Images
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
Details

Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T457-20
Original Price $329.99
Sale Price$279.99

As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Double up on form and function with the Aldwin square coffee table with storage. Its dual lid tabletop provides easy access to the roomy storage space. Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, this generously scaled coffee table is rustic farmhouse living at its best.
  • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
  • Weathered gray finish
  • Metal bracket accents
  • Crossbuck details
  • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
  • Assembly required

Weight

85 lbs. (38.56 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 32.50"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 13.75"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 11.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 68 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The color, style, and storage functionality meets my needs at a great price.
Doug W on Feb 20, 2020
looking for square gray coffee table - this one looked good!
lynne m on Feb 16, 2020
The color, style, and storage functionality meets my needs at a great price.
Doug W on Feb 20, 2020
YUGE storage amount inside - nice color & looks sturdy
Cesar F on Feb 19, 2020
looking for square gray coffee table - this one looked good!
lynne m on Feb 16, 2020
This coffee table will work with my curved sectional. It has storage and I love the color.
LINDA C on Feb 15, 2020
I choose Aldwin Coffee Table cause I like it, and it will look good in my leaving room.
Rose D on Feb 13, 2020
I needed storage space in my small home
Debbie Z on Feb 6, 2020
Fits my needs and right color
Paul H on Feb 3, 2020
Looks sturdy and classy. Can't wait to add BLANKETS AND PILLOWS INSIDE!
Molly F on Feb 2, 2020
Hoping that it will look great with my new sectional and i wanted the storage for my blankets that we use on the sectional
Tonya R on Jan 28, 2020
simple, elegant, great size and incredibly functional
Marisol D on Jan 27, 2020
I really like the style and was looking for something with storage
Robyn B on Jan 24, 2020
I have what the Designer says he recommended this coffee table for the couch I have.
James I on Jan 16, 2020
Nice style
Michelle M on Jan 15, 2020
Because it has storage and matched well with our living room theme.....duh
Joseph N on Jan 14, 2020
Great storage and looks
Kevin H on Dec 26, 2019
matches the wood on a chair I purchased
Denise B on Dec 15, 2019
I love the style and price!
Conni E on Dec 15, 2019
I was looking for a coffee table with storage
Maria M on Dec 10, 2019
My style
Nimfa B on Dec 8, 2019
Storage and style
Serena C on Dec 2, 2019
Fit in the space I had , matched my decor, and offered storage without drawers or shelves. Price was good.
Anne S on Dec 2, 2019
good looking with needed additional storage
Kristine W on Nov 26, 2019
Storage for kids stuff and blankets, nice center to the area.
Matt L on Nov 24, 2019
The color and the storage options were what i was looking for.
Jamisha J on Nov 20, 2019
Storage while functional
Angela B on Nov 19, 2019
Love the large storage compartment
Sandra S on Nov 18, 2019
I love the rustic look and the lift top. I also have the coffee table, which is gorgeous.
Suzanne E on Nov 18, 2019
needed a coffee table
Lawrence S on Nov 15, 2019
it looked awesome for our living room
Robert L on Nov 12, 2019
storage, size and style
Courtney G on Nov 11, 2019
Liked the color and style
Laurie S on Nov 9, 2019
The functionality of storage and design is cozy.
Samantha A on Nov 6, 2019
Love it first. Functionality second. lastly great style and price.
Randy H on Nov 3, 2019
I liked the style
Athena B on Nov 3, 2019
i love the farm house style of this coffee table. it's also great for storage.
Erika V on Oct 30, 2019
I LIKE THE WAY IT LOOKS AND WAS IN SEARCH OF A SMALL COFFEE TABLE. I THINK THIS WILL FIT PERFECTLY.
Noemia M R on Oct 30, 2019
This was on sale, holds lots of storage, color seems nice in the picture and needed a coffee table
amritpal h on Oct 28, 2019
I liked the shape and style and it matched desk I purchased
Perry F on Oct 23, 2019
Fits in the Jessa Place 3 piece sectional
Todd L on Oct 23, 2019
Its a great place to store extra blankets and pillows. I liked the look.
James B on Oct 15, 2019
My daughter chose this table for the features and size.
IRMA M on Oct 14, 2019
Style and function
Ted W on Oct 13, 2019
looks like a good match with other furniture I have
Catherine S on Oct 11, 2019
will look great in my new home
elizabeth c on Oct 8, 2019
This is a gift to my granddaughter who chose it for her new family room. I personally love it.
Linda L on Oct 7, 2019
Versatilty
Hero T on Oct 3, 2019
I love this style
Svetlana P on Sep 29, 2019
MATCHES BENCH END TABLES AND I LIKES THE COLOR SCHEME
JANE S on Sep 29, 2019
style
Terishka F on Sep 13, 2019
Color and storage
Gail M on Sep 10, 2019
YUGE storage amount inside - nice color & looks sturdy
Cesar F on Feb 19, 2020
This coffee table will work with my curved sectional. It has storage and I love the color.
LINDA C on Feb 15, 2020
The images look gray-ish brown but the color states "gray". What color is this table?
Holly K on Mar 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello Holly,
This item is made out of Pine wood with a weather gray finish on top.
Thank you for the inquiry!
Will this go with a medium/dark grey sectional? It look brown to me.
reddaschund on Apr 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Aldwin Coffee Table is treated with a weathered gray finish on top of the pine wood so you do see both colors when looking at the coffee table. Depending on your other room decor it could match.
What are the dimensions?
Nancy M on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item is 36" W x 36" D x 18" H.
Door opening (2): 32.5" W x 13.75" D x 11.25" H
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does this piece match the Ashley Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet?
MariM on Sep 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cabinet is a bit darker than the table.
Does this come in different colors or just grey?
joanne f on Feb 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Coffee Table is not available in additional colors.
4.7 / 5.0
47 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
36
9
1
0
1
Nice table but....
Two of the black metal brackets were already coming off as soon as I took it out of the box.
February 11, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Love it
Surprisingly sturdy. I love the color.
Love it
Love it
February 10, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great purchase
It is a great purchase . Very easy to put together ! Not like some we have purchased.
January 30, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love Love Love it!!!
I ordered the coffee and end table. It is a bit more of a greenish brown then gray but it looks amazing with my furniture. The first set was damaged during shipping and customer service got it replaced and another to me in just a few days. I love them. They look great and are easy to assemble.
January 29, 2020
Great table
Not to difficult to put together. Directions could have been better. When putting on the top, make sure the predrilled holes for the hinges line up with the holes in the base. It doesn’t point that out in the directions, but it was an easy fix.
January 8, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Excellent Aldwin CoffeeTable
Great table. Perfect size. True to color. Very functional, with lots of storage. Strong and sturdy but not too heavy. Assembled in 30 minutes.
December 16, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great coffee table
Very nice! Easy to assemble. Really handy to store my blankets and throws in the winter! I love it
November 28, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Good, not great.
Good, not great. For what Ashley asks for this, I'd expect to not have to assemble the press wood pieces.
November 27, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Sooo much storage space!
Love this table! So much storage space in it. I actually purchased 4 storage cubes to place inside to store my children's toys and they fit perfectly and there's still more space inside. The color of the table is a little hard to match other furniture to but that's the only negative. Also, quick shipping and responses right away from customer service! Great buy!
November 11, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Stop looking and get it.
Exactly what I wanted. Easy build and adds the wonderful style we were looking for. The color is a hint darker than pictured but it was nothing that I didn’t expect. Had to have the initial table returned due to something puncturing the box and table but the support staff helped me get a replacement within days. Five stars on the support staff too! Ashley furniture, you are the bomb.
November 4, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Aldwin Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $100.00 each
    Sale Price$70.99 each
    ($141.98 set)
    Description

    Modern farmhouse has never looked better. The Aldwin dining chair set allures with its soothingly soft gray hue and wire-brushed finish. Equal parts cozy and chic, this duo will have you wanting to stay in with family a little while longer.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of wood
    • Wire-brushed finish
    • Polyester upholstered cushion
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $100.00
    $70.99 each ($141.98 set)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin End Table
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, the Aldwin end table is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Crossbuck styling adds striking flair. Metal industrial brackets incorporate an industrial twist.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Crossbuck details
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $118.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin Home Office Lift Top Desk
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price$424.99
    Description

    Crafted with pine veneers and wood treated to a distressed gray finish, the Aldwin lift top desk is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Crossbuck styling adds striking flair, while metal industrial brackets incorporate an industrial twist. Elevating the functionality of this lift top desk all the more: two smooth-gliding drawers and conveniently placed AC power/USB plug-ins.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $424.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin Dining Room Bench
    Original Price $100.00
    Sale Price$85.00
    Description

    Modern farmhouse has never looked better. The Aldwin dining room bench allures with its soothingly soft gray hue and wire-brushed finish. Equal parts cozy and chic, this bench will have you wanting to stay in with family a little while longer.

    • Made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Polyester upholstered cushion
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $100.00
    $85.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    Modern farmhouse has never looked better. The Aldwin dining room table allures with its wire-brushed finish and country-inspired crossbuck trestle design. Equal parts cozy and chic, this dining table will have you wanting to stay in with family a little while longer.

    • Made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Wire-brushed finish
    • Table only; chairs sold separately
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kestrel Queen Sofa Chaise Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the idea of beauty of form with added function, rest your eyes on the Kestrel sofa chaise sleeper. Designed for looks and crafted for comfort, this decidedly modern sofa chaise sleeper with clean lines and flared arms includes a queen pull-out mattress made of quality memory foam. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Stargazer Metallic Stars (Set of 3)
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price$38.49
    Description

    No stars in the sky tonight? Sit back and gaze at the Stargazer 3-piece sculpture set. Gold, silver and pewter colors over the geometric shapes elevate your home with depth. Leave this trio out alone or fill your favorite bowl with it. The design possibilities are endless.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $38.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Meghan Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price$76.49
    Description

    Two’s company with the Meghan 2-piece vase set. Black line design is artistically looped with an organic sensibility. Contrast of tan neck against the cream body speaks to your affinity for primitive decor.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic with glazed finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Melaney Pillow
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price$29.99
    Description

    The Melaney accent pillow is all about lavish texture. Crushed velvet cover in toffee brown is a simply luxurious addition to your home. Upgraded feather fill makes you fall in love with its softness. And the welted edges? Beyond fashionable.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester crushed velvet cover
    • Feather fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $29.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price$46.74
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required