Images
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T457-20
Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$280.49

As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Double up on form and function with the Aldwin square coffee table with storage. Its dual lid tabletop provides easy access to the roomy storage space. Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, this generously scaled coffee table is rustic farmhouse living at its best.
  • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
  • Weathered gray finish
  • Metal bracket accents
  • Crossbuck details
  • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
  • Assembly required

Weight

85 lbs. (38.56 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 32.50"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 13.75"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 11.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 68 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Storage and style
Serena C on Dec 2, 2019
good looking with needed additional storage
Kristine W on Nov 26, 2019
Storage and style
Serena C on Dec 2, 2019
Fit in the space I had , matched my decor, and offered storage without drawers or shelves. Price was good.
Anne S on Dec 2, 2019
good looking with needed additional storage
Kristine W on Nov 26, 2019
Storage for kids stuff and blankets, nice center to the area.
Matt L on Nov 24, 2019
The color and the storage options were what i was looking for.
Jamisha J on Nov 20, 2019
Storage while functional
Angela B on Nov 19, 2019
Love the large storage compartment
Sandra S on Nov 18, 2019
I love the rustic look and the lift top. I also have the coffee table, which is gorgeous.
Suzanne E on Nov 18, 2019
needed a coffee table
Lawrence S on Nov 15, 2019
it looked awesome for our living room
Robert L on Nov 12, 2019
storage, size and style
Courtney G on Nov 11, 2019
Liked the color and style
Laurie S on Nov 9, 2019
The functionality of storage and design is cozy.
Samantha A on Nov 6, 2019
Love it first. Functionality second. lastly great style and price.
Randy H on Nov 3, 2019
I liked the style
Athena B on Nov 3, 2019
i love the farm house style of this coffee table. it's also great for storage.
Erika V on Oct 30, 2019
I LIKE THE WAY IT LOOKS AND WAS IN SEARCH OF A SMALL COFFEE TABLE. I THINK THIS WILL FIT PERFECTLY.
Noemia M R on Oct 30, 2019
This was on sale, holds lots of storage, color seems nice in the picture and needed a coffee table
amritpal h on Oct 28, 2019
I liked the shape and style and it matched desk I purchased
Perry F on Oct 23, 2019
Fits in the Jessa Place 3 piece sectional
Todd L on Oct 23, 2019
Its a great place to store extra blankets and pillows. I liked the look.
James B on Oct 15, 2019
My daughter chose this table for the features and size.
IRMA M on Oct 14, 2019
Style and function
Ted W on Oct 13, 2019
looks like a good match with other furniture I have
Catherine S on Oct 11, 2019
will look great in my new home
elizabeth c on Oct 8, 2019
This is a gift to my granddaughter who chose it for her new family room. I personally love it.
Linda L on Oct 7, 2019
Versatilty
Hero T on Oct 3, 2019
I love this style
Svetlana P on Sep 29, 2019
MATCHES BENCH END TABLES AND I LIKES THE COLOR SCHEME
JANE S on Sep 29, 2019
style
Terishka F on Sep 13, 2019
Color and storage
Gail M on Sep 10, 2019
storage
Scott P on Sep 1, 2019
GREAT LIVING ROOM STORAGE
Rene M on Aug 17, 2019
It brightens up my dark chocolate sectional couch.
Lorraine E on Aug 14, 2019
It fills the 3x3 corner formed btwx my Love & Sofa + allows access to volume below it.
Steven J on Aug 13, 2019
The storage is what sold me.
Maria L on Aug 3, 2019
Very unique piece and it fits my decor perfectly!
Bethany M on Jul 29, 2019
Looks and storage room
maria a on Jul 16, 2019
Haven't seen this in person, but hoping it matches our new Aleyna sofa and loveseat. Looks like a well-reviewed piece.
Brian L on Jul 16, 2019
I loved the look of this piece hoping it looks great in person.
Gloria B on Jul 15, 2019
From customer images and the look of it, this table looks like it will match any sofa/sectional. I am yet to decide on the sofa but almost sure that this is the coffee table I want.
Sirisha M on Jul 14, 2019
Love this table and I need storage
Caroline K on Jul 10, 2019
the storage space
natalia t on Jul 9, 2019
Love the Rustic look and different
DARLENE K on Jul 8, 2019
nice
Wade J on Jul 8, 2019
Love the storage and farm house look. Super cute.
Duan S on Jul 7, 2019
nice and simple
Miriam D on Jul 4, 2019
Style and storage
Heather C on Jul 3, 2019
perfect color and style
Paul S on Jun 27, 2019
I needed a coffee table and this one met my needs. It was the right color, had plenty of storage for our cozy blankets when we aren't using them.
KIRSTEN B on Jun 27, 2019
Fit in the space I had , matched my decor, and offered storage without drawers or shelves. Price was good.
Anne S on Dec 2, 2019
Storage for kids stuff and blankets, nice center to the area.
Matt L on Nov 24, 2019
The images look gray-ish brown but the color states "gray". What color is this table?
Holly K on Mar 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello Holly,
This item is made out of Pine wood with a weather gray finish on top.
Thank you for the inquiry!
Will this go with a medium/dark grey sectional? It look brown to me.
reddaschund on Apr 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Aldwin Coffee Table is treated with a weathered gray finish on top of the pine wood so you do see both colors when looking at the coffee table. Depending on your other room decor it could match.
What are the dimensions?
Nancy M on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item is 36" W x 36" D x 18" H.
Door opening (2): 32.5" W x 13.75" D x 11.25" H
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does this piece match the Ashley Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet?
MariM on Sep 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cabinet is a bit darker than the table.
4.7 / 5.0
41 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
32
8
0
0
1
Great coffee table
Very nice! Easy to assemble. Really handy to store my blankets and throws in the winter! I love it
November 28, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Good, not great.
Good, not great. For what Ashley asks for this, I'd expect to not have to assemble the press wood pieces.
November 27, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Sooo much storage space!
Love this table! So much storage space in it. I actually purchased 4 storage cubes to place inside to store my children's toys and they fit perfectly and there's still more space inside. The color of the table is a little hard to match other furniture to but that's the only negative. Also, quick shipping and responses right away from customer service! Great buy!
November 11, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Stop looking and get it.
Exactly what I wanted. Easy build and adds the wonderful style we were looking for. The color is a hint darker than pictured but it was nothing that I didn’t expect. Had to have the initial table returned due to something puncturing the box and table but the support staff helped me get a replacement within days. Five stars on the support staff too! Ashley furniture, you are the bomb.
November 4, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it
It is more of a darker grayish green but I love it. Super easy to assemble.
October 31, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Amazing
Adore it!! I love that my family has a place to store blankets and games and whatever else! The color is amazing and so easy to coordinate with our farmhouse style!
October 21, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Impressed
More than happy with this table. Fits perfectly in my living room and was very easy to put together. I always get comments about how good it looks and where I got it.
October 17, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
I love the color, the quality is great and the assembly was minimal. I am hoping my family and I will enjoy them for a very long time.
Love the coffee table and end tables . They r very well built.
October 9, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
So far, so good!
I am thrilled that I ordered this coffee table. I only gave 4 stars because of how long the shipping took, but I filled it with all of my child's toys, I have my living room back! I only hope the latches on the inside last, they are being held with small screws.
Beautiful!
Beautiful!
September 16, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Exactly what I wanted
Beautiful addition to our living room. Lots of room for storage, easy to assemble and great color.
September 5, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Aldwin Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$100.00 Sale Price$85.00
    Description

    Modern farmhouse has never looked better. The Aldwin dining chair set allures with its soothingly soft gray hue and wire-brushed finish. Equal parts cozy and chic, this duo will have you wanting to stay in with family a little while longer.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of wood
    • Wire-brushed finish
    • Polyester upholstered cushion
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $100.00
    $85.00 each ($170.00 set)

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $85.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin End Table
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, the Aldwin end table is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Crossbuck styling adds striking flair. Metal industrial brackets incorporate an industrial twist.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Crossbuck details
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin Home Office Desk
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$379.99
    Description

    Crafted with pine veneers and wood treated to a distressed gray finish, the Aldwin lift top desk is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Crossbuck styling adds striking flair, while metal industrial brackets incorporate an industrial twist. Elevating the functionality of this lift top desk all the more: two smooth-gliding drawers and conveniently placed AC power/USB plug-ins.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $379.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $379.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin Dining Room Bench
    Original Price$100.00 Sale Price$85.00
    Description

    Modern farmhouse has never looked better. The Aldwin dining room bench allures with its soothingly soft gray hue and wire-brushed finish. Equal parts cozy and chic, this bench will have you wanting to stay in with family a little while longer.

    • Made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Polyester upholstered cushion
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $100.00
    $85.00

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $85.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    Modern farmhouse has never looked better. The Aldwin dining room table allures with its wire-brushed finish and country-inspired crossbuck trestle design. Equal parts cozy and chic, this dining table will have you wanting to stay in with family a little while longer.

    • Made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Wire-brushed finish
    • Table only; chairs sold separately
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kestrel Queen Sofa Chaise Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the idea of beauty of form with added function, rest your eyes on the Kestrel sofa chaise sleeper. Designed for looks and crafted for comfort, this decidedly modern sofa chaise sleeper with clean lines and flared arms includes a queen pull-out mattress made of quality memory foam. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Meghan Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$76.49
    Description

    Two’s company with the Meghan 2-piece vase set. Black line design is artistically looped with an organic sensibility. Contrast of tan neck against the cream body speaks to your affinity for primitive decor.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic with glazed finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $76.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Melaney Pillow
    Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$42.49
    Description

    The Melaney accent pillow is all about lavish texture. Crushed velvet cover in toffee brown is a simply luxurious addition to your home. Upgraded feather fill makes you fall in love with its softness. And the welted edges? Beyond fashionable.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester crushed velvet cover
    • Feather fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$46.74
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required