Details

Alenya Chair

Item# - 1660021
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Quartz

  • Q
  • global.selected Color Q
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Celebrate your worldly good taste and flair for très chic twists with the Alenya accent chair. With its plush comfort and fanciful French scripting, it speaks the language of casually cool style.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushion
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Linen/viscose upholstery
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: LINEN (55)%,VISCOSE (45)%

Weight

59 lbs. (26.76 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 34.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 4.75"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 18.25"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • Arm height: 25.25"
  • Distance between arms: 22.50"
  • Seat width: 21.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Beautiful pattern
Hayley L on Jul 26, 2019
Beautiful pattern
Hayley L on Jul 26, 2019
Great chair sat on it at the store
Chantal M on Apr 14, 2019
Great chair sat on it at the store
Chantal M on Apr 14, 2019
What color is the script?
Debbie M on Aug 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The pillow writing is charcoal/gray in color.
4.1 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
2
2
2
3
Very comfortable and looks nice
Very comfortable and looks nice!
September 22, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Many thanks Ashley home stores
Is even better than the picture we love it and the price was very good
September 10, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
My Fabulous Accent Chair
I Absolutely love this chair. It's extremely comfortable. One of my best furniture purchases.
April 22, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Not like store sample!
I received my chair yesterday and it looked fine, but now that I’m actually sitting in it, I’m stunned! It feels so cheaply built and just sort of “caves in” ...doesn’t seem like the same chair I purchased (in the showroom) at all, very disappointing!
February 9, 2019
Scratchy
It's beautiful, but the material is very scratchy. My husband and I have to wear long sleeves to sit in it and it's not that comfortable.
February 4, 2019
Cushion doesnt fit hangs over 2inches from frame
We r not happy with it, even sectional we bought gad to be returned, dust cover wasnt even attached
January 26, 2019
Beautiful
I am very happy with my purchase. it is what i was looking for
January 4, 2019
Very comfortable
Love the size and comfort of our new chairs. We bought two.
December 14, 2018
Looks great and is super comfy
I've always wanted a nice chair for our living room and this chair fit the bill!
October 3, 2018
Super cute
This chair is so cute and looks amazing with the Alayna sofa and delta rug from Ashley furniture. My living room looks amazing. With that being said, the reason I only gave 3 stars was because this is the most uncomfortable chair. I love how it looks and it will probably last forever because it’s too uncomfortable to sit on. The sofa is very comfortable so that is used a lot.
August 27, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Alenya Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Celebrate your worldly good taste and flair for très chic twists with the Alenya oversized ottoman. With its generous scale and fanciful French scripting, it speaks the language of casually cool style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen/viscose upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Accent Chair
    Sale Price$349.99
    Description

    The sleek lines of the Alenya chair are always in vogue. With a neatly tailored seat cushion and padded back, the striped chair is supremely comfortable and stylish. Linen blend upholstery and piping further refine the silhouette.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Box seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen/viscose upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $349.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Alenya 2-Piece Sectional
    Description

    The sleek mid-century lines of the Alenya 2-piece sectional are always in vogue. With neatly tailored box cushions and track arms, this microfiber upholstered ensemble is supremely comfortable and stylish. Tonal piping and a trio of accent pillows are touches of refinement.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya sofa is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushions and crisp, track arms beautiy enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Pair of script pillows are a posh touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya sofa sleeper is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushions and crisp, track arms beautiy enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Pair of script pillows are a posh touch. innerspring mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya loveseat is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushions and crisp, track arms beautiy enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Pair of script pillows are a posh touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional
    Description

    The sleek mid-century lines of the Alenya 3-piece sectional are always in vogue. With neatly tailored box cushions and track arms, this microfiber upholstered ensemble is supremely comfortable and stylish. Tonal piping and a trio of accent pillows are touches of refinement.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing sofa, armless chair and right-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya rocker recliner is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored with simple divided back styling and crisp, track arms, it entices with a fresh-hued microfiber upholstery that naturally works.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the subtle hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Natalius 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    The Natalius accent rug places high style and utility into full view. Its goldtone lattice pattern aesthetically pleases while adding a touch of exotic flair to your space. Rest assured, the practical pile is made to withstand the tests of time.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Trellis pattern in black, brass and goldtone hues
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Metal Enameled Wall Clock
    Original Price$262.99 Sale Price$131.99
    Description

    Add a touch of modern industrial style to your room with this chic enamelware wall clock. Simple—yet irresistibly stylish—black and white design, raised roman numerals and oversized proportions will ensure its place in your home for years to come.

    • Made of enameled metal
    • Off-white finish with black accents
    • Requires batteries (not included)
    View All Details
    $262.99
    $131.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $131.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required