LIMITED STOCK

Details

Alliston Sofa

Item# - 2010038
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Salsa

  • S
  • C
  • G
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Handsome lines, a supple feel and signature craftsmanship—offering the look of weathered leather—make the Alliston sofa not only easy on the eyes but oh so comfortable. Factor in those ample padded arms and you’ve got the perfect spot for sacking out or curling up for a catnap.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyurethane/polyester/cotton/leather interior upholstery and polyurethane exterior upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (27)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (67)%

Weight

150 lbs. (68.04 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 93.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 65.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.50"
  • Arm height: 27.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Color / reviews
John B on Jul 4, 2019
color
Joseline B on Jun 17, 2019
Color / reviews
John B on Jul 4, 2019
wanted high back and firm cushions, liked the color
Thelma M on Jun 28, 2019
color
Joseline B on Jun 17, 2019
Have a dog that sheds but won't stay off the sofa
Denise M on Jun 16, 2019
Price, color, material
Eleanor W on May 25, 2019
price is right and free shipping
Martha S on May 7, 2019
I like this sofa
Annette R on Mar 29, 2019
wanted high back and firm cushions, liked the color
Thelma M on Jun 28, 2019
Have a dog that sheds but won't stay off the sofa
Denise M on Jun 16, 2019
Is any part of the couch material bonded leather?
Audrey on Jun 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This sofa is faux leather made of POLYESTER (27 %), POLYURETHANE (6 %), PVC (67 %)
Why is this couch no longer available?
Susan S on Nov 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Alliston collection is Salsa has been discontinued and will not be restocked online. Your local HomeStore may have availability as each location is independently owned and operated.
Is this available in the Scottsbluff, Ne. store?
jeannie on Sep 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you as each location is independently owned and operated.
4.8 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
27
2
0
1
0
Great purchase
I love the color, I love the firm cushions, and I love that it’s beautiful. I wonder how long it will maintain the shine.
July 3, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Stunning Sofa
It is soooooooooooo beautiful, well made, sturdy & the color is stunning! I'd give it 10 stars, but only 5 are available for me to choose!
June 18, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Pleased
The couch thus far is amazing. Definitely taller in the back than I expected which is awesome. It is solid and sturdy and does not feel cheap in any manner. I'm exceptionally pleased. The real test is how it holds up over time! To be continued...
User submitted image
Added May 23, 2019
May 23, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
I like my furniture it's Great
May 12, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great for the price
Got this on a Black Friday sale and it is definitely worth the money. The back support is excellent and the neck support as well. The cushions are firm but from the backside it is hollow. Easy to move around.
August 9, 2018
Lovely red couch!
Beautiful and comfortable! Good price, fast delivery! Thank you Ashley Furniture!
July 21, 2018
majorette
I bought this in Oct 2017 and I love this couch, it is very functional and easy to lay down on with a pillow. It is easy to clean and I am very happy with my purchase. I would recommend this to anyone and the price was great too.
February 22, 2018
very nice and comforable
I bought this a month ago and like it very much,looks great and very comfortable
February 3, 2018
Comfy - Exactly as shown and great service!
Scheduling delivery was easy. Service was on time and quick and the couch came as expected. The right color, material and perfectly comfy. I have had a few naps on this already. I wanted to get the convertible version but figured this would take up enough space and be comfy enough. I was right. Everyone loves the rich pop of color and it's nice and soft to the touch with the nice durablend leather finish that makes it easy to wipe off any spills from my 2 year old - already happened. Love this!
May 23, 2016
Very poor quality
I bought this 2 mos ago and cushions already starting to sag I gave 2 stars because it looks nice in the livingroom but its just not useable, these are good for viewing purpose ONLY!
May 10, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Alliston Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Handsome lines, a supple feel and signature craftsmanship—offering the look of weathered leather—make the Alliston sofa sleeper not only easy on the eyes but oh so comfortable. That fact that it easily transfers into a comfortable sleeper makes it royally practical, too.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyurethane/polyester/cotton/leather interior upholstery and polyurethane exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alliston 2-Piece Sectional
    Description

    Handsome lines, a supple feel and signature craftsmanship—offering the look of weathered leather—make the Alliston 2-piece sectional not only easy on the eyes but oh so comfortable. Factor in those ample padded arms and you’ve got the perfect spot for sac out or curling up for a catnap.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alliston Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    With its tastey tufted design and upholstery—providing the appearance of weathered leather—Alliston ottoman is both pretty and practical. Top it with a tray table for serving snacks, organizing magazines or displaying treasured knickknacks. Better yet, kick up your heels and make yourself at home.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyurethane/polyester/cotton/leather interior upholstery and polyurethane exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Alliston Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Whether you’re a bit tight on living space or you simply want an excuse to get closer, it’s easy to see how the Alliston loveseat might be the ideal fit. With its upholstery, it provides the appearance of weathered leather, along with subtly tufted detailing, a supportive back and padded arms. The result: comfort and style go hand in hand.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyurethane/polyester/cotton/leather interior upholstery and polyurethane exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alliston 2-Piece Sectional
    Description

    Handsome lines, a supple feel and signature craftsmanship—offering the look of weathered leather—make the Alliston 2-piece sectional not only easy on the eyes but oh so comfortable. Factor in those ample padded arms and you’ve got the perfect spot for sac out or curling up for a catnap.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Deidra Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$144.49
    Description

    Open-ended style. The strong linear design of a rustic metal base is softened by the textural waves of a chic linen-look shade. We love how the center cutouts keep the Deidra table lamps so light and airy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • 60-watt max bulb or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $144.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Geo 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$254.99
    Description

    Take the essence of abstract art from the wall to the floor with the Geo area rug. The loose shapes evoke a fresh and funky sense of style, while the mixed palette of muted tones and bold colors provides pop and definition.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Jute backing
    • Machine woven
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Maysville Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$215.99
    Description

    This coffee table set takes the luxe look to another level with faux marble tabletops. Bathed in a polyurethane finish on top, they’re both beautiful and practical. Sleek metal frames in a sophisticated finish create great contrast and harmony.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood; faux marble top with polyurethane finish
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $215.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $215.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required