Images
  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional, Quartz, large
  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional, Quartz, large
  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional, Quartz, large
  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional, Quartz, large
  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional, Quartz, large
  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional, Quartz, large
  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional, Quartz, large
  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional, Quartz, large
  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional, Quartz, large
  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional, Quartz, large
  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional, Quartz, large
  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional, Quartz, large
  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional, Quartz, large
  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional, Quartz, large
Details

Alenya 3-Piece Sectional

Item# - APK-16600-L3
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Quartz

  • C
  • Q
  • global.selected Color Q
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The sleek mid-century lines of the Alenya 3-piece sectional are always in vogue. With neatly tailored box cushions and track arms, this microfiber upholstered ensemble is supremely comfortable and stylish. Tonal piping and a trio of accent pillows are touches of refinement.
  • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing sofa, armless chair and right-arm facing loveseat
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 3 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester/nylon upholstery; linen/viscose and polyester/nylon pillows
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: NYLON (10)%,POLYESTER (90)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: NYLON (10)%,POLYESTER (90)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: LINEN (55)%,VISCOSE (45)%
  • Body and Toss Pillows: NYLON (10)%,POLYESTER (90)%

Weight

240 lbs. (108.86 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 90.00"
  • Depth: 115.50"
  • Height: 38.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Loveseat seat width: 48.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Sofa seat width: 70.00"
  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Armless chair Width: 24.00"
  • Armless chair Depth: 37.50"
  • Armless chair Height: 38.50"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Width: 90.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Depth: 37.50"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Height: 38.50"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Width: 54.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Depth: 37.50"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Height: 38.50"
  • Seat depth: 20.50"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 14 questions Browse 14 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It was the right size and a good price for the piece. Also the reviews were really, really great.
David T on Dec 3, 2019
It was the right size and a good price for the piece. Also the reviews were really, really great.
David T on Dec 3, 2019
Is it more cream or brown toned?
raven09va on Apr 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Quartz is a warm gray color with beige undertones.
Are the back pillows attached?
Patrick D on Sep 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the back cushions on this sectional are attached.
Do They sell this in the reverse? The long side, 119'' on the left side instead of on the right side?
Will00 on May 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the reverse configuration is found at the attached link below!
Alenya 3-Piece Sectional
Alenya 3-Piece Sectional
4.4 / 5.0
38 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
6
0
0
4
Terrible build quality
Couch does not hold up well at all. Soft cushions within 1 year and inside stuffing clumps. Would never buy again. Much better items at similar price range.
February 3, 2019
Super Stylish
This couch is super cute. I really like the color and the pillows. I think I would like it more if it was in a different space though (see photos) Negative: It's a little more firm then I would've liked.. Considering getting something different because of the fact its so firm it's almost hard. Good value for price.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 19, 2019
Absolutely perfect!
My living room is very small and I was limited to the size sectional I could buy. The Alenya 3 piece sectional fit perfectly and even made the room look bigger. And it's pet approved!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
December 9, 2018
great features
so happy I bought this sofa would definately buy ashley products again bought coffee and end table from ashley very happy with there product
September 5, 2018
Cushions Suck!
We purchased this sectional and were very excited...until we had it about a week. The cushions don’t stay in place. There is Velcro on the bottom but that doesn’t help at all. I am constantly pushing the bottom cushions back in place. I am very disappointed with this couch. Our previous couch lasted 8+ years. This one is less than 2 years old and I am ready to put it in the dumpster. Makes me question buying Ashley brand again.
September 2, 2018
Love it!
Delivery was fast and easy and took about 3 weeks. The couch itself we have only had for a week, but we love it! Super comfy and looks great for the price! Definitely happy with this purchase. (More beige than what it looks in the photo)
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
August 17, 2018
Love this couch
Looks great and comfortable enough for napping!! It's large enough to fit 4 people even with 2 people laying down. Worth the price. Not a huge fan of the pillows though so we flipped over a couple to only show the grey side and bought some more to add something different
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
July 29, 2018
Very happy
Found this in the showroom. We chose the granite color, very nice charcoal shade. The bottom cushions Velcro so no falling out! Very comfortable, perfect not too firm, not too squishy. My husband is 6’2 and we can both lay on each end and not touch! Love it!
July 10, 2018
Great look and feel!
I bought this sectional (tan color) last month and am loving it! It's such a great color and goes well with my decor. Very versatile and comfy as well. The material is great since it doesn't pill like my previous couch yet it's still nice and soft. Totally recommend!!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
April 15, 2018
Super saggy super quick
We have had this sectional for a few months before it became super worn and saggy looking!
I can’t stand it, I’ve had my other living room set for over a year from value city and it’s held up amazingly compared to this!
Don’t waste your money i can’t wait to replace it !!!!
January 14, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Alenya Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Celebrate your worldly good taste and flair for très chic twists with the Alenya oversized ottoman. With its generous scale and fanciful French scripting, it speaks the language of casually cool style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen/viscose upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Accent Chair
    Sale Price$349.99
    Description

    The sleek lines of the Alenya chair are always in vogue. With a neatly tailored seat cushion and padded back, the striped chair is supremely comfortable and stylish. Linen blend upholstery and piping further refine the silhouette.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Box seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen/viscose upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $349.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Alenya Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Celebrate your worldly good taste and flair for très chic twists with the Alenya accent chair. With its plush comfort and fanciful French scripting, it speaks the language of casually cool style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen/viscose upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya rocker recliner is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored with simple divided back styling and crisp, track arms, it entices with a fresh-hued microfiber upholstery that naturally works.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya loveseat is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushions and crisp, track arms beautiy enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Pair of script pillows are a posh touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya sofa is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushions and crisp, track arms beautiy enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Pair of script pillows are a posh touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alenya Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya sofa sleeper is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored box cushions and crisp, track arms beautiy enhance the aesthetic, while a fresh hued microfiber upholstery simply works. Pair of script pillows are a posh touch. innerspring mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sandling Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$219.99
    Description

    Sandling coffee table set is sure to set the scene for rustic refinement. Welded tubular metal with nailhead accents rounds out the look with an industrial edge. Replicated planking on the tabletops and shelving adds to the charm and character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Nailhead trim
    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $219.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $219.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston TV stand brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert includes flame feature that operates with or without heat.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 divided storage cubby
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston 60" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston TV stand with fireplace brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Fireplace insert includes flame feature that operates with or without heat. It seamlessly slips in by removing center adjustable shelves.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 divided storage cubby
    • 3 center shelves; 2 adjustable
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston 60" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston TV stand with fireplace brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Fireplace insert includes flame feature that operates with or without heat.

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 divided storage cubby
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautifully understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dry clean only
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Natural with steel-shaded cotton twill border
    • Made of jute, cotton with latex back
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available