Images
  • Altari Sofa, , large
  • Altari Sofa, , large
  • Altari Sofa, , large
  • Altari Sofa, , large
  • Altari Sofa, , large
  • Altari Sofa, , large
  • Altari Sofa, , large
  • Altari Sofa, , large
  • Altari Sofa, , large
  • Altari Sofa, , large
  • Altari Sofa, , large
  • Altari Sofa, , large
Details

Altari Sofa

Item# - 8721338
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Slate

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If style is the question, then the Altari sofa is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sofa in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100 %)
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100 %)

Weight

131 lbs. (59.42 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 85.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 25 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
I like the colors. I went in store to look at the furniture and the fabric seems high quality and sturdy and the sofa was comfortable.
Emily J on May 31, 2019
Cheap black
Tad P on May 27, 2019
I like the colors. I went in store to look at the furniture and the fabric seems high quality and sturdy and the sofa was comfortable.
Emily J on May 31, 2019
Color + Price
Madhusudan S on May 27, 2019
Cheap black
Tad P on May 27, 2019
i need a sofa.
Judy F on May 25, 2019
i have been looking for a 2 cushion sofa ,and its perfect and fits my needs,and love the color
Lori P on May 14, 2019
Like it when saw it in the store great reviews too
Jeanna W on May 13, 2019
Love the color and simple design
Mary H on May 11, 2019
Office Furniture. Looked sleek and comfortable
SABRINA P on May 10, 2019
Modern and clean lines love the color
CRISALYN D on May 7, 2019
COLOR
denise k on May 4, 2019
What a great deal on a beautiful sofa!
Daniel M on May 3, 2019
what I need
richard m on Apr 20, 2019
liked the style and price
Martie L on Apr 9, 2019
Price and dsc
Rosenda R on Apr 7, 2019
I liked the design and reviews. It looked like a decent sofa for a good price. Premium Delivery seemed like a good deal for the price.
Michael P on Apr 6, 2019
Color + Price
Madhusudan S on May 27, 2019
i need a sofa.
Judy F on May 25, 2019
What is the care for this fabric? I have pets so I like to remove seat cushions from the fabric and wash and dry it 2x a year. Is it washable or dry clean only?
Tamara on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This item has a cleaning code of "WS". Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Are the seat cushions reversible?
Californian on May 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions that are not reversible.
Is Slate the only color this comes in ?
Debbie on May 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This collection is not available in additional colors.
Will this sofa fit thru a 29.5 inch wide door?
Holly on Apr 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The minimum door width for delivery on this item is 32".
Is the couch like the rough material or faux soft ?
Shayre C on Apr 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. It has chenille-feel upholstery so it would be a softer material.
What is the seat depth?
Tabitha G on May 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This sofa has a seat depth of 20".
Does this couch have fire retardants applied to it???
Miss C on Mar 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Ashley's upholstered furniture is designed and labeled to comply with California's TB 117-2013 Flammability Standard Requirements for Upholstered Furniture, and we are committed to designing our upholstered furniture with the goal of meeting the requirements of TB 117-2013 without the use of flame retardant chemicals. To that end, after working closely with our supply chain, upholstered furniture manufactured by or for Ashley as of January 1, 2015 does not use flame retardant chemicals. In addition, all our upholstered furniture, no matter where it is shipped in the US, includes a label that complies with the requirements of California's SB-1019
4.8 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
4
0
0
0
Altair Couch
My couch in Navy arrived on the 24th as expected. What I didn’t expect is it’s so good looking...I just love it...very comfortable and the style is beautiful, just love it. The gentlemen that delivered were very professional. Thank you Ashley Furniture!
May 25, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Amazing Deal
I did home delivery where it's just bought through first doorway. Staff was earlier then expected, polite and quick. I wish I'd bought 2 at once when they where on sale. Great couch.
April 12, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love the sofa.
Love it. Its the perfect color just as pictured very soft suede material but sturdy should last a long time. Cushions are not hard or too soft they are just right to me. I thought when I got the sofa it did not come with legs but they were under the siting cushions. Over all I am very happy with the purchase specialy because I bought it at a Special price. Only thing is the legs stain my floor so I would have to get something to stop that from happening.
Only the two pillows on the other picture come with the sofa.
Only the two pillows on the other picture come with the sofa.
April 9, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Super sofa and love seat
This sofa and love seat was part of a 14 piece set for only 799. I can't believe how nice this furniture is for the price. The sofa is comfortable and stylish. I am very happy with this purchase and will run back to Ashley when I need a bedroom set.
Altari 14 piece set
Altari 14 piece set
February 13, 2019
Great size for a small living room
We bought this a month ago and we're very happy with it. A+ for couch naps and watching netflix. The arms are a little hard, probably because they're rectangular but the pillows that came with the couch make up for the firmness. Easy to lean into on the sides and enough space for two people to curl up on at the same time. Price was just right and the delivery was phenomenal.
February 12, 2019
Comfortable, Soft, but not Too Soft
I bought this about 3 weeks ago and feel as if I've struck a very good deal. Comfy couch, great for napping, lightweight and easy to move but also sturdy.

Granted I got it on sale at $319, this was a steal.
February 9, 2019
Great simple sofa.
Was looking for a simple sofa to add to the living room. This one was sat well in the store and was priced affordably online.
February 1, 2019
Beautiful sofa
Both beautiful and comfy!
Can't say enough about the delivery staff. They are amazing in every way! Thank you!
January 29, 2019
So comfortable and handsome!
This just arrived in my house and is SO nice. I like a firm sofa and this has excellent back support.
January 24, 2019
Attractive & comfortable
I bought the Sofa & Love seat last month and I love the color, fabric and the firm cushions. Very comfortable, nice set simple but stylish.
January 20, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Altari Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari loveseat is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this loveseat in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Altari Chair
    N/A
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari chair is the answer. Its decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Rest assured, this chair in slate gray is sure to play well with so many color schemes.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Altari Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari ottoman is the answer. Its decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Rest assured, this ottoman in slate gray is sure to play well with so many color schemes.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari sofa sleeper is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sofa sleeper in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Burmesque Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    Take a stance for clearly contemporary style. Crafted of clear glass and bronze-tone metal, this coffee table set makes one delightful trio. Gentle curves and crisp, clean lines work beautifully together.

    $139.99 $111.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    $149.99 $119.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Steuben Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    Its base teeming with texture, Steuben ceramic table lamp proves that a monochromatic design can still be visually interesting. Clean lines and a crisp finish are quintessential contemporary.

    $169.99 $84.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rozelle Throw
    Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$39.99
    Description

    Enthrall your senses with the woven intricacies of this chic white Rozelle throw. The subtle silver metallic trim and fringed ends are a go-to classic on any couch, or wrapped around you. It’s a stylish finish that’s sure to transcend the test of time.

    $49.99 $39.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Monterey Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    Dynamic duo. Sporting an organic abstract and watery, wonderful palette, the 2-piece Monterey framed wall art set is a natural fit for virtually any space.

    $219.99 $175.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii