Images

  • Alenya Chair, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Chair, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Chair, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Chair, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Chair, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Chair, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Chair, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Chair, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Chair, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Chair, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Chair, Quartz, large
  • Alenya Chair, Quartz, large

Details

Alenya Chair

Item# - 1660021
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Quartz

  • Q
  • global.selected Color Q

Add to cart options

Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Celebrate your worldly good taste and flair for très chic twists with the Alenya accent chair. With its plush comfort and fanciful French scripting, it speaks the language of casually cool style.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushion
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Linen/viscose upholstery
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: LINEN (55 %), VISCOSE (45 %)

Weight

60 lbs. (27.22 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 22.50"
  • Leg height: 4.75"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Alenya Chair is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 402.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect first couch purchase I’ve always wanted a sectional couch and with getting my first apartment the Alenya 2 piece sectional is perfect! Two people can comfortably lay on it. The cushions are perfectly firm. I’ve had the couch almost 2 months and I’m in love. I purchased the extended warranty so it’s a nice piece of mind and if not used after the 4 years you get store credit. My kitty also loves this couch :)
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice comfortable love seat I really like this love seat. It’s very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley Living set I’m so happy I purchased this great livingroom set. Comfortable, firm cushions. I love it!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great living room set! I have been eyeing this living room set for about a year. I had to be wise (and practical) so I chose the charcoal set because I have 3 small children. I went to my local Ashley store to see it in person. The prices on the Ashley website were cheaper than in-store so they price matched. It arrived yesterday and I am pleased. The cushions are firm but wouldn't prefer it otherwise (I don't like to feel as if I'm sinking in a sofa). I am satisfied with my overall purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice chair I bought this recliner to match my couch. It is a rocker recliner that is not bulky. Fits perfectly with my living room.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect couch Perfect couch for the price and looks great in our living room. Love the color!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The product was just amazing and it fits in my home amazing.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Say on a bunch of couches... so far for the money I’m happy with my choice
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_1660021-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Alenya Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Celebrate your worldly good taste and flair for très chic twists with the Alenya oversized ottoman. With its generous scale and fanciful French scripting, it speaks the language of casually cool style.

    4.1 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.1  (402)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Alenya 2-Piece Sectional
    Description

    The sleek mid-century lines of the Alenya 2-piece sectional are always in vogue. With neatly tailored box cushions and track arms, this microfiber upholstered ensemble is supremely comfortable and stylish. Tonal piping and a trio of accent pillows are touches of refinement.

    4.1 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.1  (402)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Alenya Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya sofa is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushions and crisp, track arms beautiy enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Pair of script pillows are a posh touch.

    4.1 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.1  (402)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Alenya Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya queen sofa sleeper is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushions and crisp, track arms beautifully enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Pair of script pillows are a posh touch. Queen innerspring mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    4.2 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.2  (43)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Alenya Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya loveseat is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushions and crisp, track arms beautiy enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Pair of script pillows are a posh touch.

    4.1 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.1  (402)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional
    Description

    The sleek mid-century lines of the Alenya 3-piece sectional are always in vogue. With neatly tailored box cushions and track arms, this microfiber upholstered ensemble is supremely comfortable and stylish. Tonal piping and a trio of accent pillows are touches of refinement.

    4.1 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.1  (402)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Alenya Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya rocker recliner is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushion and crisp, track arms beautiy enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Recline at your leisure with just one pull.

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (19)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gate 7'10" x 10'10" Rug
    Original Price$1,249.99 Sale Price$624.99
    Description

    Vintage Moorish lattice pattern weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Richly textured deep shag pile is subtle enough to beautifully blend, yet dramatic enough to make a statement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    4.7 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.7  (29)
    $1,249.99 $624.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available