Details

Alenya Queen Sofa Sleeper

Item# - 1660039
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Quartz

  • Q
  • C
  • global.selected Color Q
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya queen sofa sleeper is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushions and crisp, track arms beautifully enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Pair of script pillows are a posh touch. Queen memory foam mattress accommodates overnight guests.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester/nylon upholstery
  • Linen/viscose pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Included bi-fold queen memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive metal frame
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: NYLON (10)%,POLYESTER (90)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: LINEN (55)%,VISCOSE (45)%

Weight

188 lbs. (85.28 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 84.00"
  • Depth: 37.50"
  • Height: 38.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 71.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Distance from end of sleeper to outside back: 89.00"
  • Mattress size Width: 60.00"
  • Mattress size Depth: 72.00"
  • Mattress size Height: 4.00"
  • Top of sleeper mattress to floor: 16.00"
  • Distance of opened sleeper to arm: 51.50"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
it is what I was looking for
Frankee L on Dec 31, 2019
Color matched what I was looking for; plus, I wanted a queen sized sofa bed.
Maria F on Sep 24, 2019
it is what I was looking for
Frankee L on Dec 31, 2019
Looks
Carol M on Oct 8, 2019
Color matched what I was looking for; plus, I wanted a queen sized sofa bed.
Maria F on Sep 24, 2019
large bed
Angie N on Sep 23, 2019
Price and look Hopefully the quality is good
Monica F on Sep 3, 2019
so my friends have some where to sleep
jalen j on Aug 27, 2019
Good reviews
Angela H on Jul 23, 2019
Size was right for our space and the fact that it is a sleeper works for our guest room/office
Chris W on May 26, 2019
Price and recommendation from a Co-Worker
Michael F on May 20, 2019
The neutral color is nice. I love that it is a queen-sized sleeper sofa.
Jennifer A on Apr 22, 2019
like the looks of the sofa
RONALD F on Apr 9, 2019
Looks
Carol M on Oct 8, 2019
large bed
Angie N on Sep 23, 2019
Is the color in the tan color family or grays?
Connie S on Apr 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The quartz color is a shade of warm gray.
Is assembly required?
Kathy C on Jun 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this item. It is included with the In Home Delivery.
Thanks for your inquiry.
If the feet on the sofa sleeper are removed, what is the minimum width the doorway can be to get it into the room?
Jennifer S on Nov 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa feet are attached after delivery into the home. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
Does this really have a foam mattress? In the store they are saying it will have a spring mattress.
Josh B on Jan 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Online purchase - Included bi-fold queen memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive metal frame
4.3 / 5.0
50 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
29
13
3
3
2
Guest Room Sleeper Sofa
It is darker than it appears in the photo. I like the fabric, it seems well made. The mattress isn’t very comfortable. I have to buy some sort of topper to go on it for my guests. With all the advances made in mattresses lately I expected more as far as comfort.
January 28, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love this set (sleeper & love seat)
The only reason I did not give the sofa bed a five star is because the mattress is cheap. However, the sofa is comfortable and looks great.
Sofa bed
Love seat
September 8, 2019
Greatness
The people that delivered the couch dis it in a timely manor and were very respectful and worked quickly
July 8, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Love it!
I love it!!!! Love the way it looks and love the pull out bed function for guest stays. It is an incredible sofa bed! It is comfortable, stylish and a great value!
June 4, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Loving this addition to our home office!
Very happy with this sofa. We put it in our guest room/home office and love how it looks. It has a nice, soft linen fabric and the quartz color we chose is a nice sandy beige color. The couch is comfortable and the sofa sleeper is super easy to pull out.
User submitted image
Added May 24, 2019
May 24, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Nice Feel, Chintzy Mattress
The couch is beautiful and soft. Queen mattress leaves a little to be desired. About 1/4 size of regular mattress
May 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Comfortable
I was surprised by how comfortable the bed is. Beautiful couch, wonderful service.
January 25, 2019
Ok
The only disappointment I have are the legs they are plastic
November 23, 2018
Nice couch for price
I would recommend having the couch delivered, especially if you live on second story or up, very heavy! And I would recommend getting an Ottoman to compliment it. Overall great couch!
September 26, 2018
Comfortable, though cannot flip seating cushions
Comfortable, though cannot flip seating cushions..
March 25, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Alenya 2-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    The sleek mid-century lines of the Alenya 2-piece sectional are always in vogue. With neatly tailored box cushions and track arms, this microfiber upholstered ensemble is supremely comfortable and stylish. Tonal piping and a trio of accent pillows are touches of refinement.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing sofa and left-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Celebrate your worldly good taste and flair for très chic twists with the Alenya accent chair. With its plush comfort and fanciful French scripting, it speaks the language of casually cool style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen/viscose upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Celebrate your worldly good taste and flair for très chic twists with the Alenya oversized ottoman. With its generous scale and fanciful French scripting, it speaks the language of casually cool style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen/viscose upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya loveseat is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushions and crisp, track arms beautifully enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Pair of script pillows are a posh touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Accent Chair
    Sale Price $349.99
    Description

    The sleek lines of the Alenya chair are always in vogue. With a neatly tailored seat cushion and padded back, the striped chair is supremely comfortable and stylish. Linen blend upholstery and piping further refine the silhouette.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Box seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen/viscose upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $349.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gate 7'10" x 10'10" Rug
    Original Price $1,249.99
    Sale Price $649.99
    Description

    Vintage Moorish lattice pattern weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Richly textured deep shag pile is subtle enough to beautifully blend, yet dramatic enough to make a statement.

    HOT BUY

    • Imported
    • Polypropylene
    • Dry clean
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $1,249.99
    $649.99

    As low as $37 per month (18 mos) (total payments of $649.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Vennilux Coffee Table
    Sale Price $399.00
    Description

    Sometimes natural beauty and interior design go hand in hand—as is the case with this adorable storage coffee table. The wire-brushed stain is a masterful melody of color that evokes weatherworn driftwood. Side-sliding tops are over-the-top cute—while rustic hardware accents and bun feet make it complete. We love how it crosses so many styles—from coastal cottage to cool eclectic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Bun feet
    • Slide open top
    View All Details
    $399.00

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required