Details

Alisdair Queen Sleigh Bed

Item# - APK-B376-QSB
Sale Price $229.99

As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Dark Brown

  • D
  • global.selected Color D

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Alisdair queen sleigh bed is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Deep finish brings warmth and elegance into the space. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard, posts and rails
  • Foundation/box spring required
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

88 lbs. (39.92 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 62.50"
  • Depth: 90.00"
  • Height: 47.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen sleigh footboard Width: 62.50"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Depth: 5.75"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Height: 26.50"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Width: 62.50"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Depth: 6.50"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Height: 47.25"
  • Rail to floor: 7.25"
  • Panel to floor: 20.50"
  • Rail width: 60.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 23 questions Browse 23 questions and 71 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the design
Richard W on Dec 5, 2019
Excellent price
Richard S on Dec 4, 2019
I like the design
Richard W on Dec 5, 2019
beautiful wood color
Martha W on Dec 4, 2019
Excellent price
Richard S on Dec 4, 2019
Perfect compliment to my bedroom furniture.
Heather T on Dec 3, 2019
I bought the dressers for Christmas last year for my daughter and her husband. They really liked them so this year I ordered the matching bed for them for Christmas.
Reva R on Dec 3, 2019
great price
Kelly E on Dec 2, 2019
because I like the style
Ulises V on Dec 2, 2019
the style, and color of the bed frame suits my "old world style' tastes.
Michael L on Dec 1, 2019
Price
Mike G on Nov 29, 2019
My mom has one. Love it
JENNIFER W on Nov 28, 2019
Good looking and good price
venkateswara k on Nov 28, 2019
I like the look and design of the bed. The reviews from other customers were good. Hopefully they are accurate.
Lisa O on Nov 27, 2019
stability and beauty
Barbara C on Nov 26, 2019
Based on reviews written, majority finds the product good.
MARIAAIDA M on Nov 23, 2019
I already have the King size frame for our master bedroom and love it, so I decided to put one in our guest room as well. Sturdy and beautiful!
Deborah C on Nov 21, 2019
love that old time look.
alicee s on Nov 19, 2019
replace similar
FM L on Nov 11, 2019
It is lovely
Babatunde A on Nov 11, 2019
The price and quality
TAMARA W on Nov 8, 2019
it looks nice for a guest bedroom
Angela S on Nov 6, 2019
The price and the design caught my eye.
Dean M on Nov 5, 2019
I just like the look of the sleigh bed.
William W on Nov 3, 2019
Great reviews, price and looks. Quality is yet to be seen.
Michael M on Nov 3, 2019
Because I like get
Kim D on Oct 27, 2019
color and size
James L on Oct 26, 2019
price. don't not know the quality
Xiaodan W on Oct 25, 2019
It come with the color I wanted at good price
Wandy J on Oct 18, 2019
style, quality and price
Jane p on Oct 14, 2019
I saw it in the store and it looks great for the price.
Eileen F on Oct 9, 2019
Nice quality product at reasonable price
Warner D on Oct 8, 2019
I like the line. It is very sleek and formal .
Linda T on Oct 4, 2019
Like the look
Pamela J B on Oct 3, 2019
it looks good
JOHN c on Oct 1, 2019
Felt it was a good fit for my parents
Angela M on Sep 29, 2019
reasonable price
RoseMary J on Sep 28, 2019
sale
COREY G on Sep 27, 2019
The pictured item looked good & reasonably priced
Christina A on Sep 26, 2019
Saw some good reviews online, so decided to go for it
Dharmappa R on Sep 26, 2019
I rented this same set from RAC for 1 week, while relative was visiting and it Looked Great, Fit Well in my spare & the Price is good
MARY A on Sep 26, 2019
replacement bed
JEFFREY B on Sep 25, 2019
I love Sleigh beds it reminds me of my grandmothers guest room and I love the price with the stylish look
sandra d on Sep 25, 2019
Because it look comfortable
Pauline M on Sep 23, 2019
I purchased one before and this is my second one
Anthony N on Sep 13, 2019
Granddaughter likes it
Kelly M on Sep 11, 2019
I love the colors and design I want to match my dresser with the bed
Alexandra M on Sep 6, 2019
i love the look of the sleigh bed
raeanna t on Sep 5, 2019
I liked the look, and it matches the rest of the furniture i have
Estelle C on Aug 31, 2019
like it
Gwendolyn M on Aug 30, 2019
It's Beautiful and is real wood
Veronica B on Aug 27, 2019
i like the look and style of the bed
ida d on Aug 26, 2019
beautiful wood color
Martha W on Dec 4, 2019
Perfect compliment to my bedroom furniture.
Heather T on Dec 3, 2019
Does this bed frame require a box spring?
Michael M on May 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bed does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Does this bed come with frame and slats?
Phyllis on Jul 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The bed frame comes with 3 cross slats. You will need a foundation to support a mattress.
Can i buy wood slats as the foundation instead of box spring?
Kevin on Jul 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, roll slats will work with this bed frame.
Can the bed be used with an adjustable base?
Stacy H on Dec 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with this bed frame.
What mattress is recommended?
Kayann C on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard 10" mattress would be compatible with the bed frame. If the preference is to be higher, a 12" mattress would also be compatible.

Please note, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for the bed frame.
Will this fit adjustable base?
Lawrence N on Sep 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it will.
Can you fit storage boxes under the bed?
Dreamer 1234 on Jul 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can as long as the storage boxes are under 7.25" tall.
what is the warranty on this bed ?
troy R on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please find all warranty information for this item at the attached link: https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/
4.5 / 5.0
261 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
173
65
14
2
7
Very Very nice just one little problem...
I will start off by simply saying that I love this bed! It is a very handsome and sturdy bed. At least it is sturdy now. Let me explain...

This bed only comes with three 1" x 2" slats. Now, I'm a big guy and I have some extra weight on me and with the slats that came with the bed it didn't have nearly enough support. If I was to flop my weight down on the bed I'm quite sure it would have broken a slat and possibly the box spring foundation.

However, I measured the length of the slats (59-5/8" I believe it was) and went to Lowes and bought three 12'
2" x 6" boards and had them cut the boards to the length I needed at the store, making six 2" x 6" slats for the bed. Now the bed is very sturdy and even being a big guy I'm not the least bit worried about hopping up on there and tossing my weight down. The bed is rock solid!!!

Six 2" x 6" slats was way overkill but I know I'll never have to worry about it again.

Since it is so gorgeous and the price is so great it wasn't worth deducting a star for in my opinion. I would highly recommend this bed to anyone, but would also recommend to add some more sturdy slats.
It's a very nice looking, stylish and well built bed.
It's a very nice looking, stylish and well built bed.
October 30, 2019
Good buy for kids or adults
Purchased with 8 inch memory foam mattress/not the mattress with springs both size FULL and it's a very nice bed for the price. It's easy to assemble and sturdy. Trying to upload photos. I have 2 kids and myself and all 3 of us don't shake the bed. Very durable and pretty. Would recommend for kids or adults.
Full size with 8inch memory foam mattress and 7.5 inch foundation spring.
3 year old son can climb on and off. Very sturdy
April 10, 2019
Beautiful piece of furniture
I bought this bed for my guest room and love it. The quality is far better than I expected. Beautiful wood. Easy to assembly
February 11, 2019
Gorgeous!!!
We purchased this bed and the wide dresser for the spare bedroom.
It is beautiful!!!!!!!!!!! Perfect in every way.
Love what we've bought from Ashley. But Ashley it self? Not so much.
We stood in the store. Forever. Finally grabbed a salesperson. She mumbled and looked lost. I said never mind. Home to order online. The ONLY way to shop!
February 6, 2019
Poor design, nonstandard size.
While we generally like the Ashley brand, this particular bed was very unsatisfactory, and we had to return it. The bed is poorly designed. Normally with this kind of beds the box spring would land on multiple rails or on a base - this bed only has 3 rails, with the box spring resting on 6 distinct points, adding stress to the box spring. Polish is inferior overall, and the back of the headboard is not polished at all, which you cannot see from the pictures online. The packing is very difficult - the parts are tied to the unpolished side of the headboard with belts that are attached with numerous heavy duty staples, which are super hard to remove, got a scar on my hand from removing these staples. The inner size of the bed is wrong - it is at least 1.5 inches wider than the standard twin mattress, so, you will end up with a long ugly and inconvenient 1.5-inch slot/step between the mattress and the side of the bed. To make things much worse, Ashley does not have an arrangement to return furniture to local stores, they say it is because Ashley is franchise - this does not really explain anything, franchise should be able to arrange the business model where returning to local stores is supported.
January 1, 2019
Great customer services
I bought an Alisdair Queen Sleigh Headboard/Footboard/ Rail. These items arrived in my home prior one day earlier by UPS for delivery day. I am very happy with this reasonable price, free shipping. While installing the parts of frame, there is an an hole uncorrected , so I cannot put screw into that hole, but after I have use an other long screw to connect temporarily between footboard and leg. I sent to request a new leg to replace it and today I received email from Ashley furniture company and they have sent two footboard legs to me. That's great. I am very appreciated about their good customer services.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
December 5, 2018
Great quality
I assembled this entire bed by myself it went together so easily. Great product!!!
October 20, 2018
Good and comfortable
I have bought it an year ago, still going good. No loose joints or squeaky noise.

Definitely worth its cost
September 25, 2018
Looks great and strong
I just bough this set, very happy with my decision
July 2, 2018
Love it .... just waiting for mattress arrival
Looks great not to difficult to assemble.... just waiting for my mattress yayyy
June 30, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Alisdair Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    The Alisdair dresser and mirror set is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Deep finish brings warmth and elegance into the space.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Antique bronze-tone hardware
    • 6 drawers with metal slides positioned beneath drawers
    • Louis Philippe-style moulding
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alisdair Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    The Alisdair dresser is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Deep finish brings warmth and elegance into the space.

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Antique bronze-tone hardware
    • Louis Philippe-style moulding
    • 6 drawers with metal slides positioned beneath drawers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alisdair Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The Alisdair chest of drawers is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Deep finish brings warmth and elegance into the space.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 5 drawers with metal slides positioned beneath drawers
    • Louis Philippe-style moulding
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alisdair Nightstand
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    The Alisdair nightstand is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Deep finish brings warmth and elegance into the space.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Small Space Solution
    • Louis Philippe-style moulding
    • 2 drawers with metal slides positioned beneath drawers
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Mattress in a Box
    $141.99 - $291.99
    Description

    When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 8-inch mattress. Its memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a thick layer of firm support foam. Plus, this mattress is made of hypoallergenic material, keeping dust mites, pollen, mold and pet dander out. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • Memory foam layer
    • Thick firm support foam
    • Stretch knit cover
    • Express shippable: comes in a box
    View All Details
    $349.00
    $182.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $182.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Nidra Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    We’re in love with the rich, decadent finish on the five-piece Nidra accessory set. A luxe, matte sheen exudes such a stunning quality—as do the shapely, feminine forms.

    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Matte finish
    • Includes 2 pillar candle holders (large and small; candles not included), 2 vases (large and small), decorative jar
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    A beautiful example of opposites attract. Amidst an overlay of strong, linear shapes are the curves and swirls of a subtle floral pattern. A compatible, earthy palette of red, brown and gold makes this area rug even more pretty and practical.

    • Dry clean only
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Jute-polyester backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Domitian Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    There’s something so wonderfully quaint about birds chirping in the morning. With the Domitian wall art set, you’re guaranteed to gaze at a pretty pair every morning. These little birds perch on branches with crisp autumn leaves, creating a cozy feel you can experience year round.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $118.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Summer Cravings Framed Painting Print
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$92.99
    Description

    Bring home the finer things in life with the summer cravings framed print. Upscale water, name brand sunglasses, and posh pink ice cream remind you of fashion and luxury. Trends may fade, but this print will keep hanging beautifully in the durable, non-warping wood frame.

    • Giclee reproduction print on high-resolution archive paper
    • High-quality white wood frame
    • Professionally framed and mounted on acid-free archive matte
    • Signed by artist; includes certificate of authenticity
    • Arrives ready to hang with 2 D-rings
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $92.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $92.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • 3 Piece Luxury Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $27.89 - $35.54
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $78.99
    $35.54

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $25.99 - $33.29
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $33.29

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $26.54 - $31.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $31.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $26.54 - $33.29
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $33.29

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Peek-A-Boo Rug
    $55.99 - $389.99
    Description

    Trend and sophistication both effortlessly define and are truly embodied within the exquisite rugs found within the Peek-A-Boo collection by Surya. Hand hooked in 100% poly acrylic, with alluring playful designs gracey placed atop a fun colored canvas, these perfect pieces, without fail, will redefine any space in both charm and luxury.

    • Hand Hooked
    • Bac: Cotton Canvas (with Latex)
    • Pile
    • Pantone Colors: 19-3921,12-0642,19-1664,17-4440,17-5024,12-0404
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $55.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $55.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Cale Table Lamp
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$38.99
    Description

    Have a blast decorating your kid's room with help from the rocket-themed Cale bedside lamp. With details like star-shaped cutouts adorning the cylindrical drum shade, what a stellar choice.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic with fabric drum shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $38.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Floral Octopus Framed Painting Print
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$92.99
    Description

    An oceanic masterpiece, the Floral Octopus framed print by Dantell is captivating. You'll love its whimsical look full of painted flowers and details. The white wood frame complements the octopus. What a fun addition to the room's decor—affordable and full of high quality.

    • Giclee reproduction print on high-resolution archive paper
    • High-quality white wood frame
    • Professionally framed and mounted on acid-free archive matte
    • Signed by artist; includes certificate of authenticity
    • Arrives ready to hang with 2 D-rings
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $92.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $92.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • 3 Piece Luxury Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $27.89 - $35.54
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $78.99
    $35.54

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available