Images
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
Details

Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk

Item: H837-54
Original Price $629.99
Sale Price $354.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $354.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Gray Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $629.99
Sale Price $354.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $354.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk
Item: H837-54
$629.99
$354.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $354.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , swatch

Item: H200-07
$419.99
$258.99

Color: Linen Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair, , swatch

Item: H200-09
$149.99
$86.99

Color: Black Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair, , swatch

Item: H200-01
$149.99
$80.99

Color: Brown Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair, , swatch

Item: H200-05
$349.99
$230.99

Color: Graphite Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Crafted with pine veneers and wood treated to a distressed gray finish, the Aldwin lift top desk is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Crossbuck styling adds striking flair, while metal industrial brackets incorporate an industrial twist. Elevating the functionality of this lift top desk all the more: two smooth-gliding drawers and conveniently placed AC power/USB plug-ins.
  • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
  • Distressed gray finish
  • Metal bracket accents
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
  • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Spring lift top
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

102 lbs. (46.27 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 31.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Width: 9.00"
  • Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Depth: 13.75"
  • Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Height: 2.00"
  • Cord length: 100.00"
  • Lift top opening Width: 20.25"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 25.13"
  • Lift top opening Height: 4.25"
  • Lift top extended depth: 41.75"
  • Lift top extended height: 41.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 11 questions Browse 11 questions and 81 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I need a sit/stand desk since our work at home period has been extended. The finishes on this desk look nice and the reviews say it is sturdy. I hope that you are shipping during this time and that it looks as good in person.
Robyn M on Apr 22, 2020
right color
null n on Apr 19, 2020
I need a sit/stand desk since our work at home period has been extended. The finishes on this desk look nice and the reviews say it is sturdy. I hope that you are shipping during this time and that it looks as good in person.
Robyn M on Apr 22, 2020
I like the color and it lifts.
Nancy B on Apr 19, 2020
right color
null n on Apr 19, 2020
I loved the desk design and the color.Also the lift function is great specially if you want to stand and work
Sreekanth R on Apr 18, 2020
Home office desk
John W on Apr 18, 2020
It goes really well with my home design (color, wood type, design of edges) and currently needed a desk for work. Great find! Would be great to get faster than two weeks :)
raquel B on Apr 17, 2020
looks
Diegodon on Apr 16, 2020
design and the raised panel
Laura O on Apr 16, 2020
There aren't many like it out there and it's the look I was looking for.
Roy M on Apr 15, 2020
my wife is a teacher and needs a desk to work
Angel F on Apr 15, 2020
I have one already and wanted to set my wife up with a nice home office in light of this pandemic and need to work from home.
Leonard L on Apr 15, 2020
What we were looking for. We liked it.
John P on Apr 14, 2020
Life top is an amazing feature; loved the idea of plugs on the desk. Wouldn't have minded a file drawer, but... meh...
Benjamin B on Apr 14, 2020
I find myself now working from home along with my husband and need a more ergonomic set up
Susan V on Apr 13, 2020
Love the versatility of the lift top and that it matches my dining set
Evan T on Apr 12, 2020
Industrial farmhouse style and adjustable top height.
April G on Apr 11, 2020
Just love to look of this desk
Curtis B on Apr 11, 2020
I chose this desk because of the lift top!
Staci S on Apr 9, 2020
i would love for this to come to my house asap. i had to adjust my work office to being home. but the prices are amazing and honestly, the not sitting furniture is really durable. thanks ashley
Brian C on Apr 9, 2020
Like the adjustable desk option in a more traditional looking wood desk.
Michelle S on Apr 7, 2020
Need a desk now,, reasonable price good reviews
Maurice H on Apr 6, 2020
Good reviews- I like the style and color
Sabrina W on Apr 6, 2020
I liked the style of the desk and that it is height adjustable. It is the best deal for both quality, function and design!
CARLA on Apr 5, 2020
Quality material and love the standing drawer. Great color that goes with everything and I saw it at several other outlets - which ASHLEY promised to price guarantee! Very excited to get it into my home office!
Paul W on Apr 4, 2020
It was very stylish and a good price!
George W on Apr 3, 2020
standup option
Scott H on Apr 2, 2020
Liked the option for a standing desk
Jessica F on Apr 2, 2020
Standing up feature is awesome.
Steve S on Apr 1, 2020
Style and good price.
SANDRA F on Apr 1, 2020
Perfect desk as we settle into WFH! We really missed our office standing desks and this is the perfect compromise for home - full style and functionality!
Regina M on Mar 30, 2020
because of the riser.
Andrea C on Mar 23, 2020
liked the farmhouse look/color
Danielle G on Mar 22, 2020
Stylish and pop up top so it functions similar to an adjustable height desk.
Michael G on Mar 19, 2020
It raises to stand up and yet it doesnt look ugly
Alex W on Mar 19, 2020
My wife liked it with the lift top desk.
Kenny H on Mar 18, 2020
Fits perfectly with the decor of my house and I love the outlets built in
Sinthea R on Feb 15, 2020
Haven't seen this in person - Looks very nice from pics and good reviews.
Michael S on Jan 27, 2020
style and lift desk
Cindy G on Jan 5, 2020
looks very beautiful when saw in store
randy m on Jan 4, 2020
Aligned with my style and other furniture in the house
Michelle R on Dec 29, 2019
I work from home
Whittney H on Dec 28, 2019
love that it has a Electrical/USB port on the desk. Love the style and color!!
Bernadette S on Nov 15, 2019
Appears functional
MICHAEL V on Nov 10, 2019
I work from home and want to create an office but with sophistication and not so corporate look.
Connie W on Oct 29, 2019
simple but looks classic and nice.
Mara N on Oct 27, 2019
Size and color and style matches decor
Perry F on Oct 23, 2019
It's a nice design, it's very practical with the usb and outlet on top of the desk, it has good storage, and it's the perfect size for my office.
Jennifer C on Oct 22, 2019
It matches all the tables I just purchased for my living room
Patricia R on Oct 20, 2019
features and wood color
Cesar S on Oct 18, 2019
It had a rustic look with plenty of space.
Bricelda V on Oct 16, 2019
I like the color and it lifts.
Nancy B on Apr 19, 2020
I loved the desk design and the color.Also the lift function is great specially if you want to stand and work
Sreekanth R on Apr 18, 2020
What is the width of the center portion that raises? I need it wide, and strong enough to support 2 monitors. Current set up will hold both, and is 26", but strength is questionable, and doesn't have adjustable height.
dgrose21 on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is 28” wide. I have two monitors on it and it is very sturdy when raised. I also have a couple of other things on it and I don’t worry at all about it not holding.
Is the sit stand adjustable to vatious heights or can it only go to one height?
Madison on Apr 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Lift top is one height. Lift top extended height: 41.50"
Is this desk real wood or pressed?
Kelly M on Jul 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item is made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
The picture shows a medium brown desk but the description says it is gray. Is the wood color the same as other pieces in the Aldwin collection?
Danielle L on Jul 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi. I don’t own any of the other pieces so could not say whether this is the same color however it is a lovely mix of brown with a hint of gray. That is the only way I can describe it but I do know that I absolutely love this color
Does the top have actual lines cut into it to make the pattern? If yes, is this hard to write on?
ScoobLoo on Jul 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It does have markings but doesn't interrupt writing.
For the bar on the legs that runs on the back of the desk, from the floor to the top of the piece of wood, what is the height?
Kevin M on Jul 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: These are the only dimensions we have for the Aldwin:
Width: 60.00"Depth: 28.00"Height: 31.00"
Additional Dimensions
Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Width: 9.00"
Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Depth: 13.75"
Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Height: 2.00"
Cord length: 100.00"
Lift top opening Width: 20.25"
Lift top opening Depth: 25.13"
Lift top opening Height: 4.25"
Lift top extended depth: 41.75"
Lift top extended height: 41.50"
What is the dimension from floor to under the drawers? Is it enough to get your legs under comfortably?
Tim O on May 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Depending on the height of the chair being used, you would be able to sit comfortably with legs under the desk.
Can you use a desk top computer monitor and keyboard on this desk?
Kristen W on Oct 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a desk top monitor and key board would be compatible with this desk.
Hello. Are the drawers large enough to store folders, etc. in? They look small.
Dwain C on Apr 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: They are pretty small. You can add a few folders but not much. They aren’t deep at all. I was honestly disappointed with the desk. It’s pretty but more grey then the picture shows and not much storage.
Is it easy to assemble?
COURA B on Oct 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: You will need to assemble the Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk. Here is the link to the assemble directions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/H837-54_AIS.pdf
4.7 / 5.0
61 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
51
6
3
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk
This desk is absolutely gorgeous!
It is very sturdy and looks amazing in our home office.
May 5, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect Desk!
The desk is exactly as described, very functional and spacious. Very solid and looks incredible as well really compliments the office.
May 4, 2021
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love my new desk
Sturdy and well made. Perfect standing desk for my home office.
May 3, 2021
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
The desk is beautiful and very sturdy.
April 26, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very happy
We are very happy with this purchase. Good quality for the price!
April 7, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this desk!
Great desk! Very sturdy and well made. Absolutely love the lift top!
April 5, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful, solid, and wonderfully functional desk!
Since we started working from home all the time, I wanted to find a desk where I wasn't sitting 100% of the time. But standup desks tend to be a bit on the pricier side. Not to mention, they aren't very "pretty." I just fell in love with this desk as soon as I saw it! It was very easy to put together and is absolutely beautiful! And the best part is that it is a lovely piece of furniture, and at the same time exceptionally functional. I find myself using the stand up option at least half of my work day! It's solid and a great piece of furniture! I would definitely recommend this desk!
March 21, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice desk -affordable
Very nice desk - stand up functions well - easy assembly
March 14, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome desk. Thank you!!
Desk was damaged when it arrived. Called Ashley and within a week, you guys sent us a new one. We are thankful and the process was seamless!! Great product and even better customer service!
March 9, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
Very functional easy to assemble looks great in any space
User submitted image
Added Mar 8, 2021
March 8, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Linon Paige Side Storage Desk
    Original Price $524.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Gain new levels of control over your productivity and organization with this sleek desk and storage combination. The 48” x 18” design provides an ample workspace without overcrowding your home office or bedroom. 3 drawers and a larger storage drawer seamlessly tucked under the desk and equipped with shiny silver metal handles. The modern grey finish pairs well with today’s cutting edge decor, but is subtle enough to blend with almost any other setting.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • 3 drawers and 1 larger drawer for filing provide ample storage
    • Large bottom drawer holds both standard or legal size filing to keep documents tidy
    • A wide work station convenient for writing or computer use
    • Metal drawer glides and safety stops for smooth opening and closing
    • Easily wipes clean with damp cloth
    View All Details
    $524.99
    $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Cornelia 53" Desk
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $99.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Cornelia desk's minimalist style is perfect for use in home offices or executive environments with a young and urban atmosphere. Functional in the right measure, this desk is perfect for organizing the office, and offers a modern design for any room environment, office, kids room or studio.

    NEW

    • Accommodates most flat-panel TVs up to 50"
    • Details include lower relief design
    • Gray finish
    • Painted back allows you to use this product in the center of a room or for a sectional divider
    • Includes state-of-the-art UV-painted finish
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • TOV Furniture Talia Desk
    Original Price $789.98
    Sale Price
    $564.98
    finance icon

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $564.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    You gotta work, so may as well do it in glamorous style. The Talia desk from Inspire Me Home Decor and TOV, allows you to do just that. Boasting gold tipped tapered legs, a gray pine veneer finish and clear acrylic handles to add a unique pop, it'll keep your space organized and fabulous.

    • Handcrafted by skilled furniture artisans
    • Pine veneer top in brushed antique grey
    • Gold tipped tapered legs
    • Two drawers provide ample storage for your office essentials
    • Drawer dimensions: 13.5"W x 14"D x 2.8"H
    View All Details
    Original Price $789.98
    Sale Price
    $564.98
    finance icon

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $564.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Reese Desk
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $211.99
    finance icon

    or $48 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $564.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    This campaign-style, two-drawer desk is an inspired choice for any home, office or dorm room. The simple design and X-frame legs will save you space while still providing plenty of room for your books, laptop, tablet or mail. The two drawers add additional storage space for things you'd like to keep tucked away. The smooth gray finish will complement any decor color scheme. This desk is finished on all sides, which allows it to sit in the middle of the room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood
    • Sturdy pine legs
    • Gray finish
    • Matte silvertone hardware
    • Campaign-style design
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $211.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Luxenford 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $308.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $308.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Work the latest trend in casual farmhouse living with the Luxenford home office desk. Elements include distinctive cross brace with stretcher styling and a wire brushed gray-brown finish that’s so easy on the eyes. Making this home office desk all the more unique: a faux bluestone inset on the desk top for a mixed media twist. Three smooth-gliding drawers with brushed nickel-tone pulls help keep you organized and on task.

    • Made of white oak veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Desk top with faux bluestone inset
    • Wire brushed gray-brown finish with metallic undertones
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $308.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $308.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Barolli Gaming Desk
    Original Price $769.99
    Sale Price $442.99
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $442.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Elevate your style and up your game with the ultra-cool Barolli gaming desk. Clean and contemporary, this mixed media designer desk includes a metal frame in silvertone finish, topped with an engineered wood surface with replicated wood grain. Setting you up for success: a large open raceway for power cord management, desk top monitor shelf and an LED back light with multiple color options for an enhanced gaming experience. Along with a PC stand for easy access, this gaming desk features a custom designed headset hanger and a built-in electric can cooler with USB plug-in.

    • Engineered wood top with replicated wood grain
    • Metal frame with silvertone finish
    • Open raceway for power cord management
    • LED back light with multiple color options (includes remote control)
    • PC stand
    View All Details
    $769.99
    $442.99
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $442.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Linon Jared LED Gaming Desk
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $329.99
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Take the helm on whatever adventure you find yourself with this ergonomic gaming desk in grey and black. Decked out with features to maximize your gaming experience and overall organization, this versatile piece is also perfect for a home recording studio or office. A cupholder and wireless charging station are found on the right, while a headset hook and utensil holder are on the left, all illuminated by remote controlled multicolor LED lights. The 47” x 23.5” desktop has openings for cable management and is accompanied by an elevated shelf for monitors and one below for extra storage. Now that your workspace is free, let the games begin!

    NEW

    • Multifunctional desk perfect for gaming, home recording studio, office work and more
    • Remote controlled LED lighting is positioned under the top shelf and shines in multiple colors
    • Built in hook for headphones keeps them always within arm's reach
    • Cupholder keeps drinks out of the danger zone and avoids spills
    • Elevated top shelf holds two monitors and bottom shelf offers extra storage
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $329.99
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Raventown Home Office Desk
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $369.99
    finance icon

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Minimizing the fuss with crisp, clean lines, the Raventown modular desk goes to town on wonderfully weathered texture inspired by driftwood. This casually cool choice in home office furniture sports a gray-brown finish over pine veneers that’s easy on the eyes and sure to please. Whether attached to the low or tall Raventown bookcase, it’s a fresh look that simply works.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, pine veneers and engineered wood with wire-brushed gray-brown finish
    • Metal base in nickel-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $369.99
    finance icon

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app