Images
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item: T457-20
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $315.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $315.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Gray Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $315.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $315.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top
Item: T457-20
$449.99
$315.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $315.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , swatch

Item: D617-01
$260.00
$234.00
($117.00 each)

Color: Gray Aldwin Dining Chair, , swatch

Item: T457-3
$249.99
$161.99

Color: Gray Aldwin End Table, , swatch

Item: H837-54
$629.99
$396.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $396.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , swatch

Item: D617-00
$130.00
$117.00

Color: Gray Aldwin Dining Bench, , swatch

Item: D617-45
$439.99
$395.99
finance icon

or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $395.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Aldwin Dining Table, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Double up on form and function with the Aldwin square coffee table with storage. Its dual lid tabletop provides easy access to the roomy storage space. Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, this generously scaled coffee table is rustic farmhouse living at its best.
  • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
  • Weathered gray finish
  • Metal bracket accents
  • Crossbuck details
  • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

85 lbs. (38.56 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 32.50"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 13.75"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 11.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 76 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
loved the rustic feel
Dominique C on Apr 18, 2020
Beautiful color
Brittany J on Apr 11, 2020
loved the rustic feel
Dominique C on Apr 18, 2020
The right color and size for my space. I love the storage!
Misty H on Apr 15, 2020
Beautiful color
Brittany J on Apr 11, 2020
love the idea of storage in the table
Karen O on Apr 11, 2020
Looks sturdy and will fit nicely in my living room based on the dimensions
Jackie B on Apr 10, 2020
style and color
ALYSIA P on Apr 3, 2020
goes with the couch
fermantagio u on Apr 2, 2020
Ratings looked great and table seems like it will be a great fit to my decor.
Jennifer C on Mar 31, 2020
I like the collection
JOAN G on Mar 25, 2020
Style-I wanted a ranch style look. Ease of dusting. Nice colors and clean looking design. Liked the square design and the storage is a bonus.
Lesly C on Mar 21, 2020
love the style
Michelle S on Mar 9, 2020
It match the color of the furniture I already have and the storage.
MARY S. on Mar 2, 2020
The color, style, and storage functionality meets my needs at a great price.
Doug W on Feb 20, 2020
YUGE storage amount inside - nice color & looks sturdy
Cesar F on Feb 19, 2020
looking for square gray coffee table - this one looked good!
lynne m on Feb 16, 2020
This coffee table will work with my curved sectional. It has storage and I love the color.
LINDA C on Feb 15, 2020
I choose Aldwin Coffee Table cause I like it, and it will look good in my leaving room.
Rose D on Feb 13, 2020
I needed storage space in my small home
Debbie Z on Feb 6, 2020
Fits my needs and right color
Paul H on Feb 3, 2020
Looks sturdy and classy. Can't wait to add BLANKETS AND PILLOWS INSIDE!
Molly F on Feb 2, 2020
Hoping that it will look great with my new sectional and i wanted the storage for my blankets that we use on the sectional
Tonya R on Jan 28, 2020
simple, elegant, great size and incredibly functional
Marisol D on Jan 27, 2020
I really like the style and was looking for something with storage
Robyn B on Jan 24, 2020
I have what the Designer says he recommended this coffee table for the couch I have.
James I on Jan 16, 2020
Nice style
Michelle M on Jan 15, 2020
Because it has storage and matched well with our living room theme.....duh
Joseph N on Jan 14, 2020
Great storage and looks
Kevin H on Dec 26, 2019
matches the wood on a chair I purchased
Denise B on Dec 15, 2019
I love the style and price!
Conni E on Dec 15, 2019
I was looking for a coffee table with storage
Maria M on Dec 10, 2019
My style
Nimfa B on Dec 8, 2019
Storage and style
Serena C on Dec 2, 2019
Fit in the space I had , matched my decor, and offered storage without drawers or shelves. Price was good.
Anne S on Dec 2, 2019
good looking with needed additional storage
Kristine W on Nov 26, 2019
Storage for kids stuff and blankets, nice center to the area.
Matt L on Nov 24, 2019
The color and the storage options were what i was looking for.
Jamisha J on Nov 20, 2019
Storage while functional
Angela B on Nov 19, 2019
Love the large storage compartment
Sandra S on Nov 18, 2019
I love the rustic look and the lift top. I also have the coffee table, which is gorgeous.
Virginia Z on Nov 18, 2019
needed a coffee table
Lawrence S on Nov 15, 2019
it looked awesome for our living room
Robert L on Nov 12, 2019
storage, size and style
Courtney G on Nov 11, 2019
Liked the color and style
Laurie S on Nov 9, 2019
The functionality of storage and design is cozy.
Samantha A on Nov 6, 2019
Love it first. Functionality second. lastly great style and price.
Randy H on Nov 3, 2019
I liked the style
Athena B on Nov 3, 2019
i love the farm house style of this coffee table. it's also great for storage.
Erika V on Oct 30, 2019
I LIKE THE WAY IT LOOKS AND WAS IN SEARCH OF A SMALL COFFEE TABLE. I THINK THIS WILL FIT PERFECTLY.
Noemia M R on Oct 30, 2019
This was on sale, holds lots of storage, color seems nice in the picture and needed a coffee table
amritpal h on Oct 28, 2019
I liked the shape and style and it matched desk I purchased
Perry F on Oct 23, 2019
The right color and size for my space. I love the storage!
Misty H on Apr 15, 2020
love the idea of storage in the table
Karen O on Apr 11, 2020
The images look gray-ish brown but the color states "gray". What color is this table?
Holly K on Mar 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello Holly,
This item is made out of Pine wood with a weather gray finish on top.
Thank you for the inquiry!
How do you put on hinges?
Debbie S on Aug 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T457-20_AIS_i.pdf
Will this go with a medium/dark grey sectional? It look brown to me.
reddaschund on Apr 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Aldwin Coffee Table is treated with a weathered gray finish on top of the pine wood so you do see both colors when looking at the coffee table. Depending on your other room decor it could match.
Does this come in different colors or just grey?
joanne f on Feb 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Coffee Table is not available in additional colors.
What are the dimensions?
Nancy M on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item is 36" W x 36" D x 18" H.
Door opening (2): 32.5" W x 13.75" D x 11.25" H
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does this piece match the Ashley Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet?
MariM on Sep 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cabinet is a bit darker than the table.
4.7 / 5.0
102 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
81
14
4
2
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Good table
It is a good size table. It was easy to assemble and it seems sturdy. So far so good!
June 5, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful piece.
Took less than an hour to put together. Goes great with my other furniture. Functions beautifully. Beautiful color. All around very pleased with this purchase.
Literally my favorite piece of furniture right now. Very pretty and completely function.
Literally my favorite piece of furniture right now. Very pretty and completely function.
May 10, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the storage.
Perfect style and storage.
May 4, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I’m Lovin this set
I love it! It’s a little smaller than I expected.
April 26, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
We love it! Beautiful, sturdy quality. Came well-packaged. Wish there was an entertainment center that went with the set!
April 26, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love
Beautiful table. Sturdy and well constructed. We own the beds tables and the dining room table set in the same collection. Couldn’t be happier.
User submitted image
Added Apr 26, 2021
April 26, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Looks nice, but had several flaws.
It is slightly more gray in person, but it still matches my other furniture pretty well. I like the size of the table and the storage is good. My only issue I have is there were several scratches on all the side pieces. They are'nt super noticeable unless you really look so we decided to keep it because it would have been a hassle to return it since it was all already open.
April 5, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect addition.
Love it! Perfect fit, nice color and not too heavy.
April 4, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love my Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top!
I love my Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top!
It works so well with my country living decor in my family room and it offers great storage for blankets, games for family game night, books to curl up to and movie videos.
I would recommend you see this table in person.
Dr. Toni Y. Pender
I love my Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top!
I love my Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top!
March 29, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Buy it
Beautiful! Very easy to install. Definitely buy it
March 21, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bostweil Coffee Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $242.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Raise the bar on urban industrial design with the Bostweil solid pine and steel coffee table. With a blended brown finish and plank effect style, this rustic beauty is sure the steal the show wherever it lands. Casters on the legs provide added flexibility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine wood
    • Blended brown color finish ranges from dark brown to lighter tan
    • Steel frame with durable black powder coat finish
    • Rolling casters for easy movement
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $242.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Johnelle Coffee Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $539.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Homey. Hearty. Heavenly hued. Luring with a distressed weathered gray finish and square baluster legs set on a broad lower shelf for great presence, the Johnelle coffee table is sure to make your homestead feel that much more like home. The look is beautified with elm veneers and a framed and plank-effect tabletop for a richly crafted masterpiece made for years of satisfaction.

    • Made of elm veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast polyurethane components
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Plank-look framed tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $539.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lindalon Coffee Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $359.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Lindalon cocktail table brings a gentle rustic feeling to your space. With prominent hardware and chunky styling, this piece adds a simple yet sturdy structure to your room. When great home design is your mission, this table is unshakeable.

    • Made of pine wood
    • Light distressed brown finish with natural weathered wood undertones
    • Storage shelf underneath
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $359.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Budmore Coffee Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $325.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $325.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Roll with the ease of a coffee table on casters in farmhouse style. This rectangular Budmore table garners attention with its smooth sliding barn doors, distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. With hidden storage behind its barn doors, you'll love the extra space for stashing items you want to keep within reach. If you need to move this table, its casters make it simple—what a value for adding down-home style with functionality to your living space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Sliding barn doors with industrial style black finished hardware conceal hidden storage
    • Casters for mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $325.99
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $325.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $164.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $28 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $325.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Danell Ridge coffee table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Sporting iron-tone industrial brackets and a distinctive display shelf, it’s loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Dark iron-tone brackets
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $164.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app