Images
  • Alcona Loveseat, , large
  • Alcona Loveseat, , large
  • Alcona Loveseat, , large
  • Alcona Loveseat, , large
  • Alcona Loveseat, , large
  • Alcona Loveseat, , large
  • Alcona Loveseat, , large
  • Alcona Loveseat, , large
  • Alcona Loveseat, , large
  • Alcona Loveseat, , large
  • Alcona Loveseat, , large
  • Alcona Loveseat, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Alcona Loveseat

Item# - 9831035
Original Price $729.99
Sale Price $620.49

or $52 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $620.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Linen

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether you’re creating a warm and cozy modern farmhouse or cool and contemporary escape, the Alcona loveseat is sure to look right at home. High armrests with a rounded track design provide a chic, sheltering effect. Light linen-tone upholstery is a beauty to behold.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • 2 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

109 lbs. (49.44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 67.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 29.00"
  • Distance between arms: 52.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The color and the amount of reviews
DAMALI R on Mar 10, 2020
Love look and very comfy.
Denise C on Feb 25, 2020
The color and the amount of reviews
DAMALI R on Mar 10, 2020
We have the Alcona Sofa and love it and decided to add the loveseat
Terri W on Feb 29, 2020
Love look and very comfy.
Denise C on Feb 25, 2020
Color and comfort
Peggy E on Feb 10, 2020
The color and texture of sofa set is perfect for a peaceful vibe in your home.
Gabriela F on Dec 2, 2019
nice color
Ahmed A on Nov 15, 2019
color and price with discount
Lauren B on Nov 10, 2019
It fits in good, yo.
Michael C on Nov 9, 2019
size, fabric, cushion depth
Paula C on Nov 7, 2019
The color and style.
Lee L on Jul 5, 2019
We have the Alcona Sofa and love it and decided to add the loveseat
Terri W on Feb 29, 2020
Color and comfort
Peggy E on Feb 10, 2020
4.6 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
0
1
0
Great Love seat
Love it. It looks so nice in my living room. And it’s very comfortable.
September 23, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
twin love seats
Perfect size and fit. Color is great, very neutral. Good service in store.
July 19, 2020
love seat
Great love seat it fit perfectly it actually looks better physically then the on line photo.
May 27, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Looks are deceiving
I love the color it matches the color scheme in my moms livin room but this couch is not for everyday use. The wood inside is flimsy and breaks easily. It looked and feel rushed. The cushions are about the only thing that’s good.
April 24, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Love!
Bought two of these love seats and they are great. Fabric is quality and pillows are big and match nicely.
April 3, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Love it!
Love it! Great quality, super comfy!
March 28, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Great looking loveseat! Fit my room perfectly
I really love my loveseat.I was looking for a small sofa that would seat 2 people as i have a small living room and did not want a sofa that would take most of the room. I prefer to add an accent chair.It is very comfortable. Firm without being uncomfortable. The material is elegant.
in the living room
Great size
September 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Alcona Sofa
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $637.49
    Description

    Whether you’re creating a warm and cozy modern farmhouse or cool and contemporary escape, the Alcona sofa is sure to look right at home. High armrests with a rounded track design provide a chic, sheltering effect. Light linen-tone upholstery and 3-over-2 cushion styling is a beauty to behold.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $637.49

    or $54 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $637.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Alcona Accent Chair
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $441.99
    Description

    Head-turning, contemporary style and modern comfort are yours for the taking—at a comfortably cool price—with the Alcona swivel glider accent chair in charcoal gray. Gentle gliding motion lets you rock your cares away. Chair’s 360-degree swivel ensures you always have the best view in the house.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Gentle gliding motion
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/linen upholstery
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $441.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Hetty 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $131.99
    Description

    Roll out a sense of tradition with the elegantly styled Hetty area rug with medallion design. Muted palette of taupe, green, blue and cream is simply a dream. Cottony soft weave is sure to please.

    • Made of cotton
    • Machine woven; flatweave
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $131.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $355.99
    Description

    Double up on form and function with the Aldwin square coffee table with storage. Its dual lid tabletop provides easy access to the roomy storage space. Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, this generously scaled coffee table is rustic farmhouse living at its best.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Crossbuck details
    • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $355.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $355.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Payson Wall Clock
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Payson wall clock is on time with industrial farmhouse style. Grain shows beautifully through the natural wood. Large Roman numerals and sun design make an impact in galvanized metal. Ample scale makes this a gorgeous focal piece for your wall.

    • Made of natural wood and galvanized finished metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $101.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Eviana Table Lamp
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $114.74
    Description

    Striking in its traditional elegance, the Eviana table lamp knows how to make a statement. Brass finished metal accentuates the textured, hammered effect for an upscale look—what a winner on your bedside table.

    • Made of antiqued brass-tone hammered metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $114.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Aldwin End Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $132.99
    Description

    Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, the Aldwin end table is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Crossbuck styling adds striking flair. Metal industrial brackets incorporate an industrial twist.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Crossbuck details
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $132.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    Trinell TV stand with fireplace option makes home on the range look so alluring. The aesthetic is earthy yet clean and sophisticated, with a rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim that pay homage to reclaimed barn wood. Removing the shelf allows room the optional LED fireplace for instant warmth and romance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • TV stand only
    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • 2 storage cubbies
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Elea Wall Shelf
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Say goodbye to a blank wall and hello to the Elea wall shelf. Four spacious wooden shelves are just waiting to be decorated. Black finished metal adds an industrial feel to the minimalistic design. Hang it up and place succulents for an urban vibe.

    • Made of natural wood and black finished metal
    • 4 open shelves
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii