EVENT FEATURED

Details

Alenya Recliner

Item# - 1660125
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $382.49

or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya rocker recliner is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored with simple divided back styling and crisp, track arms, it entices with a fresh-hued microfiber upholstery that naturally works.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • One-pull reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat and footrest
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/nylon upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: NYLON (5)%,POLYESTER (95)%

Weight

97 lbs. (44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 34.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 22.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 28 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looked nice and stylish.<br />i'll get back to you when we receive it and have it reviewed by the actual sitter himself.
Wolfgang S on Apr 18, 2020
Color and Price
Christina M on Apr 15, 2020
looked nice and stylish.<br />i'll get back to you when we receive it and have it reviewed by the actual sitter himself.
Wolfgang S on Apr 18, 2020
COLOR, SIZE, AND GOOD REVIEWS
Deborah S on Apr 16, 2020
Color and Price
Christina M on Apr 15, 2020
I already have the sofa and love seat from this collection and I love the way they are comfortable and the style of furniture this group is from. The recliner is for kicking back, putting up my feet and relaxing in.
Jacquelyn S on Apr 13, 2020
Tried it out in a store, very comfy, not too large for the room its going into.
Michael B on Mar 26, 2020
to match the couch I ordered earlier :)
Tamra M on Mar 22, 2020
I suffer from back pain. Laying in bed and rising from bed causes extreme pain. I need a recliner seat for comfort and ease of sitting.
Lauren S on Feb 26, 2020
Great comfortable chair for shorter people only 20" from floor with plenty of room for an overweight person
ANNE B on Feb 4, 2020
Small size, good color, good reviews
Kathryn J on Jan 17, 2020
SIZE AND COLOR TO FIT INTO A SMALLER ROOM AND MATCH DECOR
Jon B on Dec 13, 2019
liked the color and style for recliners
Paula T on Nov 29, 2019
matched sofa
Karen N on Nov 9, 2019
Love Alenya and matching a second one at home.
Diane M on Oct 28, 2019
price and comfort!
Anme B on Oct 15, 2019
needed to match sofa
Lisa J on Oct 7, 2019
This recliner is very comfortable. The price is reasonable.
Tim S on Sep 14, 2019
a friend had this model and we liked it
Allison A on Aug 30, 2019
I want my own chair I can put my feet up
Dawn C on May 5, 2019
Color, comfort and price
S T on May 2, 2019
We chose this recliner because we wanted a recliner that matched the sleeper sofa we picked out (Zeb Full Sofa Sleeper). The Alenya couches don't have any sleepers, and the Zebs don't have any recliners. The colors and materials match. Also, the reviews were great.
Billi A on Apr 23, 2019
COLOR, SIZE, AND GOOD REVIEWS
Deborah S on Apr 16, 2020
I already have the sofa and love seat from this collection and I love the way they are comfortable and the style of furniture this group is from. The recliner is for kicking back, putting up my feet and relaxing in.
Jacquelyn S on Apr 13, 2020
Does this rocker swivel?
Michelle M on Nov 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Alenya Recliner does not have a swivel feature.
4.7 / 5.0
41 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
32
5
1
0
1
Great little recliner
I was a little worried about buying this before trying it out but I'm so glad I decided to purchase it. Very comfortable and my entire family loves it
July 19, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Alenya
Love it! Super comfy, and fits perfectly in my living room.
July 9, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great chairs at a reasonable price
Very comfortable chair, looks great!
June 15, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Excelente
Excelente producto
User submitted image
Added May 20, 2020
May 20, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Dad loves it
The chair was a gift to my dad, who loves it. Thank you for the fast clean delivery! Wolf
May 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Comfort & Style
I bought 3 of these, sight unseen. I’m 5’7 my husband 6’ and my son 4’8. All of us find them to be really comfortable! I love the grey color and they are substantial but not bulky which looks great in our media room. My husband is the pickiest of us all when it comes to furniture comfort and he is very pleased. I highly recommend.
May 13, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Comfortable and Great Back support.
I took a couple of months debating whether to buy this recliner online, decided to go for it- and very happy I did. I already had the sofa and love seat, but really needed to something to just sit down, relax and put my feet up in- and this filled the bill. This recliner has such great back support. Love that it's not too large and takes up a lot of space in the area I have it in. Seriously thinking about purchasing a second one.
Side view of recliner. Love that it does not take up a lot of space.
Front  view of recliner.  Very comfortable and fits into space nicely.
May 12, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Super comfy rocker recliner
I can’t believe this chair isn’t flying off the shelves! It’s so hard to find a nice rocker recliner- especially at this low price! Really, really like this chair.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2020
May 6, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Perfect buy!
Wonderful! It is such a perfect size. Great fabric that holds up to three kids and three dogs! Love our new recliner and so happy we bought it!
April 22, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Husband loves his “man chair “
My husband likes his new recliner very much. It is not huge and bulky which is perfect in his office. It is a neutral grey color that blends nicely with other office furniture.
Also, I would like to say that the delivery men let us know when they would be at our house, they carried it to our back room, and they were very helpful .
February 5, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)