Images
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
Details

Aldwin End Table

Item: T457-3
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $146.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Gray Aldwin End Table, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $146.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Aldwin End Table, , large
Aldwin End Table
Item: T457-3
$249.99
$146.99

Color: Gray Aldwin End Table, , swatch

Item: T457-20
$449.99
$330.99
finance icon

or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $330.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , swatch

Item: H837-54
$629.99
$438.99
finance icon

or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $438.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , swatch

Item: D617-45
$439.99
$373.99
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $373.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Aldwin Dining Table, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, the Aldwin end table is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Crossbuck styling adds striking flair. Metal industrial brackets incorporate an industrial twist.
  • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
  • Weathered gray finish
  • Metal bracket accents
  • Crossbuck details
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

40 lbs. (18.14 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Width: 26.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to shelf: 16.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 62 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
good end piece
David C on Apr 20, 2020
love the rustic feel
Dominique C on Apr 18, 2020
good end piece
David C on Apr 20, 2020
It's a beautiful table that goes with my modern farmhouse look!
Summer T on Apr 19, 2020
love the rustic feel
Dominique C on Apr 18, 2020
Will be utilized for home office printer
John W on Apr 18, 2020
I purchased it to match the Aldwin console table. I selected these items because they were solid wood with a hint of the trunk style. I also liked the casual feel they have.
Natisha M on Apr 6, 2020
I bought the Aldwin desk so I wanted the matching table for a little office area I am decorating. The desk is very nice so I figured the table will be as well. Love the gray wash color.
Cecilia L on Apr 5, 2020
I like the look
Samantha L on Apr 3, 2020
Light colored wood
Tatiana C on Mar 31, 2020
I like the collection
JOAN G on Mar 25, 2020
I have the coffee table to match
Davida W on Mar 22, 2020
Style-I wanted a ranch style look. Ease of dusting. Nice colors and clean looking design.
Lesly C on Mar 21, 2020
matches current furniture
Patty W on Mar 19, 2020
It's sturdy looking, will fit well between sofa and loveseat, and I can put a wine rack in the bottom.
Kim M on Mar 19, 2020
The color and style
Sarah J on Mar 16, 2020
Already have one
Tammy B on Feb 27, 2020
Perfect for our space
Frances V on Feb 25, 2020
It looks like it will match my TV stand. Love the looks!
Kelly K on Feb 22, 2020
I love the farmhouse style and the color coordinates perfectly with my furniture.
Doug W on Feb 20, 2020
good value, beautiful furniture.
Diana J on Feb 19, 2020
Nice, solid looking table
Cesar F on Feb 19, 2020
It fits my decor. I like the style, color and iron accents..
Barbara H on Feb 18, 2020
Appears to match our entertainment center
Jeff H on Feb 17, 2020
I like the style. I hope I like it in person..
Bonnie M on Feb 12, 2020
Match my coffee table
Debbie Z on Feb 12, 2020
Matches my console table perfectly.
Phyllis S on Feb 11, 2020
right size and price is great
Roxana N on Feb 7, 2020
For a printer holder and we think it will look good in our living room
PAUL G on Feb 1, 2020
It matches some furniture I already had.
James I on Jan 16, 2020
I have the coffee table.
NATALIE P on Jan 14, 2020
Because it matched the coffee table and we needed one.....duh
Joseph N on Jan 14, 2020
Matched desk
Michelle R on Dec 29, 2019
Just because I like them.
Linda D on Dec 20, 2019
like the design
Paul B on Dec 14, 2019
I absolutely love the piece
Maria M on Dec 10, 2019
to match other end table
Kelly B on Nov 26, 2019
Needed add'l tables and these were slightly less than the barn door style.
Donna W on Nov 24, 2019
I liked the style
Athena B on Nov 3, 2019
I bought the coffee table with the lift top in this design and color a couple months ago. I am in love with it and I need an end table to fill some living room space. I was so happy to know that one was available to match.
Jennie C on Oct 15, 2019
Style
Hero T on Oct 3, 2019
MATCHES BENCH TABLE AND COFFEE TABLE
JANE S on Sep 29, 2019
I LIke it
Edward J on Sep 20, 2019
Goes well with my log home. l<br />Love the design.
lynn C on Sep 13, 2019
have another end table
Mark C on Sep 11, 2019
Like the design and color
MaryAnne H on Sep 9, 2019
Match the desk and chair previously bought
Joseph P on Sep 6, 2019
I just love the way they look and I have a consul table that will match them
Sheila M on Sep 2, 2019
It matches our recently purchased furniture from Ashley. We love it.
Laura F on Sep 1, 2019
LIGHT COLORED TABLES GO PERFECT IN OUR LIVING ROOM
Rene M on Aug 17, 2019
I like the look of them, natural wood and they have a simple design
Michelle A on Aug 15, 2019
love the color and cost plus free shipping
Vicky D on Aug 15, 2019
It's a beautiful table that goes with my modern farmhouse look!
Summer T on Apr 19, 2020
Will be utilized for home office printer
John W on Apr 18, 2020
This doesn't look gray to me?
Michele L on Apr 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The Aldwin End Table has a weathered gray finish on top of pine wood so you see both colors when looking at the item.
Does it come assembled?
Brandi H on Jan 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It does not. Please see link below for assembly instructions.
Thanks for the inquiry.

https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T457-3_AIS.pdf
Is this the same color as the Carenhurst TV stand?
Flowers on Dec 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are different colors, Carynhurst TV Stand is a whitewash.
Does this go with the Trinell 4-piece entertainment center?
STEPHANIE on Sep 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is slightly lighter than the Trinell.
4.9 / 5.0
39 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
36
2
0
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
Beautiful table.
April 17, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
This table is totally sturdy, super versatile, easy to assemble and on top of it all, is more than reasonably priced. Totally worth it! Could not believe how fast it arrived at our house too. So very glad we own this table.
April 4, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks Great
Easy to put together, took less than 20 minutes and I did it by myself. It looks great and the size is perfect as is the color.
April 1, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Tables
I love them, they look super nice
March 14, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good quality
Easy to assemble good quality
March 10, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Delivery personal needs more education putting things together and how to properly deliver items into a home
Very nice piece colors are perfect for the look and style I was looking for
February 11, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love them!
Super sturdy. Fairly easy to put together. I read a review that said they were darker than pictured, which is true. The darker color is exactly what I wanted
January 27, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Buy!
Great! Love them!
January 26, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great end tables!
I bought two of these tables and they're great! I love the iron accents on the corners. And the self-assembly was incredibly easy.
January 25, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful finish
Looks even better than the pics. Wish there was a matching media console!
December 15, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dionna Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $72.99
    Description

    Put geometric pattern on repeat with the Dionna 2-piece vase set. Brown punctuates with indented hexagons for a multi-dimensional look.

    • Includes 2 vases
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $72.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cadrian 5' x 7' Rug
    $117.99 - $241.99
    Description

    Scroll with it. If you’re loo for a touch of tradition, the elegantly scrolled Cadrian area rug is a natural choice. Ultra-neutral palette is pleasing to the eye and so easy to work with.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • 8mm pile
    • Jute bac
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $117.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Bailee Wall Decor
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $233.99
    Description

    Add a stellar touch of style to a space with the Bailee wall panel. Arranged in a brilliant starburst pattern, this wall art’s galvanized metal and natural wood make for a mixed media masterpiece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood and galvanized metal
    • D-ring bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $233.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kalalou Miniature Succulents (Set of 8)
    Original Price $148.99
    Sale Price $55.99
    Description

    Maybe Mary wouldn’t have been quite so contrary if she’d had these adorable succulent planters. The miniature garden collection of faux succulents in cement pots is a carefree and creative way to bring a touch of nature to your decor. A natural choice for offices, dorm rooms or apartment living—these little gems bring a pop of color to any setting.

    • Set of 8
    • Assorted plant styles
    • Made of rubber and cement
    • Natural finish
    View All Details
    $148.99
    $55.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Bidelia Sculpture (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $59.49
    Description

    What a perfect pair. The Bidelia apple and pear sculptures are artfully aged and scaled to fit almost anywhere. Display this delicious duo to give your space vintage appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of paper composite and metal
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finish; antiqued white crackle finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $59.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Areclia Arc Lamp
    Original Price $478.99
    Sale Price $383.19
    Description

    Overarching style. Making a beautifully sweeping statement, Areclia arc lamp shines a light on cool, contemporary design. Marble base provides stability and an upscale touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of white marble and metal with fabric drum shade
    • Dimmer switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $478.99
    $383.19
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $383.19 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii