Details

Alisdair Queen Sleigh Bed

Item# - APK-B376-QSB
Sale Price $229.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Dark Brown

  • D
  • global.selected Color D

Bed size

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Alisdair queen sleigh bed is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Deep finish brings warmth and elegance into the space. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of veneers, wood and manmade wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard, posts and rails
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

88 lbs. (39.92 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 62.50"
  • Depth: 90.00"
  • Height: 47.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Rail width: 60.75"
  • Panel to floor: 20.50"
  • Rail to floor: 7.25"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Width: 62.50"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Depth: 6.50"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Height: 47.25"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Width: 62.50"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Depth: 5.75"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Height: 26.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Alisdair Sleigh Bed is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 289.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer services I bought an Alisdair Queen Sleigh Headboard/Footboard/ Rail. These items arrived in my home prior one day earlier by UPS for delivery day. I am very happy with this reasonable price, free shipping. While installing the parts of frame, there is an an hole uncorrected , so I cannot put screw into that hole, but after I have use an other long screw to connect temporarily between footboard and leg. I sent to request a new leg to replace it and today I received email from Ashley furniture company and they have sent two footboard legs to me. That's great. I am very appreciated about their good customer services.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Love the quality the support boards could be a little stronger
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bedroom set Just bought this and really enjoy it, very rich appearance and comfortable mattresses, very pleasant salesperson
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and functional Great purchase ..... assistant was professional and knowledgeable
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twin Bed with two night stands Comfortable and very nice.certainly can recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great furniture I bought this bedroom set for my mom and she very happy . Do not take a lot of space in the room ( she lives in small apartment) and looks very good
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I assembled this entire bed by myself it went together so easily. Great product!!!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality at a great price I compared on line with other name brand retailers and in store name brand retailers and I hit the jackpot with this bedroom set from Ashley. I purchased the entire set with a king size bed. Thanks Ashley!
Date published: 2018-10-17
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_APK-B376-QSB-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Alisdair Dresser and Mirror
    Description

    The Alisdair dresser and mirror set is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Deep finish brings warmth and elegance into the space.

    4.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.3  (272)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Alisdair Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    The Alisdair dresser is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Deep finish brings warmth and elegance into the space.

    4.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.3  (272)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Alisdair Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The Alisdair chest of drawers is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Deep finish brings warmth and elegance into the space.

    4.2 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.2  (114)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Alisdair Nightstand
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    The Alisdair nightstand is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Deep finish brings warmth and elegance into the space.

    4.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.3  (228)
    $99.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Mattress
    $199.00 - $369.00
    Description

    When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 12-inch mattress. Its thick layer of memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a super thick layer of firm support foam. Plus, this mattress is made of hypoallergenic material, keeping dust mites, pollen, mold and pet dander out. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (146)
    $499.00 $229.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Nidra Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.49
    Description

    We’re in love with the rich, decadent finish on the five-piece Nidra accessory set. A luxe, matte sheen exudes such a stunning quality—as do the shapely, feminine forms.

    4.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.3  (7)
    $149.99 $82.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Nidra Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$90.00
    Description

    Turned metal bases in rich finish give the Nidra table lamps a sophisticated look. Silky champagne bell shades lend yet another high-end touch. Neutral colors and classical shapes blend well with so many aesthetics.

    $199.99 $90.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.49
    Description

    A beautiful example of opposites attract. Amidst an overlay of strong, linear shapes are the curves and swirls of a subtle floral pattern. A compatible, earthy palette of red, brown and gold makes this area rug even more pretty and practical.

    4.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.3  (22)
    $149.99 $82.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii