Images
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
  • Aldwin End Table, , large
Details

Aldwin End Table

Item# - T457-3
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $169.99

or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, the Aldwin end table is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Crossbuck styling adds striking flair. Metal industrial brackets incorporate an industrial twist.
  • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
  • Weathered gray finish
  • Metal bracket accents
  • Crossbuck details
  • Assembly required

Weight

40 lbs. (18.14 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 26.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to shelf: 16.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 61 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
good end piece
David C on Apr 20, 2020
love the rustic feel
Dominique C on Apr 18, 2020
good end piece
David C on Apr 20, 2020
It's a beautiful table that goes with my modern farmhouse look!
Summer T on Apr 19, 2020
love the rustic feel
Dominique C on Apr 18, 2020
Will be utilized for home office printer
John W on Apr 18, 2020
I purchased it to match the Aldwin console table. I selected these items because they were solid wood with a hint of the trunk style. I also liked the casual feel they have.
Natisha M on Apr 6, 2020
I bought the Aldwin desk so I wanted the matching table for a little office area I am decorating. The desk is very nice so I figured the table will be as well. Love the gray wash color.
Cecilia L on Apr 5, 2020
I like the look
Samantha L on Apr 3, 2020
Light colored wood
Tatiana C on Mar 31, 2020
I like the collection
JOAN G on Mar 25, 2020
I have the coffee table to match
Davida W on Mar 22, 2020
Style-I wanted a ranch style look. Ease of dusting. Nice colors and clean looking design.
Lesly C on Mar 21, 2020
matches current furniture
Patty W on Mar 19, 2020
It's sturdy looking, will fit well between sofa and loveseat, and I can put a wine rack in the bottom.
Kim M on Mar 19, 2020
The color and style
Sarah J on Mar 16, 2020
Already have one
Tammy B on Feb 27, 2020
Perfect for our space
Frances V on Feb 25, 2020
It looks like it will match my TV stand. Love the looks!
Kelly K on Feb 22, 2020
I love the farmhouse style and the color coordinates perfectly with my furniture.
Doug W on Feb 20, 2020
good value, beautiful furniture.
Diana J on Feb 19, 2020
Nice, solid looking table
Cesar F on Feb 19, 2020
It fits my decor. I like the style, color and iron accents..
Barbara H on Feb 18, 2020
Appears to match our entertainment center
Jeff H on Feb 17, 2020
I like the style. I hope I like it in person..
Bonnie M on Feb 12, 2020
Match my coffee table
Debbie Z on Feb 12, 2020
Matches my console table perfectly.
Phyllis S on Feb 11, 2020
right size and price is great
Roxana N on Feb 7, 2020
For a printer holder and we think it will look good in our living room
PAUL G on Feb 1, 2020
It matches some furniture I already had.
James I on Jan 16, 2020
I have the coffee table.
NATALIE P on Jan 14, 2020
Because it matched the coffee table and we needed one.....duh
Joseph N on Jan 14, 2020
Matched desk
Michelle R on Dec 29, 2019
Just because I like them.
Linda D on Dec 20, 2019
like the design
Paul B on Dec 14, 2019
I absolutely love the piece
Maria M on Dec 10, 2019
to match other end table
Kelly B on Nov 26, 2019
Needed add'l tables and these were slightly less than the barn door style.
Donna W on Nov 24, 2019
I liked the style
Athena B on Nov 3, 2019
I bought the coffee table with the lift top in this design and color a couple months ago. I am in love with it and I need an end table to fill some living room space. I was so happy to know that one was available to match.
Jennie C on Oct 15, 2019
Style
Hero T on Oct 3, 2019
MATCHES BENCH TABLE AND COFFEE TABLE
JANE S on Sep 29, 2019
I LIke it
Edward J on Sep 20, 2019
Goes well with my log home. l<br />Love the design.
lynn C on Sep 13, 2019
have another end table
Mark C on Sep 11, 2019
Like the design and color
MaryAnne H on Sep 9, 2019
Match the desk and chair previously bought
Joseph P on Sep 6, 2019
I just love the way they look and I have a consul table that will match them
Sheila M on Sep 2, 2019
It matches our recently purchased furniture from Ashley. We love it.
Laura F on Sep 1, 2019
LIGHT COLORED TABLES GO PERFECT IN OUR LIVING ROOM
Rene M on Aug 17, 2019
I like the look of them, natural wood and they have a simple design
Michelle A on Aug 15, 2019
love the color and cost plus free shipping
Vicky D on Aug 15, 2019
It's a beautiful table that goes with my modern farmhouse look!
Summer T on Apr 19, 2020
Will be utilized for home office printer
John W on Apr 18, 2020
This doesn't look gray to me?
Michele L on Apr 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The Aldwin End Table has a weathered gray finish on top of pine wood so you see both colors when looking at the item.
Does it come assembled?
Brandi H on Jan 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It does not. Please see link below for assembly instructions.
Thanks for the inquiry.

https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T457-3_AIS.pdf
Is this the same color as the Carenhurst TV stand?
Flowers on Dec 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are different colors, Carynhurst TV Stand is a whitewash.
Does this go with the Trinell 4-piece entertainment center?
STEPHANIE on Sep 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is slightly lighter than the Trinell.
4.9 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
2
0
0
0
Great table
Love the design
July 29, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Gorgeous end table
Absolutely love
this end table. High quality, unique distressed pattern. Easy to put together.
June 17, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Much larger in person than I expected
When choosing side tables for my living room, I had the only option for online as Covid-19 has the majority of businesses closed at the time I placed my order. I found these and thought they were gorgeous, so I ordered 2. Once I received and put them together I realized that they are somewhat larger than expected. I have a fairly large living room, so I'm hoping that once I receive the coffee table and sectional- my space doesn't seem too crowded.
June 11, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
WOW Thats all i can say
This is sturdy matches my floor and was so easy to put together.
May 20, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Fabulous piece of furniture!!
I bought this to go with a slate colored love seat and couch. I don’t have them yet, but I’m sure this table will look great with it. We love the height of the table, it is perfect- it holds its own next to a couch. The color is perfect as well, and would go with anything. I wish I had room for the sister piece that has a drawer- love it!!
May 18, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it
Pretty, sturdy and met my expectations
May 16, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Very Nice
Bought these to match the Coffee table & they look exactly as expected. Love them!
May 11, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it!
Absolutely gorgeous! Easy to put together... exactly what I expected!
May 5, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Ashley’s is our favorite furniture store.
I don’t have a photo to share, but we really love those Aldwin end tables we purchase.
March 31, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Aldwin End Table
I adore this table. The design is beautiful and compliments my living room perfectly.
User submitted image
Added Mar 3, 2020
March 3, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Aldwin End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, the Aldwin end table is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Cabinet with crossbuck styling is simply striking. Open cubby equipped with dual USB/AC power plug-ins merges classic charm and modern convenience. Metal brackets incorporate an industrial twist.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Plank-look tabletop
    • Weathered gray distressed finish
    • Metal brackets and hardware with dark gray finish
    • Cabinet with crossbuck styling and open cubby
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $306.99
    Description

    Double up on form and function with the Aldwin square coffee table with storage. Its dual lid tabletop provides easy access to the roomy storage space. Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, this generously scaled coffee table is rustic farmhouse living at its best.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Crossbuck details
    • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $306.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk
    Original Price $509.99
    Sale Price $433.49
    Description

    Crafted with pine veneers and wood treated to a distressed gray finish, the Aldwin lift top desk is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Crossbuck styling adds striking flair, while metal industrial brackets incorporate an industrial twist. Elevating the functionality of this lift top desk all the more: two smooth-gliding drawers and conveniently placed AC power/USB plug-ins.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $509.99
    $433.49

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin Dining Room Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Modern farmhouse has never looked better. The Aldwin dining room table allures with its wire-brushed finish and country-inspired crossbuck trestle design. Equal parts cozy and chic, this dining table will have you wanting to stay in with family a little while longer.

    • Made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Wire-brushed finish
    • Table only; chairs sold separately
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Aldwin Coffee Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, the Aldwin storage coffee table is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Sliding barn doors reveal divided cabinet space that fuses form and function. Metal brackets incorporate an industrial twist.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • 2 sliding barn doors (on both sides) with crossbuck styling
    • 3 cabinets
    • Metal brackets and hardware with dark gray finish
    • Plank-look tabletop
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dionna Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Put geometric pattern on repeat with the Dionna 2-piece vase set. Brown punctuates with indented hexagons for a multi-dimensional look.

    • Includes 2 vases
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Areclia Arc Lamp
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $167.99
    Description

    Overarching style. Making a beautifully sweeping statement, Areclia arc lamp shines a light on cool, contemporary design. Marble base provides stability and an upscale touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of white marble and metal with fabric drum shade
    • Dimmer switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $167.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $279.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bailee Wall Decor
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Add a stellar touch of style to a space with the Bailee wall panel. Arranged in a brilliant starburst pattern, this wall art’s galvanized metal and natural wood make for a mixed media masterpiece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood and galvanized metal
    • D-ring bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kalalou Miniature Succulents (Set of 8)
    Original Price $148.99
    Sale Price $57.99
    Description

    Maybe Mary wouldn’t have been quite so contrary if she’d had these adorable succulent planters. The miniature garden collection of faux succulents in cement pots is a carefree and creative way to bring a touch of nature to your decor. A natural choice for offices, dorm rooms or apartment living—these little gems bring a pop of color to any setting.

    • Set of 8
    • Assorted plant styles
    • Made of rubber and cement
    • Natural finish
    View All Details
    $148.99
    $57.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $148.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store