Images
  • Altari Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Ottoman, Slate, large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Altari Ottoman

Item# - 8721314
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Slate

  • S
  • A
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If style is the question, then the Altari ottoman is the answer. Its decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Rest assured, this ottoman in slate gray is sure to play well with so many color schemes.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

31.5 lbs. (14.29 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 34.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 19.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Ottoman Width: 34.00"
  • Ottoman Depth: 24.00"
  • Ottoman Height: 19.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 28 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Very comfortable accessory for the love seat!
Michael C on Jan 17, 2020
Matches recliner
RICHARD E on Dec 28, 2019
Very comfortable accessory for the love seat!
Michael C on Jan 17, 2020
matches my chair
Amy D on Jan 17, 2020
Matches recliner
RICHARD E on Dec 28, 2019
We have the chair and love them. Should have got these all along !
Kendall K on Dec 22, 2019
Already purchase the sofa and love seat and could not be happier .
Steve L on Dec 14, 2019
To match a set i bought in october.
William on Dec 12, 2019
it matches closely to the discontinued shayla chair i bought a few years ago.
Catherine C on Dec 2, 2019
I have a sectional sofa of same material
Mohammed M on Sep 18, 2019
I think it will compliment the Abney Chair I picked out.
Vicky G on Sep 13, 2019
Decor
Kevin R on Sep 6, 2019
I chose the ottoman to match the couch and chair.
Holly D on Sep 4, 2019
Needed an Ottoman ASAP for my TV room. The Altair Ottoman was the perfect size and color.
Beth R on Sep 1, 2019
to use with sofa
Melanie F on Aug 16, 2019
I have the matching sofa
Jeremy C on Aug 15, 2019
price
CHELSEA S on Aug 5, 2019
To match a couch and loveseat I recently purchased.
Linda S on Aug 3, 2019
I had purchased the sofa
JENNIFER G on Jul 16, 2019
Bought the Altari Chair earlier and loved it!
Linda M on Jul 5, 2019
color, size and sale price
Scott S on Jun 29, 2019
Looks
Scott S on May 29, 2019
To go with the couch
Jeanna W on May 13, 2019
A great compliment to the Altari line-up. We purchased this to go with the loveseat. Very soft and comfortable.
Jeff R on May 12, 2019
good price
Rachel M on May 9, 2019
matches my chair
Amy D on Jan 17, 2020
We have the chair and love them. Should have got these all along !
Kendall K on Dec 22, 2019
Is is a storage ottoman?
Angel O on Jun 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This is not a storage ottoman.
Is this the same fabric/color as the Eltmann collection?
Madison G on Aug 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is the the same.
5.0 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
0
0
0
0
New living room set.
Good experience with Ashley and we are enjoying our sofas.
January 17, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Perfect ottoman
It’s exactly what we were looking for. Perfect size for our apartment, and it’s very comfortable.
January 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good product, fast shipping!
Liked our original we bought in the store so much that we ordered a second. Very fast shipping!
August 20, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Very attractive and at a price you can't beat
I love this set! Not too big and not too small. But seriously, the price was amazing. I got the loveseat, couch, rug, lamps, (not shown) a throw and table accents at a price no other store could beat! I purchased the ottoman seperate for added comfort.
Bought the couch and loveseat first, got the ottoman for additional comfort!
Love it!
August 9, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great size.
This compliments the matching chair and sofa so nicely!
January 29, 2019
ottoman
Nice quality just wish the couch I had purchased had a matching ottoman
January 27, 2019
Comfortable and well built
love the color and fabric. well built item. might buy another one just for the sofa!
January 15, 2019
Nice color, size and fabric
I only have 3 days I received it, but the fabric is very nice, and the size for me is perfect.
January 12, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Altari Chair
    N/A
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari chair is the answer. Its decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Rest assured, this chair in slate gray is sure to play well with so many color schemes.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Altari Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari loveseat is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this loveseat in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Altari Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari sofa is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sofa in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari sofa sleeper is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sofa sleeper in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material