Images
  • Alwyndale Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alwyndale Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alwyndale Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alwyndale Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alwyndale Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alwyndale Sofa/Console Table, , large
Details

Alwyndale Sofa/Console Table

Item# - A4000107
Sale Price$229.99

As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique White/Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Simply put, the Alwyndale console sofa table is minimalism with maximum charm. Naturally finished knotty wood combined with antiqued white is an artful combination. But what really makes this console sofa table so spectacular: scalloped woodwork you just don’t see every day.
  • Made of wood
  • Natural and antiqued white finishes
  • 2 fixed shelves

Weight

31 lbs. (14.06 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.75"
  • Depth: 15.88"
  • Height: 29.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 45.75"
  • Top opening Depth: 14.25"
  • Top opening Height: 11.25"
  • Bottom opening Width: 42.50"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 15.25"
  • Bottom opening Height: 11.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I originally bought this for my entryway and took out the middle shelf. I Needed a TV stand for my bedroom so I put the shelf back in and used it to put family picture frames and my cable box, etc. I love the piece so much and it is so pretty in my entryway, that I'm buying a 2nd one! It goes beautifully with my coastal farmhouse décor and the price is unbeatable!
Cheryl H on May 22, 2019
It matches my dining set.
Yorleny A on Apr 23, 2019
I originally bought this for my entryway and took out the middle shelf. I Needed a TV stand for my bedroom so I put the shelf back in and used it to put family picture frames and my cable box, etc. I love the piece so much and it is so pretty in my entryway, that I'm buying a 2nd one! It goes beautifully with my coastal farmhouse décor and the price is unbeatable!
Cheryl H on May 22, 2019
This piece is the perfect width, dimensions, for my area. The finish on the wood is versatile.
Jennifer D on May 22, 2019
It matches my dining set.
Yorleny A on Apr 23, 2019
House warming gift.
Bonnie Y on Apr 19, 2019
I like the style
Al F on Mar 25, 2019
This piece is the perfect width, dimensions, for my area. The finish on the wood is versatile.
Jennifer D on May 22, 2019
House warming gift.
Bonnie Y on Apr 19, 2019
4.2 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
3
1
0
Good looking , quality ok.
Good looking , lightweight, but I didn’t feel that it is strong enough to carry little heavy thing like TV, because I bought it as a tv stand , also the quality of the wood is ok , and it is hard to clean with a wet rag.
User submitted image
Added Oct 24, 2019
October 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great!!!
Beautiful piece. Love it.
September 4, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love this console
I love this console! Super simple assembly. We use it for towel storage and a few basketed items in our master bathroom. I would not recommend it if you plan to hold heavy items like books, it’s super lightweight! but I love the unique look. Very pleased. Fits our needs perfectly
July 18, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
love this!
I love this console table. It is light but sturdy and adds to my coastal farmhouse décor. I put a Pier one distressed mirror arch above it with some beautiful flowers in a galvanized bucket and some other cute items and it is gorgeous in my entryway. Assembly took 2 minutes and I did it myself. The price is also GREAT on this item. Ashley had it on my doorstep in 2 days and no shipping!
May 25, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Damagedi
I love the item but the wood surface was damage and noticeable to others.
February 12, 2019
Not quite like picture
The wood is much cheaper and darker looking than I expected. And it bows a little in the center. I’m trying to decide if I will keep or replace.
February 1, 2019
matches perfect with my coffee and end table
purchased this console looks absolutely beautiful makes the room stand out
January 31, 2019
Fine
It isn't the highest quality that I've come to expect from Ashley, built more like it came from a big box store. It looks fine where I put it and it's filling the need I had for it.
January 17, 2019
Sofa Table
Product arrived in excellent condition..It looks exactly as pictured..Rustic look..Easy to put together..I am using it as an entryway table..Nice compliments on it..Only disappointment was I had to wait three weeks for it to ship..Would recommend if you don’t mind the wait for it to ship..
January 5, 2019
It’s just pretty
My rating is 5 because it looks so pretty. However, it’s quality is poor. Made out of really cheap material.
September 19, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)