dual drawers and undermount shelf storage make Townser all the more functional.

    $599.99

    $50/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $599.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii