Images
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk, , large
Details

Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk

Item# - H837-54
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price$424.99

As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $424.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Crafted with pine veneers and wood treated to a distressed gray finish, the Aldwin lift top desk is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Crossbuck styling adds striking flair, while metal industrial brackets incorporate an industrial twist. Elevating the functionality of this lift top desk all the more: two smooth-gliding drawers and conveniently placed AC power/USB plug-ins.
  • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
  • Distressed gray finish
  • Metal bracket accents
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
  • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Spring lift top
  • Assembly required

Weight

102 lbs. (46.27 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 31.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Width: 9.00"
  • Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Depth: 13.75"
  • Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Height: 2.00"
  • Cord length: 100.00"
  • Lift top opening Width: 20.25"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 25.13"
  • Lift top opening Height: 4.25"
  • Lift top extended depth: 41.75"
  • Lift top extended height: 41.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 39 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
style and lift desk
Cindy G on Jan 5, 2020
Aligned with my style and other furniture in the house
Michelle R on Dec 29, 2019
style and lift desk
Cindy G on Jan 5, 2020
looks very beautiful when saw in store
randy m on Jan 4, 2020
Aligned with my style and other furniture in the house
Michelle R on Dec 29, 2019
I work from home
Whittney H on Dec 28, 2019
love that it has a Electrical/USB port on the desk. Love the style and color!!
Bernadette S on Nov 15, 2019
Appears functional
MICHAEL V on Nov 10, 2019
I work from home and want to create an office but with sophistication and not so corporate look.
Connie W on Oct 29, 2019
simple but looks classic and nice.
Mara N on Oct 27, 2019
Size and color and style matches decor
Perry F on Oct 23, 2019
It's a nice design, it's very practical with the usb and outlet on top of the desk, it has good storage, and it's the perfect size for my office.
Jennifer C on Oct 22, 2019
It matches all the tables I just purchased for my living room
Patricia R on Oct 20, 2019
features and wood color
Cesar S on Oct 18, 2019
It had a rustic look with plenty of space.
Bricelda V on Oct 16, 2019
Elegant, functional and lift-top.
Darryl S on Oct 14, 2019
Rustic Design, standing desk function, and built-in power outlets.
Christopher C on Oct 13, 2019
Liked it
Robert B on Sep 25, 2019
The style
Dean C on Sep 4, 2019
It was a good price and looked very functional for my new office
Michael S on Aug 17, 2019
I liked the standing desk function and the plugs/usb accessories with the desk. I also like the color of the desk.
Alisha A on Jul 28, 2019
pretty and functional, USB power outlets.
Kristina E on Jul 19, 2019
Color and style.
CATHERINE D on Jul 15, 2019
USB power outlets, regular power outlets as well as the standing desk or sitting desk options in one product
Paola R on Jun 23, 2019
Design
Nicole A on Jun 21, 2019
The style and size of the desk is perfect for my home office.
Lisa R on Jun 19, 2019
price and look
Jason H on Jun 19, 2019
I saw this in the store and liked the color and features of the desk
Christine S on Jun 15, 2019
Very cool design and color as seen in store for other products of this Aldwin line
Esteban P on May 25, 2019
looks very beautiful when saw in store
randy m on Jan 4, 2020
I work from home
Whittney H on Dec 28, 2019
Can you use a desk top computer monitor and keyboard on this desk?
Kristen W on Oct 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a desk top monitor and key board would be compatible with this desk.
Does the top have actual lines cut into it to make the pattern? If yes, is this hard to write on?
ScoobLoo on Jul 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It does have markings but doesn't interrupt writing.
The picture shows a medium brown desk but the description says it is gray. Is the wood color the same as other pieces in the Aldwin collection?
Danielle L on Jul 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi. I don’t own any of the other pieces so could not say whether this is the same color however it is a lovely mix of brown with a hint of gray. That is the only way I can describe it but I do know that I absolutely love this color
What is the width of the center portion that raises? I need it wide, and strong enough to support 2 monitors. Current set up will hold both, and is 26", but strength is questionable, and doesn't have adjustable height.
dgrose21 on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is 28” wide. I have two monitors on it and it is very sturdy when raised. I also have a couple of other things on it and I don’t worry at all about it not holding.
Is this desk real wood or pressed?
Kelly M on Jul 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item is made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
5.0 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
0
0
0
0
Great looking desk and easy to put together
Product is exactly as expected. It was packaged well and easy to put together. Desk looks great in my office.
January 1, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Love this desk!
Super easy to assemble. Great quality and super sturdy.
December 31, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Great purchase
Perfect size and great quality for the price.
December 13, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Aldwin Home Office Desk
The desk fits beautifully in my study. I love it - I love the electric/usb connection on the desk top!! It is just what I wanted and so very easy to put together. Love that the desk can lift up
December 1, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very functional desk!
I purchased this desk about a month ago and so far so good! I use it to for my laptop, cricut machine and laminating machine (those are the ones I use the most) and there's still plenty of space to write on the desk. All the items on my desk fit very comfortably. This desk is very functional! The only hindering fact is that the drawers on both sides are very narrow so I'm very limited to what I can fit in there and the middle is just for looks - there is no drawer there since the desk elevates when standing up - a feature I REALLY needed!!!
November 27, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Sit - Stand desk
Love this desk. My husband uses it sitting and in the standing position.
November 26, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Awesome
I love my desk!
November 19, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
New desk
Love it. Easy to put together and big enough for what we need it for
November 5, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Perfect match
Perfect match with our wooden floor
August 17, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Stand up desk is a hit!
My husband loves it! It is a good quality desk. It was easy to put together and delivery was quick. We are very please.
July 16, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Aldwin Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $100.00 each
    Sale Price$85.00 each
    ($170.00 set)
    Description

    Modern farmhouse has never looked better. The Aldwin dining chair set allures with its soothingly soft gray hue and wire-brushed finish. Equal parts cozy and chic, this duo will have you wanting to stay in with family a little while longer.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of wood
    • Wire-brushed finish
    • Polyester upholstered cushion
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $100.00
    $85.00 each ($170.00 set)

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $85.00)

    Valid Online Only. Spend $500 or More on qualifying dining purchase & Save up to 50% off select Servers. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart and cannot be combined with Promo Codes

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price$280.49
    Description

    Double up on form and function with the Aldwin square coffee table with storage. Its dual lid tabletop provides easy access to the roomy storage space. Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, this generously scaled coffee table is rustic farmhouse living at its best.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Crossbuck details
    • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin End Table
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, the Aldwin end table is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Crossbuck styling adds striking flair. Metal industrial brackets incorporate an industrial twist.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Crossbuck details
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin Dining Room Bench
    Original Price $100.00
    Sale Price$85.00
    Description

    Modern farmhouse has never looked better. The Aldwin dining room bench allures with its soothingly soft gray hue and wire-brushed finish. Equal parts cozy and chic, this bench will have you wanting to stay in with family a little while longer.

    • Made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Polyester upholstered cushion
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $100.00
    $85.00

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $85.00)

    Valid Online Only. Spend $500 or More on qualifying dining purchase & Save up to 50% off select Servers. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart and cannot be combined with Promo Codes

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    Modern farmhouse has never looked better. The Aldwin dining room table allures with its wire-brushed finish and country-inspired crossbuck trestle design. Equal parts cozy and chic, this dining table will have you wanting to stay in with family a little while longer.

    • Made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Wire-brushed finish
    • Table only; chairs sold separately
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Valid Online Only. Spend $500 or More on qualifying dining purchase & Save up to 50% off select Servers. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart and cannot be combined with Promo Codes

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Aldwin Nightstand
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price$212.49
    Description

    Organize your bedside in the modern farmhouse style of the Aldwin nightstand. In beautiful pine wood with a distressed gray finish, you're sure to love the rustic aesthetic, functionality and storage this nightstand has to offer. With plank-style drawer fronts, the two drawers are roomy and give you the space needed for keeping everything within reach. In addition, there's an AC power supply with dual USB charging ports built in to this nightstand—what a plus for keeping your electronic devices charged and at your fingertips.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of solid pine wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Rustic gray distressed finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Large-scale bar pulls with an aged steel color finish
    • AC power supply with dual USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $212.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    Organize clothes and more in the modern farmhouse style of the Aldwin dresser. In beautiful pine wood with a distressed gray finish, you're sure to love the rustic aesthetic and storage this dresser has to offer. With plank-style drawer fronts, the seven drawers are roomy and give you the space needed for keeping the room tidy.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of solid pine wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Rustic gray distressed finish
    • 7 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Large-scale bar pulls with an aged steel color finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Aldwin Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Organize clothes and more in the modern farmhouse style of the Aldwin five-drawer chest. In beautiful pine wood with a distressed gray finish, you're sure to love the rustic aesthetic and storage this chest has to offer. With plank-style drawer fronts, the five drawers are roomy and give you the space needed for keeping the room tidy.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of solid pine wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Rustic gray distressed finish
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Large-scale bar pulls with an aged steel color finish
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Magdalia Table Lamp
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price$76.49
    Description

    Magdalia table lamp is a casual yet attractive addition to your home. Light shines down beautifully onto the elegantly curved base and throughout your room. Lustrous glazed ceramic allures with a handsome gray hue.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glazed ceramic with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $76.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Deus Candle Holder (Set of 3)
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Exuding a sense of earthy elegance, the Deus candle holder set is one tantalizing trio. Brown, gray and white glazed ceramic is a cool contrast to the clear glass gracing the candle holder rims.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Holds 3 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Peer Wall Clock
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$129.99
    Description

    As the saying goes, time waits for no man. The Peer wall clock exudes old style galore with a slightly industrial spin. Stately Roman numerals and decorative rivets in champagne finish sit proudly against the rubbed black backdrop. Large scale keeps you on schedule for all of life’s greatest moments.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of cast resin with glass mirror face
    • Champagne and rubbed black finish
    • D-ring hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $129.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $129.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price$263.49
    Description

    You deserve a touch of indulgence—especially when you’re hard at work. That’s what makes this upholstered swivel desk chair so alluring. Covered in a textured graphite fabric with button tufting and wingback flair, it’s a desk chair that makes work look a lot more pleasurable.

    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Metal, plastic and wood base
    • Casters for easy movement
    • Cushioned seat with button-tufted polyester upholstery
    • Adjustable seat height with manual tilt
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $263.49

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $263.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jabari Rug
    $407.99 - $499.99
    Description

    Lurex® adds a touch of glam for a tasteful sprinkling of sparkle. Varying shag lengths add dimension and warmth to any room. A blend of beige and brown has never been so luxurious.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handwoven wool/Lurex® blend
    • Cotton bac; rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $499.99

    As low as $42 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $499.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Elwood Vase (Set of 3)
    Original Price $44.99
    Sale Price$38.24
    Description

    Delightfully simple and simply delightful, the Elwood three vase set is sure to accentuate your great taste. Crafted of glazed ceramic in soothing shades of gray.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $38.24

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required