LIMITED STOCK

Details

Alliston Recliner

Item# - 2010025
Sale Price $449.99

or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Salsa

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

There’s no shame in sacking out and kicking back, not when you look as good as you do in the Alliston rocker recliner. Practical faux leather upholstery is enriched with subtly tufted detailing, a supportive back and padded arms. The result: comfort and style that go hand in hand.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (27)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (67)%

Weight

97 lbs. (44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.00"
  • Depth: 42.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 18.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 21.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I choose this item for its style and color.
James C on Jul 5, 2019
I choose this item for its style and color.
James C on Jul 5, 2019
3.0 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
1
1
7
Very comfortable and elegant
Great color, comfort and style
June 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
very comfortable Alliston Recliner
Very comfortable. The recliner is just what I expected.
December 28, 2018
Beautiful Recliner
Fit where I wanted it and love the color! Everyone that sits in it loves it!
December 18, 2018
Absolute garbage
We purchased 2 chairs less than a year ago. They are thrown together with partical board and wrapped in leather. Both have completely broke where the top half connects to the bottom. I rebuilt one but will not rebuild the second. They're both going to the dump tomorrow and I will buy my next chairs elsewhere.
November 19, 2016
This chair does not last!
I bought this chair a couple of years ago and it is cracked on the arms and at the head area. I'm not spending any money on repairs. It would be a total waste. I have to get rid of this before the Holidays because we will be entertaining quite a bit. It's truly embarrassing! This is the worst thing that I have purchased at Ashley! Very disappointing.
September 13, 2016
Upholstery splits fast!
Almost three years ago, I bought a chair and sofa set. The sofa has held up, but shortly after one year (past warranty) the chair started splitting at the head. The splits quickly grew and multiplied around the head and on both arms. Now it's covered in tape and basically junk. I'm moving and this chair will be out on the sidewalk. Didn't even last long enough to pay it off! I'm just a single man, who doesn't entertain often. This is poor quality, pure and simple. Looks and feels great, but don't waste your money.
August 31, 2016
Comfortable Junk
I have 2 of these and they are less than 2 years old. They all cracking in the arms and head rest part. It is cheap faux leather with a pretty high price tag. I also purchased 2 of the couches to go with these recliners they will soon be the same if they get much use. We are retired and very clean people. I have even wiped them down per instructions from Ashley. I will never buy again.
August 24, 2016
Poor Support
This chair has ZERO lumbar support. Also, after only a few months, the back fabric is pulling apart from the frame.
August 17, 2016
Poor fabric material
I purchased this recliner about a year and a half ago. After thirteen months the arm developed a split on the top of the right arm, I had to pay a vinyl repair company to keep the split from getting bigger. A month later it developed another split, only a longer one and again I payed the same company to have it repaired to hopefully salvage part my investment. Here I am again one week later and I have found another split. I will not pay for another repair. I have at present about $800.00 in this chair with repairs, that I am now going to throw away because of a poor quality product
April 30, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Prism 5' x 7'4" Rug
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Edgy but with a sense of order. The Prism rug indeed livens spaces with a kaleidoscope of color. While pushing the limits with vibrant shades and various size linear shapes—it’s a clean and structured piece to please the most contemporary tastes.

    • Dry clean only
    • Contemporary
    • Machine made
    • Jute-polyester backing
    • 100% olefin
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marion Chairside End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $218.49
    Description

    When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Marion chairside end table. Clean lines give it a great sense of ease, while a dark finish exudes rich character. The crossbar detailing rounds out this contemporary look.

    • 2 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $218.49

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $229.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required