Images
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item: L431374
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $80.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Clear/Bronze Finish

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its linear design and transparent glass, the Alvaro table lamp makes it perfectly clear: less is more. Let it beautifully convey your love of clean, contemporary style.
  • Made of glass and bronze-tone metal with square fabric hardback shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

15 lbs. (6.8 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Width: 13.00"
  • Depth: 12.88"
  • Height: 29.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 13.13"
  • Shade Depth: 13.13"
  • Shade Height: 10.38"
  • Base Width: 4.88"
  • Base Depth: 4.88"
  • Base Height: 21.50"
  • Cord length: 94.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 68 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
To coordinate them with similar lamps in the same room.
Denise K on Apr 19, 2020
I like the mix of conventional design with updated features.
Kimberly F on Apr 17, 2020
To coordinate them with similar lamps in the same room.
Denise K on Apr 19, 2020
This set will go perfectly on my nightstands to enhance the decor in my bedroom.
Crystal P on Apr 18, 2020
I like the mix of conventional design with updated features.
Kimberly F on Apr 17, 2020
great price
jessenia L on Apr 15, 2020
Loved the modern design and it will compliment our nightstands in our bedroom
Michael E on Apr 14, 2020
I need a lamp for both my bedroom and my desk, these are cute and cheaper than buying two separate lamps.
Adrienne P on Apr 4, 2020
Great contemporary design.
Florena K on Apr 2, 2020
cute lamps
Tara S on Mar 31, 2020
It seems tobe a fair price
JoseAlfredo J on Mar 30, 2020
Because they are so beautiful and from Ashley Furniture of course.
Delmi Q on Mar 26, 2020
Great deal. I was in the market for new lamps.
Sean A on Mar 21, 2020
Very simple lamp with great style - they will go with so many types of furniture.
Mary B on Mar 19, 2020
We have had these lamps in our bedroom for 4 years and one got broken. We really love the simple design!!
Debbie G on Mar 16, 2020
I liked the simplicity and clean look created by clear glass with the metal hardware. This will balance the room that I will place the lamps in.
Laura K on Mar 16, 2020
Style
Sara O on Mar 15, 2020
Decent price and has 3 way lighting
corky on Mar 14, 2020
I just bought a bedroom set (Brashland) and there were lamps that looked like this in the display but cost a lot more and were a bit big for my taste. However, I liked the glass/brass look so I shopped for others that would fit my budget and the look I want.
Luzita on Mar 11, 2020
Looks and price
Lee B on Mar 7, 2020
Least expensive for this style of lamps
Jocelyn S on Feb 23, 2020
I liked the style and the height.
Joyce H on Feb 16, 2020
I have been searching for extra lighting for my living room. I’ve had floor lamps for several years and liked the idea of having something different. This being a pair made my decision that much easier.
Caron B on Jan 9, 2020
Sleek and will look good in bedroom
Josephine C on Jan 8, 2020
I loved the sleek look.
Cecilia L on Dec 7, 2019
For family room
Sally P on Nov 27, 2019
will be perfect in my bedroom with my new furniture
Michelle P on Oct 27, 2019
I wanted lamps on my console table and I was going for the farmhouse look. These came in a set of two and I like the farmhouse look but still modern and sleek.
Oshianna T on Oct 20, 2019
Designer Choice
Rajeev K on Oct 19, 2019
It was an exceptional price
Jennifer A on Oct 14, 2019
Look, price and reviews
Ann W on Oct 7, 2019
I like the look and should match rest of my furniture
Georgianne S on Oct 6, 2019
size, design and reviews
Deborah F on Oct 6, 2019
To be used at bedside table lamps.
anna b on Sep 24, 2019
I love it !!!
AURORA C on Sep 23, 2019
Great price, and sometimes simplicity is best.
Katherine K on Sep 16, 2019
Wanted new lamps to accessorize the new sofa!
DENISE W. on Sep 12, 2019
Looks nice, good price
Anna D on Sep 11, 2019
My Mom likes them they match her new furniture perfectly
Kim P on Sep 10, 2019
The price was good. I also saw them in the store but they only had 1 and I needed two so I purchased online.
TONYA G on Sep 9, 2019
Minimalist and price tag.
Jessyka D on Sep 8, 2019
I chose these lamps because they are the exact style I have been searching for to compliment my mid century / coastal living room design. The price for two lamps is fantastic!
Tara O on Sep 1, 2019
I selected these lamps for my bedroom but can go anywhere in my home. The clean sophisticated look is very eye catching. Plus great sale was worth it. Thank you.
Sandra C on Aug 31, 2019
The Price!!!
Zelphia S on Aug 24, 2019
Great price, and the looks.
PAM M on Aug 20, 2019
Great reviews
Patricia M on Jul 27, 2019
Like the sleek design and the height of the overall lamp with shade. I have a staging business and this is a very versatile lamp that we will be able to use over and over.
LINDA C on Jul 26, 2019
I liked the look and the price was right
Ken C on Jul 25, 2019
PRICE AND STYLE
MARION P on Jul 21, 2019
Cute and neutral colors that will go with any decor.
Katie Y on Jul 19, 2019
PRICE AND DESIGN
FIONA C on Jul 19, 2019
The simple but tasteful look.
Debra W on Jul 17, 2019
This set will go perfectly on my nightstands to enhance the decor in my bedroom.
Crystal P on Apr 18, 2020
great price
jessenia L on Apr 15, 2020
I love the look of these. Can I put something inside the glass, for example sea shells?
ariel b on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi Ariel, no you can not put anything inside. The way it is made you can not get to the inside of the glass but I love your idea. They are still very pretty without anything inside. Hope this helps.
Are these lampshades pure white?
Donna S on Apr 22, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Hello! It’s a light beige. More brown tone but light.
What color are the shades?
Janice F on Jun 15, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Lamp shade is beige in color.
4.6 / 5.0
49 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
36
10
2
0
1
Rated 4 out of 5
Beautiful, a little inconvenient to have to take apartt to clean
I was a little disappointed that the glass was dirty inside on both lamps so I had to take it all apart to clean it first. Otherwise they look great!
June 13, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks great
Love them. Goes well with a lot. One did come damaged but customer service took care of it right away and are sending me a new set and picking up the broken one.
April 22, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We love our lamps!
Love our lamps! They’re high quality, a good height, and look great! The price was very reasonable!! I highly recommend them.
User submitted image
Added Mar 30, 2021
March 30, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Replacement Lamps
I love this style if lamp. I actually purchased them to replace one I broke. I was excited to see that your company had the lamps. Thank you for the fast shipping and great product.
March 28, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Another 'home run' with Ashley HomeStore!
Super fast shipping, great price, easy to assemble, looks very nice!
February 27, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Alvaro Table Lamp Needs Some Attention
It looks nice and works well. But the way in which the lamp shade and light bulb assembly attach to the lamp base is a bit flimsy.
February 26, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good quality for the price of a set
I love the look and style of the lamps. Different without being over the top. Sturdy and fits perfect on an end table.
October 27, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great find....
Nice lamps for the price
September 15, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Ron
Great lamp. Get a lot of compliments
September 7, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect!!
Love it 😍 looks great, exactly what I wanted
User submitted image
Added Jul 9, 2020
July 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharolyn Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $111.99
    Description

    New turn on an old classic. The delightfully styled Sharolyn table lamp is brimming with vintage-inspired charm. Elements include antique silvertone metal paired with a smoky glass base and a modified drum shade for a crisp, clean touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of smoky glass and antique sivertone metal
    • Fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Ideal complement to modern farmhouse and vintage-inspired decor
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $111.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Glass Cylinder Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $414.99
    Sale Price $133.99
    Description

    Simply sculptural, this table lamp set provides understated illumination that clearly complements transitional and contemporary rooms. A modern drum shade of white linen contrasts mirrored chrome-tone metal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and chrome-tone metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • CFL bulb; 13-watt bulb included
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $414.99
    $133.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $103.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Light waves ahead. Wowing with a clear wave glass design, the Tailynn table lamp is delightfully chic and unique. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wave glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $103.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Laurentia Table Lamp
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $58.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Transparency is in style with the Laurentia table lamp. A unique pattern reflects in the faceted base as light passes through. Antique bronze-tone metal beautifully complements the champagne glass finish. Burlap shade adds texture to the smooth design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $58.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    Half empty or half full? Supported by a circular pedestal, Norma’s unique base is half metal in a brushed finish and half clear glass. A simple white shade completes the piece—while a brushed metallic finial peeks out from above.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pillar Shaped Crystal Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $342.99
    Sale Price $136.99
    Description

    Crystal vision. A clear choice for those with a traditional sensibility, this crystal table lamp with candlestick base masters the art of understated elegance. Touches of silvertone and a crisp linen shade perfect the aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of crystal and silvertone metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • CFL bulb; 13-watt bulb included
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $342.99
    $136.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Cylinder Crystal Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $443.99
    Sale Price $164.99
    Description

    Crystal vision. A clear choice for those with a modern sensibility, this crystal table lamp with transparent cylinder base masters the art of understated elegance. Touches of silvertone and a crisp linen shade perfect the aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of crystal and silvertone metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • CFL bulb; 13-watt bulb included
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $443.99
    $164.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Cylinder Bottle Glass Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    $115.99 - $133.99
    Description

    Inspired by sea glass and the romantic notion of messages in bottles, this jar-shaped table lamp is ideal for coastal or transitional rooms. Crafted with an cool clear finish, this pretty lamp features off-white drum shade.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $351.99
    $133.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Bandile Table Lamp
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $51.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    At home in urban industrial or modern farmhouse settings, the seeded glass Bandile lamp illuminates a cool vibe in any space. The bronze-tone finish gives this piece a vintage slant while the drum shade provides the clean, modern lines you want.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of seeded glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • Bronze-tone finish
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $51.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Fillable Glass Table Lamp
    Original Price $253.99
    Sale Price $92.99
    Description

    Delight in the beauty of minimalism with this clear glass table lamp with a touch of nickel-tone metal. Designed to be used alone or filled with your choice of objects, from seashells to river stones or colored beads, this lamp pays homage to the glassblower’s art.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of clear glass with nickel-tone metal and fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • Type A bulb; 100-watt max or CFL bulb; 23-watt max
    • CFL bulb; 13-watt bulb included
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $253.99
    $92.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Sheyla Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $83.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Whether your design inspiration is coastal cool or contemporary, the Sheyla glass table lamp is such a delightful sight. See-through glass base with clear-to-pink ombre effect is pure artistry. Exposed chrome-tone metal is a mastery in modern minimalism.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of blush pink ombre glass and chrome-tone metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $83.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Manelin Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $115.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Illuminate your space with this classic beauty. The Manelin lamp shines bright with its stylish see-through base and contemporary curves.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of clear seeded glass and gray finished metal with a modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $115.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Glass Contemporary Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $360.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Beautifully textured clear glass defines the table lamp as a contemporary work of art for the home. Its sophisticated columnar base is topped with a textured white cotton drum shade and accented with acrylic and chrome-tone fittings.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass with acrylic/chrome-tone metal fittings and fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • CFL bulb; 13-watt bulb included
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $360.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Talar Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $112.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Clearly for those with an eye for hip design. Inspired by the modern industrial look that puts internal workings on display, Talar table lamp illuminates your space in a cool, minimalistic way.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $112.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Contemporary Table Lamp
    Original Price $309.00
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    Stunning from any angle, this refined mix of modern and metal has an elegant profile. The simple and clean design allows this lamp to work so well in many styles of decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of fabric, glass and metal
    • Brushed nickel-tone and gray finish
    • Gray fabric shade
    • Glass base
    • In-line on/off switch
    View All Details
    $309.00
    $119.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store