EVENT FEATURED

Details

Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L431374
Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$71.99

As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $71.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Clear/Bronze Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its linear design and transparent glass, the Alvaro table lamp makes it perfectly clear: less is more. Let it beautifully convey your love of clean, contemporary style.
  • Made of glass and bronze-tone metal with square fabric hardback shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

15 lbs. (6.8 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 13.00"
  • Depth: 12.88"
  • Height: 29.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 13.13"
  • Shade Depth: 13.13"
  • Shade Height: 10.38"
  • Base Width: 4.88"
  • Base Depth: 4.88"
  • Base Height: 21.50"
  • Cord length: 94.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 41 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
will be perfect in my bedroom with my new furniture
Michelle P on Oct 27, 2019
Designer Choice
Rajeev K on Oct 19, 2019
will be perfect in my bedroom with my new furniture
Michelle P on Oct 27, 2019
I wanted lamps on my console table and I was going for the farmhouse look. These came in a set of two and I like the farmhouse look but still modern and sleek.
Oshianna T on Oct 20, 2019
Designer Choice
Rajeev K on Oct 19, 2019
It was an exceptional price
Jennifer A on Oct 14, 2019
Look, price and reviews
Ann W on Oct 7, 2019
I like the look and should match rest of my furniture
Georgianne S on Oct 6, 2019
size, design and reviews
Deborah F on Oct 6, 2019
To be used at bedside table lamps.
anna b on Sep 24, 2019
I love it !!!
AURORA C on Sep 23, 2019
Great price, and sometimes simplicity is best.
Katherine K on Sep 16, 2019
Wanted new lamps to accessorize the new sofa!
DENISE W. on Sep 12, 2019
Looks nice, good price
Anna D on Sep 11, 2019
My Mom likes them they match her new furniture perfectly
Kim P on Sep 10, 2019
The price was good. I also saw them in the store but they only had 1 and I needed two so I purchased online.
TONYA G on Sep 9, 2019
Minimalist and price tag.
Jessyka D on Sep 8, 2019
I chose these lamps because they are the exact style I have been searching for to compliment my mid century / coastal living room design. The price for two lamps is fantastic!
Tara O on Sep 1, 2019
I selected these lamps for my bedroom but can go anywhere in my home. The clean sophisticated look is very eye catching. Plus great sale was worth it. Thank you.
Sandra C on Aug 31, 2019
The Price!!!
Zelphia S on Aug 24, 2019
Great price, and the looks.
PAM M on Aug 20, 2019
Great reviews
Patricia M on Jul 27, 2019
Like the sleek design and the height of the overall lamp with shade. I have a staging business and this is a very versatile lamp that we will be able to use over and over.
LINDA C on Jul 26, 2019
I liked the look and the price was right
Ken C on Jul 25, 2019
PRICE AND STYLE
MARION P on Jul 21, 2019
Cute and neutral colors that will go with any decor.
Katie Y on Jul 19, 2019
PRICE AND DESIGN
FIONA C on Jul 19, 2019
The simple but tasteful look.
Debra W on Jul 17, 2019
BEAUTIFUL
CHARLENE P on Jul 16, 2019
They are the look and style I was shopping for.
Rowena W on Jun 25, 2019
I love the sleek modern look of these lamps. They can be used in many room designs with ease.
Cecilia L on May 31, 2019
Beautiful lamp, great design, great price.
Joel E on May 11, 2019
I like the style and will look great with my furniture.
Diane B on Apr 17, 2019
good price and like the design.
Joy S on Apr 11, 2019
Square shade, bronze accents, clear glass and price!
Sherry C on Apr 10, 2019
this is modern and goes perfectly with my master bedroom furniture
Cathi L on Apr 5, 2019
Good height for my end tables
Kathi H on Apr 3, 2019
i like the glass look , it clear and what I have been looking for
VERONICA H on Mar 26, 2019
I wanted lamps on my console table and I was going for the farmhouse look. These came in a set of two and I like the farmhouse look but still modern and sleek.
Oshianna T on Oct 20, 2019
It was an exceptional price
Jennifer A on Oct 14, 2019
I love the look of these. Can I put something inside the glass, for example sea shells?
ariel b on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi Ariel, no you can not put anything inside. The way it is made you can not get to the inside of the glass but I love your idea. They are still very pretty without anything inside. Hope this helps.
4.8 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
5
1
0
0
Fantastic!
Love..will go great with new bedroom furniture I ordered from Ashley!!
November 11, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Not what I expected
These were well packed but not what I expected. The bottom is plastic and the top of the shades are not finished nicely. I kept them to use in a different room.
November 4, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Lamps
Love these lamps,, I would suggest buying them they look great in any room
September 21, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful lamps at a great price
I bought this set to complete the new bedroom furniture I purchased. The lamps look great with the furniture and you can't beat the price!
User submitted image
Added Sep 20, 2019
September 20, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Alvaro
Great look in my den!!!
September 17, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
2 lamps
Exactly like the store picture. Easy to put together. Looks much more expensive than the actual cost.
September 7, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Lamps
I like the lamps they fit my decor
September 6, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very good lamps
Very versital design. Clean looking
August 24, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Awesome find!
Beautiful! Can't ask for more affordable contemporary easy to assemble set! Love them!
August 9, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great Look
The body of the lamp sounds plastic like. but they look great in the bedroom.
August 9, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)