Images
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Recliner, Quartz, large
Details

Alenya Recliner

Item# - 1660025
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Quartz

  • Q
  • C
  • global.selected Color Q
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya rocker recliner is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored with simple divided back styling and crisp, track arms, it entices with a fresh-hued microfiber upholstery that naturally works.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • One-pull reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/nylon upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: NYLON (10)%,POLYESTER (90)%

Weight

97 lbs. (44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 34.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 22.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
farmhouse look
Hali P on Mar 3, 2020
My son owns one and I really liked it.
Duane D on Feb 15, 2020
farmhouse look
Hali P on Mar 3, 2020
I love the natural color
Patty Y on Feb 24, 2020
My son owns one and I really liked it.
Duane D on Feb 15, 2020
Because I have an Alenya sofa in the same color and I like Ashley furniture in this color specifically
Maysa A on Feb 11, 2020
The reputation of Ashley Homestore precedes it.
Bill M on Feb 10, 2020
Slender yet functional
Toby H on Jan 26, 2020
We bought one last year and love it! We wanted another one to go in our living room.
Debbie K on Jan 9, 2020
to complete set
Diane P on Jan 5, 2020
It matches my couch.
nancy F on Dec 4, 2019
price and comfort!
Anme B on Oct 15, 2019
good price, classic, but simple... good size.
Barbara D on Sep 7, 2019
It's affordable , stylish and made well.
Stacie W on May 14, 2019
Right price, right color, right model, right height, right width
Pamela M on May 13, 2019
I love the natural color
Patty Y on Feb 24, 2020
Because I have an Alenya sofa in the same color and I like Ashley furniture in this color specifically
Maysa A on Feb 11, 2020
Is this beige or gray?
Anne G on Jul 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is a medium beige color. Thanks for the inquiry.
how high is seat from floor?
Linda a on Jun 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat height of the Alenya Recliner is 20".
have you Scotchgarded the recliner? Also, I want to protect my floor; what does the bottom of the recliner look like i.e 4 legs? I'm thinking to getting floor protector pads.
Mary H on Apr 5, 2020
4.6 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
5
1
0
1
Recliner/Rocker beige. It fits my needs for color and style also my body...
I really liked this chair as soon as I sat in it. It fits my back curves and the handle to extend the foot rest is very easy. If I can’t bend over to move the foot rest back down I just push forward and use my legs (which is good exercise) and down goes the foot rest. It’s also easy to put the handle down. The chair is also a rocker, which is something I love….
It comes in 2 colors. I have the beige one.
September 20, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
comfortable
very happy with the chair, purchased because of price. It's very comfortable.
July 5, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Very nice recliner for the price.
Very affordable recliner... highly recommended.
June 27, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Rocker/recliner
Very comfortable in each of its positions
June 17, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Little big, but comfortable very
So comfy, and my son loves the smooth rocking it has. Absolutely love, cant wait to complete the set!
January 25, 2019
Just okay
The chair does not rock as well as it did in the store. Wondering if the base is on backwards
January 12, 2019
Very comfortable
Bought 2 of these chairs and love them. We are both under 6’ tall and we can actually put our feet on the floor when sitting in the chairs. Chairs are not too deep. Most furniture is built for people 6’ or taller. We were allowed to shop without someone trailing us through the store. Thanks Jennifer B from Brentwood TN store. Also opted to pick these up from the warehouse, very easy. Brought chairs home unboxed and slid backs on and now we are sitting comfortable.
December 1, 2018
good chair
Really like this chair...works easier to push the footrest down than to use the lever, but overalll simple fix and comfortable, cost effective chair
August 18, 2018
Very comfortable rocker / recliner
Just purchased a week ago and it’s a very good rocker/recliner for the money. It’s very comfortable to sit in and reclines quite comfortably too. My only complaint and why I didn’t give it 5 stars is that it is somewhat difficult to operate the the crank to move out of the reclined position. The crank should operate more easily and without needing so much strenuous effort. But again, it’s a fine recliner and I have enjoyed several comfortable naps since its purchase. That’s what recliners are for! :-)
July 10, 2018
Comfortable
I haven't had this rocker recliner very long but it's very comfortable and goes with anything. I like that it rock too!
July 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Alenya Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Celebrate your worldly good taste and flair for très chic twists with the Alenya accent chair. With its plush comfort and fanciful French scripting, it speaks the language of casually cool style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen/viscose upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya 2-Piece Sectional
    Description

    The sleek mid-century lines of the Alenya 2-piece sectional are always in vogue. With neatly tailored box cushions and track arms, this microfiber upholstered ensemble is supremely comfortable and stylish. Tonal piping and a trio of accent pillows are touches of refinement.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya sofa is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushions and crisp, track arms beautiy enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Pair of script pillows are a posh touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya sofa sleeper is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushions and crisp, track arms beautiy enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Pair of script pillows are a posh touch. memory foam mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya loveseat is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushions and crisp, track arms beautiy enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Pair of script pillows are a posh touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Celebrate your worldly good taste and flair for très chic twists with the Alenya oversized ottoman. With its generous scale and fanciful French scripting, it speaks the language of casually cool style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen/viscose upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional
    Description

    The sleek mid-century lines of the Alenya 3-piece sectional are always in vogue. With neatly tailored box cushions and track arms, this microfiber upholstered ensemble is supremely comfortable and stylish. Tonal piping and a trio of accent pillows are touches of refinement.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing sofa, armless chair and right-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Fantell Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $237.99
    Description

    Contemporary style takes on a beautiful shape with the Fantell coffee table set. The framing is structural, sophisticated—and beautifully displayed through clear glass tabletops.

    • Each table has 1 fixed shelf
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Table Clock
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $45.99
    Description

    A clock of character and substance—inspired by old-fashioned car speedometers. Mixed materials include antiqued metal with a rustic wood face behind glass, evoking timeworn beauty.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Second-hand mechanism
    • Operates with one AA battery (not included)
    • Glass face plate
    • Wooden clock face
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $45.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $107.99
    Description

    Clean, contemporary style can be sleek and shiny—or subtle and earthy. We love how the Mahak wood table lamp falls into the latter category. A square fabric hardback shade is paired with a square wood base with black rubbed distressing for a delightfully different look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $107.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Hira Stitch Pattern Throw Pillow
    Original Price $78.99
    Sale Price $35.49
    Description

    Stitch pattern throw pillow in rich, earthy brown offers a sew-cool take on style. Pure cotton cover makes it so comfortable, too.

    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester insert
    • Velvet weave
    • Knife edge
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $78.99
    $35.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Avi 5'3" x 7'6" Rug
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    Avi’s abstract swirls transform your floor into a free-flowing pattern that’s so cool and so refined. Shades of charcoal, gray and white dance—matching effortlessly with any sofa or bedspread. Best of all, you’ll love how soft pile is an unparalleled treat for your feet.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Power loomed
    • Jute backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $77.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available