Details

Almanza Sofa

Item# - 3080338
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $509.99

or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Wheat

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its elegant Charles of London arms, soothing shades and sumptuous comfort, the Almanza sofa brings a classic look beautifully into the present. Loaded with multi-tonal interest, the sofa’s wheat-hue upholstery is a fresh choice in neutrals. Marvelously muted accent pillows include ikat patterning, diamond texturing and a crisp laundry stripe for a warm, cozy feel, while clean-lined tapered feet in a dark finish infuse modern appeal.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 5 accent pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester/polypropylene upholstery
  • Polyester/polypropylene; polyester/rayon/acrylic/linen; polyester/acrylic/linen/cotton/rayon pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (71)%,Polypropylene (29)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Acrylic (10)%,Linen (8)%,Polyester (50)%,Rayon (32)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Kidney Pillow: Acrylic (11)%,Cotton (7)%,Linen (8)%,Polyester (72)%,Rayon (2)%

Weight

152 lbs. (68.95 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Loved style
Grace P on Apr 22, 2020
I hope it will fit my space
Katherine i on Apr 15, 2020
Loved style
Grace P on Apr 22, 2020
It looks like a perfect couch for my place! obsessed with these colors as well.
Ashley A on Apr 18, 2020
I hope it will fit my space
Katherine i on Apr 15, 2020
It looks like a perfect couch for my place! obsessed with these colors as well.
Ashley A on Apr 18, 2020
what do you mean by "attached: back pillows? Does that mean I can't move them or turn them around?
Carole H on May 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Attached cushions are sewn into the back of sofa and are not able to be removed.
4.4 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
4
0
1
0
Great sofa
Awesome sofa and great quality... plus the delivery service
September 19, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Will recommend the couches
Love them will consider another set
July 8, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice
Nice sofa, scratchy material.
July 1, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Satisfied customer
I was pleased when I received my furniture. It hasn’t had hardly any use, but it appears to be of good quality material.
User submitted image
Added Jun 25, 2020
June 25, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Just what I wanted!
I love this sofa! It’s comfortable and looks great!
June 22, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love this sofa!
Fell in love with this sofa because it was the color I was looking for. When I sat down I knew it was the one, nice firm feel with back support. Something very important to me.
June 11, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love it
Love it. Much larger than I thought, great quality. Heavy fabric, good texture, comforable.
Love it. Much larger than I thought. Great quality.
User submitted image
June 4, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Works
A little firm and too many pillows but works for the price. Good clearance under the couch so my robot vacuum can clean underneath.
May 22, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Very happy with my investment
Very large sofa to lay down! Also, cushions are comfortably firm! The material of sofa made feel “scratchy” to some people; I just lay out couple of throw blankets..
May 12, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Sofa
Love this sofa!
May 6, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Almanza Sofa and Loveseat
    Original Price$1,179.98
    Sale Price
    $1,002.98

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,002.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its elegant Charles of London arms, soothing shades and sumptuous comfort, the Almanza sofa and loveseat set brings a classic look beautifully into the present. Loaded with multi-tonal interest, this furniture set’s wheat-hue upholstery is a fresh choice in neutrals. Marvelously muted accent pillow collection includes ikat patterning, diamond texturing and a fresh laundry stripe for a warm, cozy feel, while clean-lined tapered feet in a dark finish infuse a sense of modern appeal.

    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 7 accent pillows included
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,179.98
    Sale Price
    $1,002.98

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,002.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Almanza Sofa, Loveseat and Ottoman
    Original Price$1,559.97
    Sale Price
    $1,325.97

    or $111 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,325.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its elegant Charles of London arms, soothing shades and sumptuous comfort, the Almanza living room set brings a classic look beautifully into the present. Loaded with multi-tonal interest, the wheat-hue upholstery is a fresh choice in neutrals. Marvelously muted ikat pillows enhance the warm, cozy feel, while clean-lined tapered feet in a dark finish infuse modern appeal.

    • Includes ottoman, sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Sofa and loveseat with attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Firmly cushioned ottoman
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,559.97
    Sale Price
    $1,325.97

    or $111 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,325.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Almanza Swivel Glider Accent Chair
    Original Price $689.99
    Sale Price $586.49
    Description

    Charming with straight skirt styling and a fresh laundry stripe upholstery for a sweet, sophisticated sensibility, the Almanza swivel glider accent chair puts the accent on cozy comfort and homey charm. Whether your inspiration is American classic, shabby chic or cozy farmhouse, this high-design swivel chair with gentle rocking motion is quite the smooth operator, be it in the nursery, family room or bedroom.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    View All Details
    $689.99
    $586.49

    or $49 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $586.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Almanza Oversized Accent Ottoman
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $322.99
    Description

    Cushy enough for soothing comfort yet firm enough to support a serving tray, the Almanza round oversized ottoman is a pleasure to have around, indeed. Sporting a terracotta-tone upholstery with a subtle diamond pattern, this designer ottoman is sure to round out your space in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $322.99

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $322.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Almanza Loveseat
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $492.99
    Description

    With its elegant Charles of London arms, soothing shades and sumptuous comfort, the Almanza loveseat brings a classic look beautifully into the present. Loaded with multi-tonal interest, the loveseat’s wheat-hue upholstery is a fresh choice in neutrals. Marvelously muted ikat pillows enhance the warm, cozy feel, while clean-lined tapered feet in a dark finish infuse modern appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $492.99

    or $42 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $492.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Hannery End Table
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    Round out your space with the thoroughly on-trend Hannery end table. Quality craftsmanship is evident in the designer details, from the clean lines to the beautiful glazed finish. It's an elegant addition to your eclectic abode.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Glazed natural acacia wood finish
    • Glass top inlay
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $109.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bellaby 63" TV Stand with Fireplace
    Original Price$784.99
    Sale Price
    $612.23

    or $52 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $612.23 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Express your farmhouse style with the Bellaby TV stand with fireplace insert. Wispy white finish over replicated oak wood grain is a delightful change from the ordinary. Clean-lined, classic styling with barn door inspiration provides a country chic aesthetic that’s a breath of fresh air. Adding that much more show-stopping style: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Antique white finish over replicated oak grain
    • 2 storage cabinets (each with an adjustable shelf)
    • Removable/adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$784.99
    Sale Price
    $612.23

    or $52 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $612.23 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Jirair 5'3" x 7' Rug
    $172.99 - $426.99
    Description

    Whether your aesthetic is classic, eclectic or vintage inspired, this mastery styled medallion accent rug will feel right at home. Palette of tan, blue and rust is a must for lovers of earthy elegance.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • 14mm pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $426.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $426.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Magan Table Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $111.99
    Description

    With the Magan table lamp, you can cast a well-lit glow any time of day in style. Teeming with textured metal in a wide, shapely base, the bronze-tone gives that pop of casual chic flair you’ve been looking for.

    • Made of antiqued bronze-tone metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $111.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ogaleesha Wall Sconce
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $56.99
    Description

    Hang out in style. Bring warmth and flair to an overlooked space with Ogaleesha wall sconce and candle holder. Dark bronze-tone metal and clear glass make a striking combination. Aligned or staggered, they’re even more beautiful when paired.

    • Made of bronze-tone metal with clear glass shade
    • Holds pillar candle (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $56.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app