Images
  • Altari Loveseat, Slate, large
  • Altari Loveseat, Slate, large
  • Altari Loveseat, Slate, large
  • Altari Loveseat, Slate, large
  • Altari Loveseat, Slate, large
  • Altari Loveseat, Slate, large
  • Altari Loveseat, Slate, large
  • Altari Loveseat, Slate, large
  • Altari Loveseat, Slate, large
  • Altari Loveseat, Slate, large
  • Altari Loveseat, Slate, large
  • Altari Loveseat, Slate, large
Details

Altari Loveseat

Item: 8721335
Original Price $579.99
Sale Price $463.99
finance icon

or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $463.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Slate S

  • S
  • A
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Altari Loveseat, Slate, large
Altari Loveseat
Item: 8721335
$579.99
$463.99
finance icon

or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $463.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Slate S

Item: 8721339
$999.99
$799.99
finance icon

or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Slate S

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Slate S

  • S
  • A
  • global.selected Color S
2

Bed size: Queen

  • Queen
  • global.selected Bed size Queen
Item: 8721308
$349.99
$244.99

Color: Slate S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Slate S

  • S
  • A
  • global.selected Color S
Item: 8721320
$499.99
$399.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Slate S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Slate S

  • S
  • A
  • global.selected Color S
Item: 8721314
$349.99
$180.99

Color: Slate S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Slate S

  • S
  • A
  • global.selected Color S
Item: 8721325
$449.99
$359.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Slate S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Slate S

  • S
  • A
  • global.selected Color S
Item: 8721338
$599.99
$479.99
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Slate S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Slate S

  • S
  • A
  • global.selected Color S
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

If style is the question, then the Altari loveseat is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this loveseat in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

107 lbs. (48.53 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Altari Loveseat, Slate, large
  • Width: 62.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 46.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 71 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Color
Monk on Apr 17, 2020
Clean lines, looks comfortable. Hopefully it will meet expectations!
Emily R on Apr 13, 2020
Color
Monk on Apr 17, 2020
Color, size and positive comments
Darlene P on Apr 16, 2020
Clean lines, looks comfortable. Hopefully it will meet expectations!
Emily R on Apr 13, 2020
Previous customer reviews and price point
Andrea M on Apr 13, 2020
Looked great on line.
Paul E on Apr 11, 2020
The cost and the looks.
Rachel S on Apr 10, 2020
Need a smaller sofa
Andrea M on Apr 8, 2020
I had a small space with many logistical stipulations. This fit AND had the look, style, and reviews too!
Amy D on Apr 8, 2020
Affordability, style, and size. It will fit in a small bedroom set up as a multipurpose room.
Alexander B on Apr 7, 2020
The price was awesome and it matches a recliner I have.
Wynona P on Apr 3, 2020
i like colors
Naomi J on Mar 29, 2020
Looks nice and comfy loved the dark color
Brenda A on Mar 26, 2020
It's similar to a small sectional sofa we purchased from Ashley three years ago. We have been very happy with the sofa, because it's easy to clean and has maintained a nice appearance over time.
Roxann B on Feb 22, 2020
I have the matching ZEB Sofa already. completing the set.
William M on Feb 16, 2020
I loved the size and it will fit my space.
Megan D on Feb 16, 2020
This is perfect for a small space yet comfort should not be comprised. I actually went into the store to check the construction and the comfort. TOP NOTCH! The sales people were terrific, but this value is unbeatable.
Teresea D on Feb 15, 2020
We love our Altari sofa and wanted a Love seat to match!
Melissa M on Feb 8, 2020
perfect for a small modern apartment
maura f on Feb 6, 2020
Sturdy, firm, low to ground. will not show stains.
KATHERINE P on Jan 21, 2020
Perfect color, size, material, and price!
Kristin B on Jan 6, 2020
so comfy and we got the matching couch
Disha P on Dec 9, 2019
I needed one short enough too fit my space.
Bernard M on Dec 9, 2019
Good price, good color, local vendor.
Nadja V on Dec 8, 2019
I loved the color as well as the simple yet modern look of it.
LaToya P on Dec 3, 2019
color and fabric<br />liked the arm rests
Teri B on Dec 2, 2019
I already have the sofa and loved it so much! I had to have the loveseat to match!
Michele K on Nov 28, 2019
Great look and reviews
Daniel D on Nov 28, 2019
Love the style and color
Teresa W on Nov 28, 2019
I chose this because I have kids and its a dark color. It looks durable so far.
Nieshon s. on Nov 27, 2019
Decor
Kevin R on Sep 6, 2019
beautiful style, will fit nice in my living room
Michelle K on Sep 4, 2019
Good price and look. Also, it seems high quality.
Mohammed A on Sep 3, 2019
I bought the sofa in June and I really like the quality.
Blanca C on Sep 2, 2019
I wanted a sitting area in morning room
Vanessa C on Sep 1, 2019
Fits my condo and the right shape and color.
Stephanie R on Aug 30, 2019
I went to the store and sat in the sofa, it was very comfortable, I wanted the love seat to match
Jenise L on Aug 28, 2019
The color and size will go well in the room I plan to put them in.
Tamara W on Aug 24, 2019
This will be going into my living room and wanted it to match my decor and replace a light set that needed to be updated.
Cathy R on Aug 19, 2019
Price, quality, reviews and Ashley's reputation.
JOAN P on Aug 18, 2019
Because I already have the matching couch and I'm updating my living room.
Elizabeth H on Aug 14, 2019
price
CHELSEA S on Aug 5, 2019
husband and I both loved the feel
Donna H on Aug 2, 2019
neutral can go anywhere
Andrea V on Jul 29, 2019
Needed a small couch for my office. The size and style was appealing. Appears comfortable, yet stylish.
Rose S on Jul 17, 2019
I have the Altari sofa and the comfort (plus design) are a steal at this price.
Jarrith J on Jun 29, 2019
price
Ameir A on Jun 8, 2019
Size and color
JoAnn H on Jun 5, 2019
Seating for a small space.
Velvet K on Jun 3, 2019
I like the colors. I went in store to look at the furniture and the fabric seems high quality and sturdy and the sofa was comfortable.
Emily J on May 31, 2019
Looks
Scott S on May 29, 2019
Color, size and positive comments
Darlene P on Apr 16, 2020
Previous customer reviews and price point
Andrea M on Apr 13, 2020
Will you pricematch American Furniture Warehouse?
Kristy B on Jan 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello, This is not a retailer we offer a price match with.
To view our Price Match Policy, please visit the link below.
https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/price-match/
Thanks for the inquiry.
what are the measurements of the Altari loveseat?
JEAN D. on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The dimensions for this loveseat are Width: 62.00" Depth: 38.00" Height: 37.00".
Does it require assembly? I went to the store and bought it for delivery, but I was not ask if I need it to be assemble.
JCastell.05 on May 6, 2021
What color is the slate? I am looking for a navy.
Dale D on Apr 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The color it slate. Slate grey is a grey color with a slight azure tinge.
Is there velcro strips under the cushions to keep in place?
Stephanie D on Oct 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not have the velcro strips but I’ve had these for 6 months now and they don't slip out.
What type of fabric is the love seat made of? Can it be spot cleaned?
Joanne L on Sep 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The loveseat has Polyester upholstery and pillows.

The cleaning code is SW (Solvent/Water) - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned or machine washed.
What are the measurements of the sofa?
JEAN D. on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The dimensions for the sofa are Width: 85.00" Depth: 38.00" Height: 37.00".
4.7 / 5.0
35 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
27
6
1
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Really Good Loveseat
Excellent so far - fits my need perfectly.
May 7, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the color and comfort!
Love it! Color is perfect to how with everything! I would love it more if my matching sofa would come. Ordered it in November... still waiting. 🤞🤞🤞
February 16, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great!!
Good size for two people, fits in my living room well. Only giving it 4 stars because when I unwrapped it the side had torn a little on the bottom in the middle. I didn’t bother dealing with returning it because Christmas was around the Conor and I needed it for entertainment. Other than that it’s really cozy!
January 28, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Decent for price
Love the color and price, the arms are hard, no cushion
December 3, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Simple.
Great and simple
November 20, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent Couch for the Money
Comfortable, easy to clean, and affordable.
November 16, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!
I love it. It was the perfect fit for my living room area. Its comfy.
November 5, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
I love it. Not as big
as I expected, but excellent quality.
July 4, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Disappointed
Love the color but the couches are poorly made and not comfortable.
May 19, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear you have had a bad experience. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include a copy of this review, the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online.
May 19, 2020
AshleyFurniture
Rated 4 out of 5
Great buy!
Great couch. Comfortable, nice color and good value. Would purchase again.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Angleton Loveseat
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $623.99
    finance icon

    or $52/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $623.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Serving up a refined, upscale look—at an incomparable value price—the Angleton loveseat lures from every angle. Crisp, 2-over-2 cushion design, wide track arms and black tapered feet lend a clean, contemporary aesthetic. Velvety soft upholstery in a chic sandstone gray upholstery takes neutral to another level. Matching feather-filled throw pillows master the art of minimalism.

    NEW

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $623.99
    finance icon

    or $52/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $623.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kanosh Loveseat
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $279.99
    finance icon

    or $52 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $623.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Modern comfort never looked so good. Sporting wide track arms, box cushions and jumbo stitching for high-fashion flair, the Kanosh loveseat is the ultimate choice in comfortably cool, contemporary style. Indulging with a suede-like touch and upscale feel, the loveseat's plush upholstery is the stuff dreams are made of.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $279.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gleston Loveseat
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Raise your standard of living with the Gleston loveseat in onyx black. Reserved exclusively for those with a penchant for high-glam home decor, this ultra-chic loveseat is dressed to impress with a clean-lined profile, 2-over-2 cushion styling and sleek track arms punctuated with nailhead trim. Easy on the eyes and alluring to the touch, this decidedly contemporary loveseat is covered in a low-pile soft velvet that’s impossible to resist. Abstract-patterned throw pillows enhance the posh appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Pewter-tone nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Termoli Loveseat
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The handsome Termoli loveseat is a blank canvas for you to style to your heart’s content. Warm, granite-gray color sets the scene for your favorite throw pillows. Cushions of comfort delight with softly textured chenille fabric. Oversized track arms bring contemporary design in for the win.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Barrali Loveseat
    Original Price $879.99
    Sale Price $703.99
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $703.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    First impressions are everything, and the Barrali loveseat sets the bar. Chenille gray fabric turns heads with its plushness—simply fabulous from top to bottom. Clean lines speak to a fresh aesthetic, accentuated by nickel-tone nailhead trim for the wow effect. Throw pillows in contemporary abstract designs infuse delightful textures. This loveseat is a stunning ode to all that is fashion.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Nickel-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $879.99
    $703.99
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $703.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app