Details

Aldwin End Table

Item# - T457-3
Original Price $179.99
Sale Price$152.99

As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, the Aldwin end table is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Crossbuck styling adds striking flair. Metal industrial brackets incorporate an industrial twist.
  • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
  • Weathered gray finish
  • Metal bracket accents
  • Crossbuck details
  • Assembly required

Weight

40 lbs. (18.14 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 26.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to shelf: 16.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 47 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It matches some furniture I already had.
James I on Jan 16, 2020
Because it matched the coffee table and we needed one.....duh
Joseph N on Jan 14, 2020
It matches some furniture I already had.
James I on Jan 16, 2020
I have the coffee table.
NATALIE P on Jan 14, 2020
Because it matched the coffee table and we needed one.....duh
Joseph N on Jan 14, 2020
Matched desk
Michelle R on Dec 29, 2019
Just because I like them.
Linda D on Dec 20, 2019
like the design
Paul B on Dec 14, 2019
I absolutely love the piece
Maria M on Dec 10, 2019
to match other end table
Kelly B on Nov 26, 2019
Needed add'l tables and these were slightly less than the barn door style.
Donna W on Nov 24, 2019
I liked the style
Athena B on Nov 3, 2019
I bought the coffee table with the lift top in this design and color a couple months ago. I am in love with it and I need an end table to fill some living room space. I was so happy to know that one was available to match.
Jennie C on Oct 15, 2019
Style
Hero T on Oct 3, 2019
MATCHES BENCH TABLE AND COFFEE TABLE
JANE S on Sep 29, 2019
I LIke it
Edward J on Sep 20, 2019
Goes well with my log home. l<br />Love the design.
lynn C on Sep 13, 2019
have another end table
Mark C on Sep 11, 2019
Like the design and color
MaryAnne H on Sep 9, 2019
Match the desk and chair previously bought
Joseph P on Sep 6, 2019
I just love the way they look and I have a consul table that will match them
Sheila M on Sep 2, 2019
It matches our recently purchased furniture from Ashley. We love it.
Laura F on Sep 1, 2019
LIGHT COLORED TABLES GO PERFECT IN OUR LIVING ROOM
Rene M on Aug 17, 2019
I like the look of them, natural wood and they have a simple design
Michelle A on Aug 15, 2019
love the color and cost plus free shipping
Vicky D on Aug 15, 2019
We were looking for a large end table and this is one of the larger ones we found in the finish we needed.
Brandon T on Aug 11, 2019
They are very good with my furniture that I order they have very good deal and great quality
Lilly P on Aug 6, 2019
nice
William T on Aug 5, 2019
Looks like it will fit my decor perfectly!
Bethany M on Jul 29, 2019
cool table
Miriam D on Jul 4, 2019
I have been looking for a replacement table for some time, it has the unique features I like, the size is great and I have made a previous furniture purchase with Ashley, I believe the table will fit well with my couch and chair.
Michele T on Jun 25, 2019
Style and color
Kim L on Jun 17, 2019
Matches Furniture
Meredith B on Jun 15, 2019
Good space beneath for my need. Matches the set.
Adrian N on Jun 5, 2019
I love the rustic look to it and I wanted the matching set to the coffee table.
Constance S on May 30, 2019
It matches my other furniture
Kay M on May 27, 2019
The three tables will go well with my gray stone fireplace and weathered gray TV Stand.
CharlesPatrick S on May 27, 2019
I chose the particular piece of furniture to go into my tv room. I wanted something rustic but classic. Also, I have a wall that is brick and I think this would blend in perfectly!
Lisha J on May 3, 2019
Modern farmhouse look
Elena L on Apr 7, 2019
I was not really looking for an end table but how can you break up a set! I am sure it will be a GREAT addition to my home.
Quiana F on Apr 5, 2019
I have the coffee table.
NATALIE P on Jan 14, 2020
Matched desk
Michelle R on Dec 29, 2019
Does it come assembled?
Brandi H on Jan 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It does not. Please see link below for assembly instructions.
Thanks for the inquiry.

https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T457-3_AIS.pdf
Is this the same color as the Carenhurst TV stand?
Flowers on Dec 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are different colors, Carynhurst TV Stand is a whitewash.
This doesn't look gray to me?
Michele L on Apr 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The Aldwin End Table has a weathered gray finish on top of pine wood so you see both colors when looking at the item.
Does this go with the Trinell 4-piece entertainment center?
STEPHANIE on Sep 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is slightly lighter than the Trinell.
4.9 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
1
0
0
0
Very happy
Love this table. I also bought the matching coffee table. Packaged well no damage when they shipped it. Quilty is great. Love the color even though the picture does not match.
October 24, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Ordering
Everything I expected. Simple to put together
September 20, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Classy!
It’s lovely. Just as I imagined it. Also, it fits perfectly in my Family Room!
User submitted image
Added Aug 29, 2019
August 29, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Excellent
Love it looks amazing
August 24, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great quality
Great quality and goes great with my decor
July 4, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
End Table
Love these table. They came faster then I expected and were easy to assemble.
July 2, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great table ... really well made
It’s a nice solid beautiful table ... love it
May 17, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Looks great
Looks great with the sofa and loveseat I bought from you folks
May 16, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Beautiful tables
Beautiful tables. Good quality and easy to put together.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
End Table with great style!
Love the design and grey stain color of my Aldwin end tables. Walked into the showroom and they were the first ones I saw and they were exactly what I was looking for. I wish they also had the other style of end table that had a little storage cabinet on the bottom half.
May 7, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Aldwin End Table
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price$203.99
    Description

    Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, the Aldwin end table is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Cabinet with crossbuck styling is simply striking. Open cubby equipped with dual USB/AC power plug-ins merges classic charm and modern convenience. Metal brackets incorporate an industrial twist.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Cabinet with crossbuck styling
    • Open cubby
    • Metal brackets and hardware with dark gray finish
    • Plank-look tabletop
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $203.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price$280.49
    Description

    Double up on form and function with the Aldwin square coffee table with storage. Its dual lid tabletop provides easy access to the roomy storage space. Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, this generously scaled coffee table is rustic farmhouse living at its best.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Crossbuck details
    • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price$424.99
    Description

    Crafted with pine veneers and wood treated to a distressed gray finish, the Aldwin lift top desk is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Crossbuck styling adds striking flair, while metal industrial brackets incorporate an industrial twist. Elevating the functionality of this lift top desk all the more: two smooth-gliding drawers and conveniently placed AC power/USB plug-ins.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $424.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    Modern farmhouse has never looked better. The Aldwin dining room table allures with its wire-brushed finish and country-inspired crossbuck trestle design. Equal parts cozy and chic, this dining table will have you wanting to stay in with family a little while longer.

    • Made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Wire-brushed finish
    • Table only; chairs sold separately
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Valid Online Only. Spend $500 or More on qualifying dining purchase & Save up to 50% off select Servers. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart and cannot be combined with Promo Codes

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Aldwin Coffee Table
    N/A
    Description

    Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, the Aldwin storage coffee table is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Sliding barn doors reveal divided cabinet space that fuses form and function. Metal brackets incorporate an industrial twist.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • 2 sliding barn doors (on both sides) with crossbuck styling
    • 3 cabinets
    • Metal brackets and hardware with dark gray finish
    • Plank-look tabletop
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dionna Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Put geometric pattern on repeat with the Dionna 2-piece vase set. Brown punctuates with indented hexagons for a multi-dimensional look.

    • Includes 2 vases
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $118.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Areclia Arc Lamp
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price$254.99
    Description

    Overarching style. Making a beautifully sweeping statement, Areclia arc lamp shines a light on cool, contemporary design. Marble base provides stability and an upscale touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of white marble and metal with fabric drum shade
    • Dimmer switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bailee Wall Decor
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price$229.49
    Description

    Add a stellar touch of style to a space with the Bailee wall panel. Arranged in a brilliant starburst pattern, this wall art’s galvanized metal and natural wood make for a mixed media masterpiece.

    • Made of wood and galvanized metal
    • D-ring bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Miniature Succulents (Set of 8)
    Original Price $148.99
    Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Maybe Mary wouldn’t have been quite so contrary if she’d had these adorable succulent planters. The miniature garden collection of faux succulents in cement pots is a carefree and creative way to bring a touch of nature to your decor. A natural choice for offices, dorm rooms or apartment living—these little gems bring a pop of color to any setting.

    • Set of 8
    • Assorted plant styles
    • Made of rubber and cement
    • Natural finish
    View All Details
    $148.99
    $59.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store