Details

Altari Grey Chair

Item# - 8721320
Original Price $469.99
Sale Price $399.49

or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Slate

  • S
  • A
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$49.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

BROAD RIVER RETAIL, LLC AN ASHLEY FURNITURE HOMESTORE

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

BROAD RIVER RETAIL, LLC AN ASHLEY FURNITURE HOMESTORE

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If style is the question, then the Altari chair is the answer. Its decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Rest assured, this chair in slate gray is sure to play well with so many color schemes.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

78.8 lbs. (35.74 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 23.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
style and comfort
Blaise B on Apr 11, 2020
Home size bigger, and we do really like our matching loveseat.
Virginia D on Nov 10, 2019
style and comfort
Blaise B on Apr 11, 2020
The style and size of the chair will work in my living room
Megan D on Feb 16, 2020
Home size bigger, and we do really like our matching loveseat.
Virginia D on Nov 10, 2019
have the couch already.
RJ H on Sep 30, 2019
Decor
Kevin R on Sep 6, 2019
I chose this chair as part of the couch set.
Holly D on Sep 4, 2019
Size and color
Gerardo P on Jul 17, 2019
Size, shape and color.
Deborah P on Jul 17, 2019
Looks
Scott S on May 29, 2019
Really nice looking lines and color should go with any other design you have in your home. I chose this chair for comfort and support in my posture when sitting.
Susan W on May 29, 2019
The style and size of the chair will work in my living room
Megan D on Feb 16, 2020
have the couch already.
RJ H on Sep 30, 2019
What color is this slate--gray, navy blue, or something else?
Molly M on Dec 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is a very dark charcoal color kind of like a slate rock you might find that at an ocean beach. It is not black but so close, I love my chair and it is so comfortable too.
What is the width of the seat?
Christopher S on Oct 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance between the arms is 23".
4.6 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
1
2
1
0
😃 👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Happy with my choice
Love it. Very comfortable 5 star’s
October 20, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Eh it’s ok
It started out very comfy but I have only
Had a short time and already feel life cushion is quickly becoming very thin
October 15, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice To Look At
but that's about as far as it goes. Had the chairs and hassocks for about a month now, seat foam collapsing and way out of level to one side, piping on hassock all shifted, just really cheap goods. Hassock hard to move on carpet, even with glides, chair seat depth not as advertised, arms very high and uncomfortable even for much taller person. Sagging foam (after only a month and we're not huge people!) making chair difficult to get out of...as I said, awfully nice to look at but we use furniture and I cannot recommend this set for anything other than good visuals.
August 3, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Perfect living room chair
This chair is the perfect size for a large or small
living room and is so comfortable.
April 18, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Fantastic
Love the chairs and ottoman.
User submitted image
Added Feb 27, 2020
February 27, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
CHAIR
LOVE MY CHAIR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
January 21, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Great chair and comfy
Great chair and great quality. Dark Gray Slate. To maximize comfort add the ottoman.
December 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great Chair
We love this chair, looks great in our livingroom with the matching love seat.
December 4, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Fits well with my decor and is comfortable.
Great chair, soft and comfortable. Love the fabric and color.
September 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great Chair
Very comfortable, my entire family loves this chair, and it is a perfect match when you get the two sofas
July 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

28217 (change)
Ashley HomeStore Outlet
5345 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
+17045942000

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Altari Ottoman
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $263.49
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari ottoman is the answer. Its decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Rest assured, this ottoman in slate gray is sure to play well with so many color schemes.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $263.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Altari Loveseat
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $450.49
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari loveseat is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this loveseat in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $450.49

    or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $450.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Altari Sofa
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari sofa is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sofa in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari sofa sleeper is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sofa sleeper in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $85.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Delightfully soft all-cotton throw is a mastery in the art of softness and subtlety. Perfectly imperfect stripes incorporate a mood of easy elegance and relaxed luxury.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $85.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Surya Elaziz 5'3" x 7'7" Area Rug
    $38.99 - $164.99
    Description

    Simply timeless and beautiy on trend, this mastery crafted Moroccan style area rug is dressed to impress. Easy elegant and casually cool, it looks right at home whether your furnishings are classic or contemporary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • No bac
    • pile; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $71.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Donaver Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $51.99
    Description

    Artisan quality comes to life with crackle glazed ceramic and soft shapes of the Donaver duo vase set. Gray and white pops on the ribbed texturing for added appeal.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Crackle glazed finish
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $51.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Monterey Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $107.99
    Description

    Dynamic duo. Sporting an organic abstract and watery, wonderful palette, the 2-piece Monterey framed wall art set is a natural fit for virtually any space.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $107.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app