Images
  • Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper, Slate, large
  • Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper, Slate, large
  • Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper, Slate, large
  • Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper, Slate, large
  • Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper, Slate, large
  • Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper, Slate, large
  • Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper, Slate, large
  • Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper, Slate, large
  • Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper, Slate, large
  • Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper, Slate, large
  • Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper, Slate, large
  • Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper, Slate, large
  • Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper, Slate, large
  • Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper, Slate, large
Details

Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper

Item# - 8721339
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Slate

  • S
  • A
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If style is the question, then the Altari sofa sleeper is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sofa sleeper in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Included bi-fold queen memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive steel frame
  • Memory foam provides better airflow for a cooler night’s sleep
  • Memory foam encased in damask ticking

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

199 lbs. (90.26 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 85.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Arm to sleep mattress Width: .00"
  • Arm to sleep mattress Depth: .00"
  • Arm to sleep mattress Height: .00"
  • Distance between arms: 70.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Mattress size Width: 60.00"
  • Mattress size Depth: 72.00"
  • Mattress size Height: 4.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 200.00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 13 questions Browse 13 questions and 45 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
my sister has one and the bed is very comfortable.
Donna B on Nov 13, 2019
comfortable sleeper
Paulina A on Sep 6, 2019
my sister has one and the bed is very comfortable.
Donna B on Nov 13, 2019
Price, value & style
shana H on Nov 8, 2019
comfortable sleeper
Paulina A on Sep 6, 2019
Decor
Kevin R on Sep 6, 2019
Comfortable, clean lines and sharp design. Modest size without sacrificing ease or durability.
Moses G on Sep 5, 2019
nice color, queen size foam mattress perfect for guests, fits in doorway, good reviews
Kellie L on Sep 5, 2019
Will fit our small family room
Lea F on Aug 29, 2019
Excellent price for a sleeper sofa. I am hopeful that it will be a great quality piece of furniture when it's delivered.
Tiffany A on Aug 24, 2019
The price, the size, and the weight of the sleeper sofa, I'm hoping, it perfect for my apartment. I've waited a long time to get a couch because I don't want to have to move it later. However, this piece seems small and light enough.
John S on Aug 20, 2019
Very comfortable and the price was great
CHRISTINE S on Aug 18, 2019
Saw it in the showroom. Was comfy and 100 cheaper online!
JamesFletcher J on Aug 11, 2019
price
CHELSEA S on Aug 5, 2019
We needed an attractive, modern sleeper sofa but didn't want to spend a fortune on it. This fits our needs perfectly.
Susie C on Aug 5, 2019
Price and availability
Kenneth A on Aug 4, 2019
A friend of mine owns this couch and I LOVE it. I have been watching and hoping for it to go on sale for a price that fits my budget. Thank you for making affordable, stylish, and functional furniture.
Natalie G on Aug 3, 2019
Timing and Pricing...good crisp design without a lot of puffiness...was able to purchase a queen sleeper cheaper than a twin sleeper after all discounts.
Rees R on Jul 17, 2019
The positive comments and the mattress being 5inches thick....seems more comfortable. and a fourth of july discount.
Gina B on Jul 4, 2019
Good price, on sale & good reviews
Sally W on May 26, 2019
looks, price
christopher s on May 25, 2019
Very nice sleeper sofa at a tremendous value. Great styling and super comfortable.
David Y on May 24, 2019
I choose this because it would look very nice in my living room and hopefully it's comfortable!
YESENIA O on May 12, 2019
it's perfect for space! Simple yet trendy looking! I love that the description reads that its a memory foam bed. After reading several positive reviews. I am pleased with the idea of the purchase and can't wait to get the product. A little turned off by the 5to 6 week delivery, but I'm sure it's worth the wait!
Gherrica G on Apr 25, 2019
Comfort, style, and price
Samuel S on Apr 19, 2019
Price, value & style
shana H on Nov 8, 2019
Decor
Kevin R on Sep 6, 2019
Do the legs get detached?
Sagar T on Apr 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The legs of the sofa are attached during the delivery and can be removed if needed.
Will it fit through a 31inch wide doorway?
Sagar T on Apr 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper requires a 32" doorway for delivery.
What type of mattress is included?
EFCN10 on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The mattress included is a bi-fold queen memory foam mattress! Thank you for asking.
What is the length with the sleeper open?
Pilar T on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The mattress dimensions are: Width: 60.00", Depth: 72.00", Height: 4.25". Thanks for the inquiry.
are the cushion covers detachable for cleaning purposes?
ALICIA e on Jun 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. It is not recommended to remove the covers to wash as this may void the warranty.

The cleaning code for this item is SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
is this sofa more blue or more grey?
jess s on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The "Slate" color is a dark gray with a slight blue undertone.
product states it is a queen mattress, but answers seem to indicate the measurments of a full size mattress. which is correct?
jess s on Sep 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is a queen sleeper.
How thick is the mattress on this sleeper sofa?
Jennifer on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The mattress dimensions are: Width: 60.00", Depth: 72.00", Height: 4.25". Thanks for your inquiry.
I see that the interior door width needs to be at least 32” for delivery. Does that assume the legs remain attached? All of our doorways are standard and 29”...32 seems wide for an interior door. Would it fit if we removed the legs?
Nanette F on Aug 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The legs will be attached after delivery. The minimum width of doorway for delivery is 32.00".
What is the width for each cushion?
Mmhusband on Apr 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for asking. The distance between the arms is 70" so each cushion should be about 35" wide.
What is the height from top of seat cushion to ground?
Mmhusband on Apr 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for asking. The seat height of the Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper is 20".
can the seat cushions be flipped?
LEDA L on Apr 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The loose seat cushions are not reversible.
5.0 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
0
0
0
great
great, does the job
October 31, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Solid Purchase
Great couch and comfy, yet firm mattress. Might recommend a topper if you prefer a softer sleep. As heavy as it is sturdy. Attachable feet were easy to install.
October 18, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Cost effective
Comfortable and sturdy
September 20, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Fabulous Sofa Sleeper
This sofa sleeper is loaded with style, comfort and value. Great buy! Would highly recommend.
June 2, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Best Queen Sleeper Sofa
Absolutely love it, 5 inch mattress is medium firm. Solid cushions also.
May 6, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Very comfortable
Been looking for a sofa bed. Went looking for a different one but found this one instead. Cushions are firm which is what I prefer. Love the color and fabric.
February 26, 2019
Altari Oueen Sofa sSeeper
I like the firmness of the sofa for sitting and sleeping.
January 6, 2019
So comfortable
I love my sleeper sofa. It's the best purchase. The memory foam is a dream.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
September 22, 2018
Sofa sleeper
Purchase last week and love it. So comfy and cute.
September 19, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Altari Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari loveseat is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this loveseat in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Altari Chair
    N/A
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari chair is the answer. Its decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Rest assured, this chair in slate gray is sure to play well with so many color schemes.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Altari Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari ottoman is the answer. Its decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Rest assured, this ottoman in slate gray is sure to play well with so many color schemes.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Altari Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari sofa is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sofa in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Burmesque Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Take a stance for clearly contemporary style. Crafted of clear glass and bronze-tone metal, this coffee table set makes one delightful trio. Gentle curves and crisp, clean lines work beautifully together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required