Images
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Alymere Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T869-9
Original Price$559.99 Sale Price$447.99

As low as $38 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $447.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rich wood and rustic metal work so well together in the Alymere lift-top coffee table. We love how the curvaceous shape of the table’s serpentine legs is echoed in the scrolled metal accents—for a modern-classic style that’s substantial without being heavy. Lift-top table is ideal for informal dinners in front of the television, adding function to great form. A fixed shelf provides display space for your favorite whatnots while drawers keep essentials out of sight.
  • 2 drawers
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Lift-top table
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and cast resin
  • Burnished gunmetal-finish accents

Weight

140 lbs. (63.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 30.00"
  • Height: 20.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side drawer interior (2) Width: 21.50"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Depth: 10.00"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Height: 2.75"
  • Apron to shelf: 9.50"
  • Lift top extended depth: 42.00"
  • Lift top extended height: 29.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the style and lift top. (Pretty cool).
Curtis S on Nov 16, 2019
i love it
TABITA V on Sep 13, 2019
I like the style and lift top. (Pretty cool).
Curtis S on Nov 16, 2019
It was the nicest table that fit my decor.
Debra P on Oct 16, 2019
i love it
TABITA V on Sep 13, 2019
I love the lift top and it matches the rest of my living room furniture.
Kimberly R on Sep 2, 2019
It look nice and match the end table
Morris F on Sep 1, 2019
love the design
Orene S on Aug 22, 2019
it's classy I love the look
elaine h on Aug 12, 2019
Need in my living room
Buyant T on Jul 29, 2019
Very nice
Fe A on Jul 29, 2019
Elegance, uniqueness, and material.
Dubraska B on Jul 5, 2019
Good size, good storage and very nice piece
YAZMIN C on Jun 27, 2019
Open bottom and lift top
Paula G on Apr 26, 2019
THE BEAUTY OF THE TABLE AND THE QUALITY
MARK S on Apr 3, 2019
It was the nicest table that fit my decor.
Debra P on Oct 16, 2019
I love the lift top and it matches the rest of my living room furniture.
Kimberly R on Sep 2, 2019
What color is this coffee table? Such as cherry etc....
Bj B on Nov 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This coffee table is a vintage brown with dark antique bronze color knobs.Thanks for the inquiry!
4.8 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
1
1
0
1
Love our new living room
The coffee table topped off our new living area perfectly. Ordered online and easy to put together. Added some baskets for more storage and all fit together great.
Love the lift top.
Perfectly-fitting baskets provide needed storage.
Goes well with our Ashley Furniture sofa and recliner.
October 30, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Lift Table
I love my new “lift” coffee table. It is spacious on top and when I ate on my sofa while watching a movie, the lift top on the table was perfect. It adjusted to a height that was suitable for me. The storage on bottom is an added bonus.
October 3, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Good quality and good service
Good quality and good service!!!
September 4, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
This coffee table with lift is awesome
It is one of the best piece of Furniture that I bought I love and I am enjoying.
August 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Table Set
Great table set-its a little darker than what I saw in the store - but overall it’s a great purchase and will definitely recommend this product 😀
August 1, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Very pleased with the workmanship and it arrived without a scratch due to the excellent packaging.
I love my new table! It was easy to assemble and looks great in my room.
July 10, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Excellent
I am gonna recommend friends and family to buy from Ashley.
June 24, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
very nice table. Wish it came in a little larger size but I do love it.
May 22, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Table on wheels
We bought the whole set and it is a great size. We have the reclining couches so it makes it easier to move the table closer because of the wheels.
December 17, 2018
Beautiful, practical and inexpensive table.
This is a great piece of furniture - solid, high quality and elegant ... all for a small price tag.
November 29, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Rich wood and rustic metal work so well together in the Alymere sofa table. We love how the curvaceous shape of the table’s serpentine legs is echoed in the scrolled metal accents—for a modern-classic style that’s substantial without being heavy. A fixed shelf provides display space for your favorite whatnots, adding function to great form.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and cast resin
    • Burnished gunmetal-finish accents
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Alymere End Table
    Original Price$309.99 Sale Price$247.99
    Description

    The shapeliness of Alymere end table’s serpentine legs is beautifully contrasted by a linear tabletop. Stow odds and ends in the drawer and display your favorite whatnots on the bottom shelf. The perfect blend of form and function.

    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and cast resin
    • 1 drawer with dovetail construction and ball bearing slides
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $247.99

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $247.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required