Images
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
  • Alessio Sofa, , large
Details

Alessio Sofa

Item: 8240438
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price $474.99
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $474.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Beige Alessio Sofa, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price $474.99
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $474.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Alessio Sofa, , large
Alessio Sofa
Item: 8240438
$549.99
$474.99
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $474.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Beige Alessio Sofa, , swatch

Item: 8240435
$479.99
$455.99
finance icon

or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $455.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Beige Alessio Loveseat, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Whether your home is adorned with contemporary or American classic furnishings, the Allesio sofa has a timeless sense of elegance that’s sure to fit right in. Signature elements include roll arms and cutaway side profiling for added flair. Ultra neutral and plush to the touch, the sesame-hued fabric is a brilliant reflection of your good taste. Rounded cornering gives the box cushions a softened, tailored aesthetic.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose seat and reversible back cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • 2 throw pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Assembly required
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Linen (4)%,Polyester (96)%

Weight

111 lbs. (50.35 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 74.00"
  • Depth: 33.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.38"
  • Distance between arms: 60.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 28.00"
  • Seat depth: 18.50"
  • Seat height: 18.75"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 16.00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • Seat width: 60.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 12 answers
What is the seat depth measurement with the back cushions removed?
Ladybug on Aug 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Seat depth: 19.00"
Seat height: 19.00"
Are the cushions firm or soft?
Jennifer B on Jun 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Alessio Sofa has firm cushions.
Will the sofa sink if i sit on it?
Farhana A on Sep 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, This Alessio Sofa is pretty firm.
What has to be assembled?
Catherine K on May 2, 2021
BEST ANSWER: It comes in two pieces.
3.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
2
4
0
1
Rated 3 out of 5
Looks nice, cheaply made
Nice looking sofa for the money, but sags in the middle. Not very strong without an end to end structure piece. Ended up adding a 4x4 underneath the middle for extra support.
April 24, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
I love this product
The product is good and am loving it,,, it suits my living area and it looks great
April 13, 2021
Rated 1 out of 5
Not worth the money
It’s cheaply made and I am very dissatisfied.
March 15, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
testing
testinnnngggg
February 12, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Good sofa at great price
As advertised. Just what we wanted.
January 5, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
My new sofa
Looks great, but not quite as comfortable as I expected.
User submitted image
Added Dec 29, 2020
December 29, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Cute but not super comfy. Color is more gray then beige.
I needed to find an inexpensive sofa and loveseat to use for a year or two and I decided on this set. It’s a cute sofa but it’s not really all that comfortable (hopefully the cushions will soften a bit over time). Also, I have no idea why they call this color “beige”... it’s not beige at all. I would definitely call the color “Greige” at minimum but mostly gray. I’m fine with it because gray is part of the color scheme in my living room but I went with the couch called “beige” because I wanted it to be beige and it’s not.
December 18, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
I have been crushing on this couch for months and I finally ordered it as we moved into our new house! This is a beautiful, tailored couch. I love the color and fabric. The cushions are firm and it appears to be a very well-made couch! There was some assembly but it went quick. I can't say enough great things about it...it was even puppy approved ;-)
I think he likes it!
I think he likes it!
November 13, 2020
Rated 3 out of 5
Extensive assembly unanticipated
Sturdy but assembly was unexpected. Package was left in the rain
November 3, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good furniture
Nice, comfortable sofa, especially the color.
November 1, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Belcampo Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo sofa makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, the linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Crisply tailored box cushions and roll arms give the sofa a modern classic shape sure to complement so many aesthetics. Sporting shades of warm terracotta and indigo blue, four decorative pillows add fashionable flair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Antonlini Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $639.99
    finance icon

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    We can’t wait to see the look of comfort on your face when you sit on the Antonlini sofa. Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille for an incredibly soft hand. Roll arms maintain the casual cool look. Vine motif pillows bring in a calm and steady piece of nature as crosshatch kidney pillow infuses a trendsetting pattern. Solid charcoal color velvet pillows pile on the texture—perfect to curl up with as you sink back into the deep seats. And with a neutral hue, it complements your home effortlessly.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $639.99
    finance icon

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kananwood Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $639.99
    finance icon

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The sumptuously styled Kananwood sofa proves that a richly traditional look doesn’t have to break the bank. Flared effect gives the classic roll arms a relaxed feel, while the choice of a plush chenille upholstery in oatmeal is earthy elegance at its best. Distinctively turned bun feet in a dark finish add to the sofa's substantial presence.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 accent pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $639.99
    finance icon

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Morren Sofa
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $959.99
    finance icon

    or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $959.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A triumph in transitional design, the Morren sofa invites you to indulge in eye-catching texture and cozy comfort. Flared roll arms and loose, reversible cushions give this classically styled sofa a sense of everyday ease. Soothing blue-hue accent pillows add a wonderful layer of interest.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose, reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 accent pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $959.99
    finance icon

    or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $959.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Alandari Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $639.99
    finance icon

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sporting a pleasing roll arm and classic 3-over-3 cushion styling, the Alandari sofa in soft gray exudes an easy elegance sure to please. Feel-good upholstery with linen texturing is made for everyday luxury. Muted-tone toss pillows are a soothing, sophisticated complement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $639.99
    finance icon

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items