ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Alcona Accent Chair

Item# - 9831042
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Head-turning, contemporary style and modern comfort are yours for the taking—at a comfortably cool price—with the Alcona swivel glider accent chair in charcoal gray. Gentle gliding motion lets you rock your cares away. Chair’s 360-degree swivel ensures you always have the best view in the house.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Gentle gliding motion
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/linen upholstery
  • 360-degree swivel

Fabric Details

  • Body: Linen (9)%,Polyester (91)%

Weight

79 lbs. (35.83 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 20.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I chose this accent chair because it was paired with the couch and I sat in it while shopping at the local store. I liked the way it sat and that it rocks & swivels.
Donna J on Nov 1, 2019
I chose this accent chair because it was paired with the couch and I sat in it while shopping at the local store. I liked the way it sat and that it rocks & swivels.
Donna J on Nov 1, 2019
It matches a sofa and loveseat I have purchased in the past.
Rafael M on Sep 16, 2019
It matches a sofa and loveseat I have purchased in the past.
Rafael M on Sep 16, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
0
0
0
Comfortable chair
So far so good
October 13, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Gray swivel chairs
Very comfortable, exactly what I was looking for!
September 6, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
New Alcona Chair
Gave this chair five stars for its comfort and good looks. Hopefully, the chair will turn out to be of good lasting quality also.
June 21, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
New chair
Very, very comfortable chair. Love the rocker / glider, i bought the gray and it is a beautiful charcoal gray
June 11, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Delta Children Nolan Nursery Side Table
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    The simple lines and hidden storage on the Delta Children Nolan End Table/Side Table for Nursery will keep your room loo neat and organized. The thin base of the table can easily slide under or in front of most nursery gliders, sofas, couches or beds to make bottles, books, remotes or your phone easier to reach. A handy book rack on the side provides additional storage and the spacious tabletop provides enough room for a lamp and knickknacks. A slide-out shelf below the tabletop offers an extra surface when you need it, then tucks away nicely when you don’t. A great space-saving option in any room of the house, from the nursery to the living room, the Nolan End Table/Side Table from Delta Children ensures you’ll always have all your essentials right beside you.

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com. Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Pullout shelf with metal knob
    • Book/magazine storage space
    • Lower shelf
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Jicarilla Rug
    $87.99 - $159.99
    Description

    Fashioned in traditional roots, the Jicarilla accent rug fits the bill for poised and polished style. Patterned in varied ornate shapes and lined in black and white, it’s a tribal inspired look that’s guaranteed to bring a touch of exotic elegance in your home. We love how the symmetry adds to the harmonized look of the piece.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin End Table
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, the Aldwin end table is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Crossbuck styling adds striking flair. Metal industrial brackets incorporate an industrial twist.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Crossbuck details
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Liviah Pillow
    Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$40.99
    Description

    A natural treat for the eyes and the hands. The Liviah throw pillow brings a global appeal to your home. Diamond design in neutral tones is abounding with various textures. Perfect for the bohemian abode.

    • Cotton wool blend cover with solid cotton back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $40.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jorge Pouf
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Chic and shaggy, the Jorge pouf tantalizes with cozy comfort. High-low texture feels every bit as good as it looks. Shades of brown and cream are nice and easy on the eyes.

    • Cotton chenille cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required