LIMITED STOCK

Details

Alliston Loveseat

Item# - 2010035
Original Price $379.99
Sale Price $322.99

or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $322.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Salsa

  • S
  • C
  • G
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether you’re a bit tight on living space or you simply want an excuse to get closer, it’s easy to see how the Alliston loveseat might be the ideal fit. Practical faux leather upholstery is enriched with subtly tufted detailing, a supportive back and padded arms. The result: comfort and style that go hand in hand.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (27)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (67)%

Weight

104 lbs. (47.17 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 71.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 42.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.50"
  • Arm height: 27.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the color and wanted something new for my living room and this caught my eye
Cynthia V on May 23, 2019
I love the color and wanted something new for my living room and this caught my eye
Cynthia V on May 23, 2019
My doorway to the guest room is only 30” with this fit?
Judy K on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32". Thanks for your inquiry
4.8 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
2
1
0
0
Love Seat
I went on a Saturday, placed my order and received it Monday morning before work. I was very pleased with the customer service from the time walking into the store to the delivery of my loveseat.
July 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
great value
I bought that set in salsa color its so beautiful ,it filled up my living room and bought the lazy boy too. this is bonded leather to keep nice so it doesn't peel use a hand lotion and rub it everywhere then use a cloth to dry it it will last you a lifetime do this once every 6 month .
February 10, 2019
Very comfortable and love the color!!!!
This was exactly what was pictured and described when it was delivered, so happy!
December 31, 2018
Beautiful couch and love seat!!!!
I've had this set for several weeks now and am loving it so much. I love to walk into the room and see it there! Love the color and the comfort is beyond anything!
November 2, 2018
Looks great, feels good, ok comfort
Love the look but couch isn't as deep as I thought and not very comfortable to sit on. I expect it to get more comfortable as it breaks in .. the couch I replaced was 12yrs old
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
September 19, 2018
Love it!
I bought this set a month ago and I love everything about it. The fit is perfect.i wasn't sure about the color when I ordered it online but it's perfect, not bright at all. The price was great too!!! Thanks
August 18, 2018
Man cave update
Just the right size, very comfortable and priced right.
March 19, 2018
Perfect Addition
I had a grey bonded leather sofa that needed a loveseat match. Since the matching loveseat was no longer produced I took a chance and ordered this online. It ended up working quite perfectly and was great quality for the price!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
March 11, 2018
Love my loveseat
I enjoy this loveseat very much. What else can I say?
February 22, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Alliston Sofa
    $339.99 - $499.99
    Description

    Handsome lines, a supple feel and signature craftsmanship make the Alliston faux leather sofa not only easy on the eyes but oh so comfortable. Factor in those ample padded arms and you’ve got the perfect spot for sac out or curling up for a catnap.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyurethane/polyester/cotton/leather interior upholstery and polyurethane exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Beagan Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Even if you can’t be there…you can at least enjoy the view. This set of wall art captures the easy-breezy vibe of escaping to your favorite seaside overlook. Giclee reproduction casts lights on the mood and magic of black-and-white photography.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Unframed
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Deidra Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $102.99
    Description

    Open-ended style. The strong linear design of a rustic metal base is softened by the textural waves of a chic linen-look shade. We love how the center cutouts keep the Deidra table lamps so light and airy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • 60-watt max bulb or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $102.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Geo 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Take the essence of abstract art from the wall to the floor with the Geo area rug. The loose shapes evoke a fresh and funky sense of style, while the mixed palette of muted tones and bold colors provides pop and definition.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Jute backing
    • Machine woven
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Maysville Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $231.99
    Description

    This coffee table set takes the luxe look to another level with faux marble tabletops. Bathed in a polyurethane finish on top, they’re both beautiful and practical. Sleek metal frames in a sophisticated finish create great contrast and harmony.

    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood; faux marble top with polyurethane finish
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app