Details

Alenya Sofa

Item# - 1660038
N/A

As low as $0 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $0.00)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Quartz

  • Q
  • C
  • global.selected Color Q
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya sofa is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushions and crisp, track arms beautifully enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Pair of script pillows are a posh touch.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester/nylon upholstery
  • Linen/viscose pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: NYLON (10)%,POLYESTER (90)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: LINEN (55)%,VISCOSE (45)%

Weight

121 lbs. (54.88 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 84.00"
  • Depth: 37.50"
  • Height: 38.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 71.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 13 questions Browse 13 questions and 41 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We bought this sofa for another house
Susan H on Mar 26, 2020
It was a nice couch for a good deal.
Daniel S on Nov 11, 2019
We bought this sofa for another house
Susan H on Mar 26, 2020
was the right size for the room i intend to put it. and the other options it came with
Michael J on Feb 4, 2020
It was a nice couch for a good deal.
Daniel S on Nov 11, 2019
good looks and low price
Anme B on Oct 15, 2019
to have a matching set
Errol B on Oct 14, 2019
looks like its a great couch! I also read some of the reviews. Hope it meets my expectations. Color is what I was looking for
Ilse J on Sep 24, 2019
liked the look and comfort for the price
Dean K on Sep 3, 2019
I love the light colored fabric and it seems durable. As beautiful as the Alenya sofa and loveseat looks online, it looks even more beautiful and elegant in person! Also, the Alenya sofa has high resiliency cushions. The streamlined shape also appealed to me. I did not want a sofa with bulky arms.
Tina B on Aug 23, 2019
It looks pretty.
Tina L on Jul 20, 2019
The reviews and I'm hoping the item is as good as describe. price point is also a big factor in my decision
Patty Y on Jul 16, 2019
Great lines
Caryn D on Jul 2, 2019
price
Ron S on Jun 23, 2019
It's unique and will blend well with the accent chair.
Willene F on Jun 3, 2019
Liked the style
John W on May 27, 2019
Price
Jason G on Apr 30, 2019
The price and it was exactly what I was looking for to go in my office.
Rebecca J on Apr 8, 2019
looks very nice
ANA S on Apr 4, 2019
love
Shelly P on Apr 2, 2019
was the right size for the room i intend to put it. and the other options it came with
Michael J on Feb 4, 2020
good looks and low price
Anme B on Oct 15, 2019
what is width of door for delivery?
Irina on Apr 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The minimum door width for delivery on this item is 32".
Can you purchase replacement cushions?
Brittany on May 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you are able to purchase replacement cushions through the store location you purchased from or our parts team.
Can this couch be taken apart to fit through the doorway of my new home? It fit perfectly before but the door ways are much smaller in this house overseas.
Adriana on Sep 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sofa is one piece and not able to be taken apart for moving; sofa feet are removable. When delivering, minimum width of doorway is 32".
Does this ship unassembled?
karen m on Apr 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The sofa is delivered via Premium In Home Delivery and will be assembled, set up in the room of your choice and all packaging material removed. To view the delivery fee, please add the item to your shopping cart on the website and the In Home Delivery fee will be shown under the Order Summary.
do you remove current sofa?
marc g on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Premium Home Delivery does not include removal of any existing furniture from your home.
4.0 / 5.0
139 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
81
23
9
10
16
Affordable, comfortable, a great value
The sofa is SO comfortable and stylish looking in my apartment. The color is great, the fabric is soft and the cushions have a great firmness without being too firm. I curl up for a nap on it frequently and it really does provide good seating space when paired with the matching loveseat. Happy I chose this piece!
February 8, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Alayna Sofa
Love my new sofa. Great quality, sturdy and fits my lifestyle
January 27, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Excellent Sofa!
Excellent sofa! Very comfortable at a very good price. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
January 27, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
I love this product and it is comfortable
I love this product and it is comfortable I love this product and it is comfortable I love this product and it is comfortable
January 6, 2020
I love this product
I love this product and enjoyed I love this product and enjoyed I love this product and enjoyed I love this product and enjoyed I love this product and enjoyed
December 20, 2019
Nice Product
We love our new Alenya Sofa. We enjoyed our shopping experience at the Joliet store.
December 20, 2019
Great Product
Excellent product and it awesomely suites my living room and gives elegant look. I love it
December 20, 2019
Excellent
Great price. Comfortable. Firm but cozy. Got the couch and two recliners. Appreciate the clean lines. My friend liked the set so much that she just ordered same one but in charcoal color with patterned accent chair. Thanks for the affordable and nice set.
Ordered sofa and two matching recliners. Great color. Comfortable. Appreciate the clean lines. Thx!
Ordered sofa and two matching recliners. Great color. Comfortable. Appreciate the clean lines. Thx!
December 4, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Bruce
A little stiff.
November 15, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Nice looking, comfy
Good, comfortable. Wish there was Velcro on bottom cushions to keep from slipping.
October 1, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Alenya Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Celebrate your worldly good taste and flair for très chic twists with the Alenya accent chair. With its plush comfort and fanciful French scripting, it speaks the language of casually cool style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen/viscose upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya 2-Piece Sectional
    Description

    The sleek mid-century lines of the Alenya 2-piece sectional are always in vogue. With neatly tailored box cushions and track arms, this microfiber upholstered ensemble is supremely comfortable and stylish. Tonal piping and a trio of accent pillows are touches of refinement.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya sofa sleeper is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushions and crisp, track arms beautiy enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Pair of script pillows are a posh touch. memory foam mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya loveseat is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushions and crisp, track arms beautiy enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Pair of script pillows are a posh touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Celebrate your worldly good taste and flair for très chic twists with the Alenya oversized ottoman. With its generous scale and fanciful French scripting, it speaks the language of casually cool style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen/viscose upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional
    Description

    The sleek mid-century lines of the Alenya 3-piece sectional are always in vogue. With neatly tailored box cushions and track arms, this microfiber upholstered ensemble is supremely comfortable and stylish. Tonal piping and a trio of accent pillows are touches of refinement.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing sofa, armless chair and right-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya rocker recliner is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored with simple divided back styling and crisp, track arms, it entices with a fresh-hued microfiber upholstery that naturally works.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Champori Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $229.75
    Description

    Sweeping tulip design combines with functionality to make the Champori table set one of our favorites. In a gunmetal finish, curved tubular steel casually supports the grayish brown table tops. Casters included on the coffee table's legs make it easily mobile for quick room transformations.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of steel and engineered wood veneers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $229.75

    As low as $10 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $229.75)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Natalius 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $103.99
    Description

    The Natalius accent rug places high style and utility into full view. Its goldtone lattice pattern aesthetically pleases while adding a touch of exotic flair to your space. Rest assured, the practical pile is made to withstand the tests of time.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Trellis pattern in black, brass and goldtone hues
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $103.99

    As low as $5 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $103.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $116.99

    As low as $5 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $116.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Augustina Wall Clock
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $106.99
    Description

    Turn back the hands of time with the Augustina wall clock. Large Roman numerals pop against the distressed cream finish to exude the timeworn splendor we cherish.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $106.99

    As low as $5 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $106.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rishona Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $75.00
    Description

    Brushed finish and bright white—what a stunning combination. Add to that Rishona’s countless curves and you’ve got one remarkable table lamp. Neutral in color and classically shaped, can be paired with an array of color schemes and aesthetics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $75.00

    As low as $4 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $75.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dimaia Candle Holder (Set of 3)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Dimaia 3-piece candle holder set expresses a regal sensibility. Slim silhouettes with antiqued silvertone finish place a modern-day spin on traditional design, creating a photo-worthy centerpiece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Set of 3
    • Holds 3 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $89.99

    As low as $4 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $89.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required