Images
  • Alliston Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Alliston Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Alliston Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Alliston Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Alliston Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Alliston Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Alliston Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Alliston Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Alliston Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Alliston Sofa, Chocolate, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Alliston Sofa

Item: 2010138
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $499.99
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Chocolate C

  • C
  • G
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Alliston Sofa, Chocolate, large
Alliston Sofa
Item: 2010138
$599.99
$499.99
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Chocolate C

Item: 2010125
$599.99
$469.99
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $469.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Chocolate C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Chocolate C

  • C
  • G
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 2010139
$1,099.99
$899.99
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Chocolate C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Chocolate C

  • C
  • G
  • global.selected Color C
Item: APK-20101-L2
Original Price $1,399.99
Sale Price
$1,199.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Chocolate C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Chocolate C

  • C
  • G
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 2010108
$449.99
$349.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Chocolate C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Chocolate C

  • C
  • G
  • global.selected Color C
Item: APK-20101-R2
Original Price $1,399.99
Sale Price
$1,199.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Chocolate C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Chocolate C

  • C
  • G
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 2010135
$579.99
$479.99
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Chocolate C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Chocolate C

  • C
  • G
  • global.selected Color C
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Handsome lines, a supple feel and signature craftsmanship make the Alliston faux leather sofa not only easy on the eyes but oh so comfortable. Factor in those ample padded arms and you’ve got the perfect spot for sacking out or curling up for a catnap.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (27)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (67)%

Weight

150 lbs. (68.04 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 93.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 65.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.50"
  • Arm height: 27.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 11 questions Browse 11 questions and 41 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My daughter has this sofa in the red and I love sit.
Sandra G on Apr 21, 2020
Inexpensive, the right upholstery and delivered.
Laurel G on Mar 10, 2020
My daughter has this sofa in the red and I love sit.
Sandra G on Apr 21, 2020
beautiful for my living room for me and my 3 dogs!
Eva P on Apr 16, 2020
Inexpensive, the right upholstery and delivered.
Laurel G on Mar 10, 2020
I like the color brown and it will collect fewer germs and will be easier to clean than fabric material.
Valerie M on Feb 27, 2020
Looks Comfy
bo l on Feb 23, 2020
Like it
sashidharrao A on Jan 26, 2020
price
GINA I on Dec 22, 2019
the color
Tajauna R on Dec 1, 2019
Needed a Sofa in same color as my loveseat. The reviews where all positive and BF price was just un-passable.
Audrey O on Nov 30, 2019
Like the style
Elizabeth M on Oct 29, 2019
I wanted something comfy to sit on after a long day at work
David G on Sep 19, 2019
Perfect color and size for my small living space
Sonia on Sep 16, 2019
Prefer the color and price discount.
Xumin Z on Sep 2, 2019
Great reviews and cost
Roberta H on Aug 29, 2019
Comfort and value
Ivan R on Aug 20, 2019
Value
Sandra I on Jul 20, 2019
The reviews
BRENDA M on Jul 18, 2019
Sofa matched loveseat
Kathleen O on Jul 14, 2019
It looks Comfy and fit in my living room
Amol A on Jul 10, 2019
the price is good and look like very good i don't know how will be the i hope sofa will be good because Ashley is good company
khanzada a on May 5, 2019
beautiful for my living room for me and my 3 dogs!
Eva P on Apr 16, 2020
I like the color brown and it will collect fewer germs and will be easier to clean than fabric material.
Valerie M on Feb 27, 2020
Do the bottom cushions come off?
Trombone on Dec 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions
Are the seats Velcro on to hold in place?
Laurie O on Mar 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions that do not have velcro attachments.
4.7 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
5
1
0
1
Rated 4 out of 5
Reccomend
Nice sized comfortable sofa, good material, easy to clean.
July 12, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sofa and recliner
The sofa is wonderful!!! I’ve slept in my recliner a few nights due to knee problems with rheumatoid arthritis and it even sleeps good!
My beautiful sofa and recliner from Ashley! Love them both!
My beautiful sofa and recliner from Ashley! Love them both!
May 26, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Alliston Sofa
Great sofa! We also have the matching love seat which makes the perfect set.
May 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Cat Won't Claw It! :)
Comfortable and easy to clean! Cat isn't interested in clawing it; yay!
April 27, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Fantastic quality piece
Absolutely love this couch. However, the delivery guys couldn't get it in through my front door and wanted to take it back. My kids brought it in through my back door themselves and we assembled it ourselves. My advice - just pick it up unless its super easy their folks aren't doing it for you.
Love this piece - just not the delivery service.
Love this piece - just not the delivery service.
April 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great couch
We really like our couch so far. We got the chocolate colored one. I was thinking it was going to be a dark brown, but it’s really like black. A bit darker than I was expecting but it’s fine. It is comfortable. After two weeks the cushions feel a little better than when we got the couch. They were quite stuff at first, but that’s to be expected. It looks like it cost a lot more than it was. And I think it was a great deal! Looks great in our living room. I would definitely recommend. :)
March 28, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
Everything I expected and the set up was perfect and well within the time promised
December 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks greats
We have had about a month and it comfortable. We are cery happy with kur choice
January 31, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks great!
Good support and very comfortable! Will be going back to buy the loveseat!
October 10, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice and comfortable
Love his couch. Very classy looking. Would highly recommend
June 5, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Calion Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $499.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion sofa’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Flared arms, prominent welting and flamestitch-print pillows add just enough panache to this sweet and simple sofa. Supportive seat cushions make for one comfortable landing pad.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $499.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Betrillo Sofa
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $499.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo sofa is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded seating experience. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $499.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Alenya Sofa
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $389.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The sleek mid-century lines of the Alenya sofa are always in vogue. With neatly tailored box cushions and track arms, the microfiber upholstered sofa is supremely comfortable and stylish. Tonal piping and a pair of printed pillows further refine the silhouette.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $389.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Accrington Sofa
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $629.99
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington sofa. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the sofa’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $629.99
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items