Images
  • Alcona Sofa, , large
  • Alcona Sofa, , large
  • Alcona Sofa, , large
  • Alcona Sofa, , large
  • Alcona Sofa, , large
  • Alcona Sofa, , large
  • Alcona Sofa, , large
  • Alcona Sofa, , large
  • Alcona Sofa, , large
  • Alcona Sofa, , large
  • Alcona Sofa, , large
  • Alcona Sofa, , large
  • Alcona Sofa, , large
  • Alcona Sofa, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Alcona Sofa

Item# - 9831038
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $594.99

or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Linen

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether you’re creating a warm and cozy modern farmhouse or cool and contemporary escape, the Alcona sofa is sure to look right at home. High armrests with a rounded track design provide a chic, sheltering effect. Light linen-tone upholstery and 3-over-2 cushion styling is a beauty to behold.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • 5 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester, polyester/linen, polyester/rayon pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and Oneside Toss and Kidney: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Linen (9)%,Polyester (91)%
  • Ottoman Top: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Kidney Pillow: Polyester (91)%,Rayon (9)%

Weight

148 lbs. (67.13 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 95.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 29.00"
  • Distance between arms: 78.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 11 questions Browse 11 questions and 45 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
love the design
Tatiana C on Apr 22, 2020
the price was right and I need a sofa set
Cynthia Brown on Mar 16, 2020
love the design
Tatiana C on Apr 22, 2020
farmhouse style comfy look
Lorraine W on Apr 15, 2020
the price was right and I need a sofa set
Cynthia Brown on Mar 16, 2020
Love look and very comfy.
Denise C on Feb 25, 2020
Look nice and comfortable
Kim N on Feb 11, 2020
My daughter liked it and wanted it for Christmas
Jim K on Dec 7, 2019
Liked the simplicity of the sofa and the accent pillows.
Yahaira T on Dec 2, 2019
Ordered on line. Liked the color, the style and the price.
Donna B on Dec 1, 2019
Firmer than most other sofas in Ashley Homestore. You don't sink in the sofa.
Enes U on Nov 30, 2019
I have the love seat and I like as a set
Joann T on Nov 23, 2019
good quality
Ahmed A on Nov 15, 2019
Great color and style. Very neutral so it will work with whatever decor I choose!
Dre F on Nov 11, 2019
color and price with discount
Lauren B on Nov 10, 2019
size, fabric, cushion depth
Paula C on Nov 7, 2019
I was in a local store recently and this is the only couch that I could sit in and my back be against the back of the couch and my feet touch the floor. I am short, 5'2" and this was the only couch in the store that felt and sit comfortable to me.
Donna J on Nov 1, 2019
Look, feel, the sturdy base and the filling within the cushions
Jennifer R on Oct 8, 2019
A friend of mine actually owns this couch and its awesome it is a great color and so comfy. Love the depth of it. You are able to relax and spread out.
Kayliegh J on Sep 26, 2019
We have this couch already, and would like a matching set
Daniel O on Sep 18, 2019
home like feel
Alison C on Jul 8, 2019
I originally marked this item as a must see, I had other items saved which the store did not carry (new items), when I walked into the showroom the style caught my attention, and the firmness of the sofa got my wallet. Ordered online after I took a nap on the sofa (JK).
Neil K on Jun 5, 2019
farmhouse style comfy look
Lorraine W on Apr 15, 2020
Love look and very comfy.
Denise C on Feb 25, 2020
can the loveseat fit through a 36" entry door if it is turned up on it's side and rotated through the door?
Keisha T on May 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the loveseat only requires a 32" doorway for delivery so it will fit through a 36" doorway with no issues.
Is this sofa made with flame-retardants?
Thomas M on Jun 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, Ashley's upholstered furniture is designed and labeled to comply with California's TB 117-2013 Flammability Standard Requirements for Upholstered Furniture, and we are committed to designing our upholstered furniture with the goal of meeting the requirements of TB 117-2013 without the use of flame retardant chemicals. To that end, after working closely with our supply chain, upholstered furniture manufactured by or for Ashley as of January 1, 2015 does not use flame retardant chemicals. In addition, all our upholstered furniture, no matter where it is shipped in the US, includes a label that complies with the requirements of California's SB-1019
How thick are the seat cushions?
Jackie W on Sep 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Seat cushion dimensions: Seat depth: 22.00"; Seat height: 21.00"
What's the color of the throw pillows?
Nyia V on May 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. the through pillows are solid gray and light tan/gray.
Do the legs of the sofa detach?
Henok A on Jan 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the legs screw on and off.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does it come with the pillows?
Julie on Jun 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes it does. 4. 2 lite gray and 2 darker
Are the back and seat cushions removable and reversible?
Charlene P on Apr 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sofa has attached back and reversible seat cushions.
Can the sofa fit through a 30.5" door way if the legs are removed?
Veronica S on May 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The minimum door width for delivery on this item is 32". You may have some issues with moving it through a door that is less than that width. Thank you, Kaelan.
What is the fabric code on this? I’ve always owned Ashley Furniture, just wondering what the cleaning code is as I have a 5 year old.
Madorijl on Feb 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code of the Alcona Sofa is WS. Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Are the pillows available for sale? We bought the accent chair to go with a similar couch, and my wife loves the look of these pillows.
Wes D on Jul 22, 2020
4.4 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
6
3
1
0
Nice and firm, but soft. Would recommend
Took more than a month to get this sofa delivered, but the end product was satisfactory. Easy to assemble. Overall, a firm but soft sofa.
August 1, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Love
Very comfortable
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 18, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Very satisfied!
Really like this sofa. Seems really well made. Size is perfect for my apartment. Color is such a great neutral. So impressed with the two men that delivered it. Very professional, making sure I had it in just the spot.
June 23, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
So far so good!
Pretty comfy so far (after a couple days of use).
June 22, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Couch
It is just beautiful!
June 17, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice for price and you can’t go wrong with Ashley made USA
Comfy enough and I love the color. It would be better with a middle support and real wood legs
My cat approves
My cat approves
May 28, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Amazing
This is by far the most comfortable couch I have ever owned.
May 26, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Super comy
Love this coach, the quality and price were both great. Its also super comfortable....
May 26, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Isn't going to hold up well
Looks nice and I like the color, between a gray and beige. Unfortunately, I rarely use my sofa and loveseat and in two months it is already looking worn. Back cushions are attached so they are hard to fluff so they look sad. This is my first Ashley purchase and I am disappointed with the quality.
May 22, 2020
Great and perfect color and design
I really like my new sofa, it’s very comfortable
May 20, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Alcona Loveseat
    Original Price $679.99
    Sale Price $577.99
    Description

    Whether you’re creating a warm and cozy modern farmhouse or cool and contemporary escape, the Alcona loveseat is sure to look right at home. High armrests with a rounded track design provide a chic, sheltering effect. Light linen-tone upholstery is a beauty to behold.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $679.99
    $577.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Alcona Accent Chair
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Head-turning, contemporary style and modern comfort are yours for the taking—at a comfortably cool price—with the Alcona swivel glider accent chair in charcoal gray. Gentle gliding motion lets you rock your cares away. Chair’s 360-degree swivel ensures you always have the best view in the house.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Gentle gliding motion
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/linen upholstery
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $102.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    Perfectly imperfect weave gives this ultra-soft throw the artisan look and feel you crave. Flirty fringe incorporates an added touch of flair.

    • Acrylic
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $102.99
    $71.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $102.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Mayten Pillow
    Original Price $29.99
    Sale Price $25.49
    Description

    An overlay of diamond tufted texturing takes the Mayten accent pillow from plain to posh. If you love subtle neutrals sure to go with everything, you’ll find its blend of tan and white pure delight.

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Soft polyfill insert
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $25.49

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $29.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Eviana Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Striking in its traditional elegance, the Eviana table lamp knows how to make a statement. Brass finished metal accentuates the textured, hammered effect for an upscale look—what a winner on your bedside table.

    • Made of antiqued brass-tone hammered metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, the Aldwin end table is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Crossbuck styling adds striking flair. Metal industrial brackets incorporate an industrial twist.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Crossbuck details
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Christoff 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $103.99
    Description

    The Christoff checkerboard-patterned area rug is worth checking out on so many levels. Casually cool flatweave is handwoven with recycled leather strips and cotton for naturally beautiful appeal. Understated neutral palette just feels right.

    • Made of recycled leather strips blended with cotton
    • Handwoven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $103.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available