LIMITED STOCK

Details

Aldwin Nightstand

Item# - B617-92
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $212.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Organize your bedside in the modern farmhouse style of the Aldwin nightstand. In beautiful pine wood with a distressed gray finish, you're sure to love the rustic aesthetic, functionality and storage this nightstand has to offer. With plank-style drawer fronts, the two drawers are roomy and give you the space needed for keeping everything within reach. In addition, there's an AC power supply with dual USB charging ports built in to this nightstand—what a plus for keeping your electronic devices charged and at your fingertips.
  • Made of solid pine wood, engineered wood and veneers
  • Rustic gray distressed finish
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
  • Large-scale bar pulls with an aged steel color finish
  • AC power supply with dual USB charging ports
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Small Space Solution

Weight

59 lbs. (26.76 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 26.00"
  • Depth: 17.00"
  • Height: 27.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior #1 (lined) Width: 16.88"
  • Drawer interior #1 (lined) Depth: 12.00"
  • Drawer interior #1 (lined) Height: 6.50"
  • Drawer interior #2 Width: 17.00"
  • Drawer interior #2 Depth: 13.50"
  • Drawer interior #2 Height: 9.50"
  • Cord length: 108.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I purchased the Aldwin desk and I want to use this as a file cabinet.
SANDRA F on Apr 15, 2020
It matches the lift top desk and adds extra storage.
Staci S on Apr 9, 2020
I purchased the Aldwin desk and I want to use this as a file cabinet.
SANDRA F on Apr 15, 2020
Quality product.
Greg C on Apr 12, 2020
It matches the lift top desk and adds extra storage.
Staci S on Apr 9, 2020
I wanted a printer stand/storage to go with the Aldwin desk. This is the best I could do...although not the same height as the desk.
Michelle S on Apr 7, 2020
This is a gift for my son and daughter in law. They picked this item.
Susan L on Feb 24, 2020
looked good great price
Robert N on Feb 2, 2020
Love the electronic hookups on the back
Kia J on Dec 30, 2019
i bought the bed and absolutely love it. I wanted to complete the set.
heather m on Nov 28, 2019
it matched the grey furniture in our bedroom
Joanne K on Nov 19, 2019
We purchased the Aldwin bedroom set and it only came with one nightstand. We realized we needed 2.
Kathy D on Nov 10, 2019
Color matched to chest of drawers
Bradley B on Nov 10, 2019
Cute and love that it has the plugs and cell phone charger
Brenda W on Nov 1, 2019
The night stand to match the dresser. looks well made
Noelia R on May 29, 2019
Quality product.
Greg C on Apr 12, 2020
I wanted a printer stand/storage to go with the Aldwin desk. This is the best I could do...although not the same height as the desk.
Michelle S on Apr 7, 2020
Does nightstand require assembly or is it already assembled?
Mark G on Nov 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It’s already assembled! You just take it out of the box and it’s good to go!
5.0 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
0
0
Great Product!
Arrived super fast via UPS delivery. Easy to get out of box and use right away... no assembly required! Had two USB ports too- which I didn’t remember seeing in the item description:)
June 11, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Very Spacious! Love the USB !
I liked the Aldwin bedroom set so I ordered the Cal King Bed. It was so nice I ordered the matching dresser and wasn’t too sure about the night stand. Once it arrived, I was glad I ordered it. It has deep tall drawers and a surprise USB in the back. Perfect to charge my phone. Love it!
Aldwin Nightstand
Aldwin Nightstand
June 5, 2020
Nightsticks
It’s just what I wanted...
December 16, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Night stand
I like the deep drawers, and love the USB ports in the back!!
October 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Deep Drawers and Sturday
I have to agree with the other two reviews below. This set has deep drawers so you do not even need a chest of drawers unless you just have a huge room and want the extra space. I bought the bed and dresser first and am ordering the night stands this week.
September 25, 2019
No surprises
It looks just as it did in the showroom. No surprises. It set up nice in the room.
September 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Absolutely in love!
Love love love this purchase... I never write reviews but I must for this. if you’re contemplating buying it do! I got the entire set except the bed, two nightstands the dresser and chest, the color says grey but it depends on the lighting. It’s a warm light brown mixed with grey. In some light it looks grey and it other light it looks like a rustic warm brown, which is the color I wanted. Can’t go wrong! Great size, deep second drawer, and they come with two electric plug outlets and two usb outlets in the back no more messy cords around!
September 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Aldwin Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$700.00
    Sale Price
    $595.00

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $595.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Treat the bedroom to the relaxed farmhouse style of the Aldwin bed. In beautiful pine wood with a distressed gray finish, you're sure to love the rustic aesthetic this bed has to offer. The cross-buck barn door detailing on the headboard and distressed finish pulls the look together for a casual vibe reminiscent of the calmness associated with country living—perfect for rest and relaxation. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes queen panel headboard, footboard and rails
    • Made of solid pine wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Rustic gray distressed finish
    • Cross-buck barn door detailing on headboard
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$700.00
    Sale Price
    $595.00

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $595.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Aldwin Dresser
    Original Price $600.00
    Sale Price $510.00
    Description

    Organize clothes and more in the modern farmhouse style of the Aldwin dresser. In beautiful pine wood with a distressed gray finish, you're sure to love the rustic aesthetic and storage this dresser has to offer. With plank-style drawer fronts, the seven drawers are roomy and give you the space needed for keeping the room tidy.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dresser only
    • Made of solid pine wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Rustic gray distressed finish
    • 7 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Large-scale bar pulls with an aged steel color finish
    View All Details
    $600.00
    $510.00

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $510.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Aldwin Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$449.99 - $549.99 $382.49 - $467.49

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Treat the bedroom to the relaxed farmhouse style of the Aldwin bed. In beautiful pine wood with a distressed gray finish, you're sure to love the rustic aesthetic this bed has to offer. The cross-buck barn door detailing on the headboard and distressed finish pulls the look together for a casual vibe reminiscent of the calmness associated with country living—perfect for rest and relaxation. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes panel headboard, footboard and rails
    • Made of solid pine wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Rustic gray distressed finish
    • Cross-buck barn door detailing on headboard
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$449.99 - $549.99 $382.49 - $467.49

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Aldwin Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Organize clothes and more in the modern farmhouse style of the Aldwin five-drawer chest. In beautiful pine wood with a distressed gray finish, you're sure to love the rustic aesthetic and storage this chest has to offer. With plank-style drawer fronts, the five drawers are roomy and give you the space needed for keeping the room tidy.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid pine wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Rustic gray distressed finish
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Large-scale bar pulls with an aged steel color finish
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dinesh Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $72.24
    Description

    Add subtle glam with the Dinesh ceramic vase set, reflecting your eclectic eye for design. Textural pattern gracing the sides of the vases evokes ripples of water. Spectacular silvertone glazed finish adds a splash of sheen and shine.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic with silvertone finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Not water safe
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $72.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jae Desk Lamp
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $87.99
    Description

    Jae metal desk lamp combines two of today’s hottest trends: a retro-inspired design and industrial-chic styling. It’s the very best of form and function, making for a job so well done.

    • Made of metal with glass shade
    • On/off switch on cord
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $87.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Harput 3' 11" x 5' 7" Rug
    $36.99 - $294.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 18-0403, 15-6304, 12-0304
    View All Details
    $157.99
    $93.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available