LIMITED STOCK

Details

Aldwin Dresser

Item# - B617-31
Original Price $600.00
Sale Price $510.00

or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $510.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Organize clothes and more in the modern farmhouse style of the Aldwin dresser. In beautiful pine wood with a distressed gray finish, you're sure to love the rustic aesthetic and storage this dresser has to offer. With plank-style drawer fronts, the seven drawers are roomy and give you the space needed for keeping the room tidy.
  • Dresser only
  • Made of solid pine wood, engineered wood and veneers
  • Rustic gray distressed finish
  • 7 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
  • Large-scale bar pulls with an aged steel color finish
  • Includes tipover restraint device

Weight

163 lbs. (73.94 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top drawer interior (lined) (3) Width: 15.25"
  • Top drawer interior (lined) (3) Depth: 14.50"
  • Top drawer interior (lined) (3) Height: 6.75"
  • Middle and bottom drawer interior (4) Width: 12.25"
  • Middle and bottom drawer interior (4) Depth: 14.50"
  • Middle and bottom drawer interior (4) Height: 10.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It was exactly what I was looking for.
IRMA s on Apr 2, 2020
Beautiful color and appears well made
Kia J on Dec 30, 2019
It was exactly what I was looking for.
IRMA s on Apr 2, 2020
beautiful piece that fits perfectly where I need to place it
Adam H on Mar 19, 2020
Beautiful color and appears well made
Kia J on Dec 30, 2019
APPEALING IN PERSON WITH GOOD PRICE FOR QUALITY.
MELANIE L on Nov 12, 2019
beautiful piece that fits perfectly where I need to place it
Adam H on Mar 19, 2020
APPEALING IN PERSON WITH GOOD PRICE FOR QUALITY.
MELANIE L on Nov 12, 2019
Does this dresser have to be assembled?
Janeen P on May 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Aldwin Dresser arrives assembled.
5.0 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
0
0
Happy with my purchase
Fabulous price
September 2, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Dresser
Very nice design and good quality.
August 12, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
I love it!
It is beautiful.
July 1, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Worth buying
Great piece of bedroom furniture. Well made and no assembly required
June 18, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love the dresser
Love the dresser! We're really happy with it. Deep drawers. Very tall in person.
June 18, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful!
This dresser is beautiful, solid and very nice deep drawers. I was a little nervous since I purchased it online instead of viewing it in real life first. I was not disappointed!
User submitted image
Added May 21, 2020
May 21, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Perfect
Love this dresser.
December 11, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Aldwin Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$700.00
    Sale Price
    $595.00

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $595.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Treat the bedroom to the relaxed farmhouse style of the Aldwin bed. In beautiful pine wood with a distressed gray finish, you're sure to love the rustic aesthetic this bed has to offer. The cross-buck barn door detailing on the headboard and distressed finish pulls the look together for a casual vibe reminiscent of the calmness associated with country living—perfect for rest and relaxation. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes queen panel headboard, footboard and rails
    • Made of solid pine wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Rustic gray distressed finish
    • Cross-buck barn door detailing on headboard
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$700.00
    Sale Price
    $595.00

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $595.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Aldwin Nightstand
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Organize your bedside in the modern farmhouse style of the Aldwin nightstand. In beautiful pine wood with a distressed gray finish, you're sure to love the rustic aesthetic, functionality and storage this nightstand has to offer. With plank-style drawer fronts, the two drawers are roomy and give you the space needed for keeping everything within reach. In addition, there's an AC power supply with dual USB charging ports built in to this nightstand—what a plus for keeping your electronic devices charged and at your fingertips.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid pine wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Rustic gray distressed finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Large-scale bar pulls with an aged steel color finish
    • AC power supply with dual USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Aldwin Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$449.99 - $549.99

    $382.49 - $467.49

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Treat the bedroom to the relaxed farmhouse style of the Aldwin bed. In beautiful pine wood with a distressed gray finish, you're sure to love the rustic aesthetic this bed has to offer. The cross-buck barn door detailing on the headboard and distressed finish pulls the look together for a casual vibe reminiscent of the calmness associated with country living—perfect for rest and relaxation. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes panel headboard, footboard and rails
    • Made of solid pine wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Rustic gray distressed finish
    • Cross-buck barn door detailing on headboard
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$449.99 - $549.99

    $382.49 - $467.49

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Aldwin Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Organize clothes and more in the modern farmhouse style of the Aldwin five-drawer chest. In beautiful pine wood with a distressed gray finish, you're sure to love the rustic aesthetic and storage this chest has to offer. With plank-style drawer fronts, the five drawers are roomy and give you the space needed for keeping the room tidy.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid pine wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Rustic gray distressed finish
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Large-scale bar pulls with an aged steel color finish
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dionna Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    Put geometric pattern on repeat with the Dionna 2-piece vase set. Brown punctuates with indented hexagons for a multi-dimensional look.

    • Includes 2 vases
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $70.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jae Desk Lamp
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $87.99
    Description

    Jae metal desk lamp combines two of today’s hottest trends: a retro-inspired design and industrial-chic styling. It’s the very best of form and function, making for a job so well done.

    • Made of metal with glass shade
    • On/off switch on cord
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $87.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Erling Tray
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $90.99
    Description

    The Erling mirrored tray reflects your modern farmhouse aesthetic. Geometric wood shape with galvanized finished metal handles is a trendsetting mix of natural and manmade materials. Sure to bring style wherever it’s placed.

    • Made of wood, galvanized finished metal and mirror
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $90.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kadeem Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Delighting with a floating-on-air quality, Kadeem candle holders elevate your style in a revealing way. Clear glass design with removable candle trays allows you to incorporate stones, sand, pebbles or topiary touches to the base for an earthy element.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of clear glass and metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Holds pillar candles (not included)
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii