Images
  • Alliston 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Alliston 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-20100-R2
Sale Price
$799.99

or $14 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Salsa

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Handsome lines, a supple feel and signature craftsmanship—offering the look of weathered leather—make the Alliston 2-piece sectional not only easy on the eyes but oh so comfortable. Factor in those ample padded arms and you’ve got the perfect spot for sacking out or curling up for a catnap.
  • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat and right-arm facing corner chaise
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyurethane/polyester/cotton/leather interior upholstery and polyurethane/polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (27)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (67)%

Weight

235 lbs. (106.6 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 120.00"
  • Depth: 85.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Chaise seat width: 69.50"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Width: 85.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Depth: 39.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Height: 38.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Width: 35.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 85.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Height: 38.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.50"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I LIKED IT
WILLIAM P on Aug 1, 2019
My choice for the red color, was just to match my others furniture colors.
Ivan S on Apr 3, 2019
I LIKED IT
WILLIAM P on Aug 1, 2019
Red is my color.
Tonya D on May 21, 2019
My choice for the red color, was just to match my others furniture colors.
Ivan S on Apr 3, 2019
Red is my color.
Tonya D on May 21, 2019
Is there a storage under?
Aileen on Sep 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sectional does not have a storage option.
does this sectional come as a sleeper?
Dani T on May 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Alliston 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise does not have a sleeper sofa option. We do carry the Alliston Queen Sofa Sleeper by itself. Please click on the photo below to view. Thanks for your inquiry.
Alliston Queen Sofa Sleeper
Alliston Queen Sofa Sleeper
3.8 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
1
1
1
Very Uncomfortable
I have had this couch approximately 4 months and I am getting riid of i it. Very uncomfortable I never have pain in my body but whenever I sit on this sofa it is so uncomfortable my body actually aches and feels worse if I sit on for more than an hour.. I think it is due to the height and filling of the top pillows plus the lack of give/firmness of entire sofa. Whatever it is.. I get neck and back aches sitting on it. I am very disappointed. No Netflix binges on this couch! Btw I am not overweight I weigh 125 pounds.
February 17, 2020
My new sectional
I love the way it feels the room with vibrant color and the material soft yet stern.
July 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Still looks good
Five years later and still holding up well, very little wear. The back of the lounger is a little too upright to be comfy, but I use a pillow. Durable fabric.
June 30, 2019
Beautiful and bold sofa ...not for sleeping on
I have had this sofa for a couple years. It worked great in my last home. Only my new home there is room for more seating. I am having a hard time pairing with other furniture. It is comfortable enough to hang out and sit on....but not something you would want to laydown on to watch TV
December 8, 2016
Disappointing at best
Was very disappointed! Looks great but not comfortable at all...springs are soft and so are cushions. At this rate sofa will be worn out before I pay for it
October 18, 2016
Very comfortable
I bought this a year ago and it is VERY comfortable and still looks great.
June 27, 2016
Allison 2-piece.
I had allison for 5years. The comfort of it was great. Two months ago i had to get rid of it. I looking forward to buying the same one. Ashley" i like your product.
February 12, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Geo 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Take the essence of abstract art from the wall to the floor with the Geo area rug. The loose shapes evoke a fresh and funky sense of style, while the mixed palette of muted tones and bold colors provides pop and definition.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Jute backing
    • Machine woven
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required