Images
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
Details

Alessio Sofa

Item: 8240438
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price $403.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $403.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Beige Alessio Sofa, , swatch
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price $403.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $403.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Alessio Sofa, , large
Alessio Sofa
Item: 8240438
$549.99
$403.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $403.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Beige Alessio Sofa, , swatch

Item: 8240435
$529.99
$455.99
finance icon

or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $455.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Beige Alessio Loveseat, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Whether your home is adorned with contemporary or American classic furnishings, the Allesio sofa has a timeless sense of elegance that’s sure to fit right in. Signature elements include roll arms and cutaway side profiling for added flair. Ultra neutral and plush to the touch, the sesame-hued fabric is a brilliant reflection of your good taste. Rounded cornering gives the box cushions a softened, tailored aesthetic.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose seat and reversible back cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • 2 throw pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Assembly required
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Linen (4)%,Polyester (96)%

Weight

111 lbs. (50.35 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 74.00"
  • Depth: 33.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.38"
  • Distance between arms: 60.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 28.00"
  • Seat depth: 18.50"
  • Seat height: 18.75"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 16.00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • Seat width: 60.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 14 answers
What is the seat depth measurement with the back cushions removed?
Ladybug on Aug 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Seat depth: 19.00"
Seat height: 19.00"
Are the cushions firm or soft?
Jennifer B on Jun 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Alessio Sofa has firm cushions.
Will the sofa sink if i sit on it?
Farhana A on Sep 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, This Alessio Sofa is pretty firm.
What has to be assembled?
Catherine K on May 2, 2021
BEST ANSWER: It comes in two pieces.
4.0 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
3
4
0
2
Rated 4 out of 5
Alessio sofa
Love the fabric & color, just is smaller than I thought. Looks more like a love seat than a couch
July 24, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good quality for what we ate using it for.
We use these takeapart sofas for staging homes. Lightweight and easy to move. Neutral color - works well with many different decorative pieces.
Our Ashley Sofa works beautifully for staging homes.
Our Ashley Sofa works beautifully for staging homes.
July 17, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Comfort
Not comfy at all
July 3, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very pleased.
Beautiful color and fabric!
June 30, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Trendy and affordable
Perfect addition to my living room
June 26, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Classy and awesome price
I love this sofa! It looks classy even though the price was a steal. I was looking for a sofa for my home office and this was the perfect choice. I am a happy customer and love the way my office looks.
June 25, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I would recommend this product.
Really like it but honestly it looks more gray than beige to me.
The only issue I have is it should have come with 2 accent pillows
and I only received 1. I did contact customer service and they were very
helpful but I still haven't gotten it.
June 2, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great buy
Would definitely recommend this sofa. Good construction. Fairly firm seat cushions which I like. I purchased when there was an extra discount on line. The brick and mortar store wouldn’t match. Perfect delivery. Very happy.
May 25, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Comfortable and good quality.
It is very comfortable. My only complaint is that it’s smaller than expected but overall nice sofa.
May 17, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Looks nice, cheaply made
Nice looking sofa for the money, but sags in the middle. Not very strong without an end to end structure piece. Ended up adding a 4x4 underneath the middle for extra support.
April 24, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Belcampo Sofa
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    finance icon

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo sofa makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, the linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Crisply tailored box cushions and roll arms give the sofa a modern classic shape sure to complement so many aesthetics. Sporting shades of warm terracotta and indigo blue, four decorative pillows add fashionable flair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $764.99
    finance icon

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Antonlini Sofa
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    finance icon

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    We can’t wait to see the look of comfort on your face when you sit on the Antonlini sofa. Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille for an incredibly soft hand. Roll arms maintain the casual cool look. Vine motif pillows bring in a calm and steady piece of nature as crosshatch kidney pillow infuses a trendsetting pattern. Solid charcoal color velvet pillows pile on the texture—perfect to curl up with as you sink back into the deep seats. And with a neutral hue, it complements your home effortlessly.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $764.99
    finance icon

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kananwood Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The sumptuously styled Kananwood sofa proves that a richly traditional look doesn’t have to break the bank. Flared effect gives the classic roll arms a relaxed feel, while the choice of a plush chenille upholstery in oatmeal is earthy elegance at its best. Distinctively turned bun feet in a dark finish add to the sofa's substantial presence.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 accent pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Morren Sofa
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $1,079.99
    finance icon

    or $90/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A triumph in transitional design, the Morren sofa invites you to indulge in eye-catching texture and cozy comfort. Flared roll arms and loose, reversible cushions give this classically styled sofa a sense of everyday ease. Soothing blue-hue accent pillows add a wonderful layer of interest.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose, reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 accent pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $1,079.99
    finance icon

    or $90/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Alandari Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sporting a pleasing roll arm and classic 3-over-3 cushion styling, the Alandari sofa in soft gray exudes an easy elegance sure to please. Feel-good upholstery with linen texturing is made for everyday luxury. Muted-tone toss pillows are a soothing, sophisticated complement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items